Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fremont, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Fremont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
colby , 21, Male seeking Female, Fremont, NE
More About Mei am 17 and im not realy used to dating this way so if any one wants to talk im listening
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a boyscout and i love to fish
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetanything that mayy be usefull
Favorite Musicany kind
Favorite TV Showsmerlin
Favorite Moviesfiction
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Favorite FoodChines and italian
Favorite Placescolorado pikes peak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work most of the time
Life Goalsto be a machanic
Justin , 24, Male seeking Female, Fremont, NE
More About MeI am twenty one and I work full time at valmont industries. I am looking for a girl who will treat me right aand love me for me. I enjoy to work out and I like to go and have a good time . I don't smoke , I'm really look for a girl who loves to stay home and cuddle or go out ad have a good time. Hope fully this fauve you some in sight to who I am. Please start a chat or answer back. Looking for someone to talk too
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsfreshprince and breakout kings
Favorite Moviesthe notebook
Favorite Booksmystery
Where You Were RaisedFremont nebraska born in florida
Others Noticemy eyes i have a weird green color that changes to blue
Favorite Foodbuffalo wild wings
Favorite Placesflorida
peggy , 41, Female seeking Male, Fremont, NE
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Rose , 51, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
More About Meim very honest caring a loveable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook clean shop
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsthe first 48 hours , i love it !
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfremont ca
Favorite Foodill try any thing once
Favorite Placesill try any thing once
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies home relaxing
Life Goalsto live the rest of my life to the fullest
Secretits a secret !
Sunshine , 35, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
More About MeHmmmmm I'll leave this open for anyone who truly wants to get to know me and appreciate my qualities and can decide for themselves what makes me special. ;) some of these questions are a bit much to be answering myself.... Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, trust, respect and communication are very important to me. My time is precious to me, and certainly like things to be black and white in my life, don't have time to waste. Be straight forward because I certainly am. :)
Favorite MusicI like a bit of everything, and certainly love to dance when I get the chance to go out.
Favorite MoviesDon't have a preference..... Well anything but horror, I can't watch those solo....lol
Favorite BooksSecrets of the millionaire mind
Where You Were RaisedEast bay
Others NoticeMy eyes..... Not sure why...lol
Favorite FoodDon't have an absolute favorite....I just love to eat in general :)
Favorite PlacesHitting the gym to clear my mind....lol just being outdoors to appreciate nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries... I'm a busy body and always on the go....part of being a mom I guess... Lol
Life GoalsI live life to the fullest, I a positive person and live every day as if it were my last with no regrets. I don't let the little things in life bother me. To be successful and happy in all I have and to never take anything for granted! Life is too short.
aj , 28, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About MeIf you want to get to know me?? Ask me, and you will get answers!!
Political Affiliationthat's for you to find out!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving, sensitive, affectionate woman:)
Favorite MusicI listen to everything.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have time yo watch TV.
Favorite MoviesAm not picky.
Where You Were Raisedhayward
Others NoticeSmile:) The way I carry myself.
Favorite FoodAm not picky
Favorite PlacesWhere ever the wind takes me. I will go anywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat's for you to find out!!
Life GoalsThat's for you to find out!!
STEVEN , 51, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Dating StatusHighenergy Disc Jockey seeking beautiful woman
More About MeMy smile & outgoing personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBBQ Gamble Travel
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is happy & likes to do what I do.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 50 Brothers & Sisters Sports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesWoo Hoo
Where You Were RaisedFremont CA
Others NoticeMy Smile & Eyes
Skills/TalentsCooking Gambling Radio Broadcasting Producer Sports Analylist
Favorite FoodSteak & Seafood
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutSex Food & Rock and Roll
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the sports bar
Life GoalsRadio Management
Secret# 1 rated Disc Jockey Have a Great Voice
Robin , 56, Female seeking Male, Fremont, CA
Where You Were RaisedFremont California
Others Noticesmile and high energy level
Favorite FoodPizza
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
Dating Statushello ladies.
More About MeI am a typical single professional dad with time to play without any drama,attitude or bad vibes of any kind. The rest about me can be discovered.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild sand castles
Political Affiliationcommon sense
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek to discover someone who can share the same harmony
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!, hip - hop, Jazz, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, Nova
Favorite MoviesAction-Sci FI -comedy
Favorite BooksKINSHIP WITH ALL LIFE
Favorite QuotesTO THINK IS TO CREATE
Where You Were RaisedSOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY HUMOR
Skills/TalentsCONFIDENTIAL
Favorite FoodFOOD ON MY LOVERS BELLY.
Favorite PlacesASTRAL PROJECTION TO MARS
Subjects You Think AboutDOES THE COYOTE IN ROAD RUNNER HAVE A GIRL FRIEND
Friday or Saturday Nights IRANDOM LOCATIONS
Life GoalsHARMONY,SYNERGY,HAPPINESS
SecretLMAO
Warren , 72, Male seeking Female, Fremont, OH
More About Mei am a vary happy guy who loves to be around all my friends and to make them happy. i like to meet new friends and and i also like to go on camping trips. as for me i am now retired and i live in a seniors home here to which i have been here for about 8 years now . everyone here say that i am a vary nice and happy man here.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv or chat on computer
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetwell to be honest , i am looking for that vary special woman of asian decent and that she can love me as much as i would her. She should be of either filipina mostly , but as i have said she can be of any asian nationalty ,as love as we can love eachother vary much .
Favorite MusicWestern Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite Movieswestern
Favorite Booksdo noy read books
Favorite Quotesif u do not know then ask someone
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont , Texas
Others Noticei know for a fact that everyone that i know and meet think thati am a vary nice guy and that i am always happy to meet new people.
Skills/Talentsi have no skills right now
Favorite Foodi like filipino food , chinese any asian foods and also american foods as well
Favorite Placesit does not matter where i like to go as lng as i have fun and that i can meet new people
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing to think about right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsto find that vary special woman in my life that i can give all my love and affection to for the rest of her life. and i pray that she will also love me the same way as i do for her.
Secretno secrets

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (182)
Spanish (41)
Other (10)