Online Speed Dating » Singles in Freehold, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Freehold, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bob , 52, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About Mei am a good man who will offer his heart and soul to a good women
Political Affiliationi am neither a democrat nor a republican.they all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetthere is good & bad in everyone.i prefer more good than bad
Favorite MusicFrank Zappa
Where You Were Raisedparlin nj
Others Noticepeople notice that i am handsome
Favorite Foodi like everything,beef,sea food,italian,etc
Favorite Placesthe poconos,fine dine restuarants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the mountains
Life Goalsto live confortable with a beautiful women by my side
R0bb , 23, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Musichardcore metal some rock,rap rock,
Favorite TV Showsthat 70 show,family guy ,seinfeld.
Favorite Booksnot a big book reader
Favorite Quotes"let me drop everything and work on your problem"
karen murphy , 50, Female seeking Male, Freehold, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Seeing a Good Movie, Beach, Being With My Friends and Family, Watching Football
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint
Favorite MoviesFlashdance
Favorite BooksTwilight series
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Angel , 53, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisednew york
Todd , 43, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Avelino , 36, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite BooksCNN
Where You Were Raisednewjersey
Others NoticeI dont know
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMexico
alexxx , 37, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
george , 48, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Dating StatusNeed a little Human Touch
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting a book, Internet, TV Shows, Travel, Go down to shore
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart, sexy woman that enjoys to try new adventures. Honesty, down to earth. Not into movie stars and their lives. Has a zest for life. Caring and has respect for other peoples feelings. I like a giver not a taker. Won't make changing me her goal. A woman that knows what she wants.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, Britney Spears
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Men, The Mentalist, Rules of Engagement, Kathie Lee and Hoda
Favorite MoviesAll Types
Favorite BooksGod Willing, Asbury Park Press
Favorite FoodDinner: Steak, Seafood, or bothnDessert: Chocolet Cheese CakenSnack: Nature Valley oats & honey w/ Peanut Butter
Favorite PlacesFt Lauderdale, Clearwater Beach, Fla / Avon By The Sea, St Maarteen, Bermuda, up state New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Resturant, Friends house, Grocery store, Movies
Life GoalsTo be the best human bean i can be !
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
More About MeI am a Fun loving guy with a good heart .
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly , Loving, Caring , Supportive, Easy to talk with, Because I Love to talk Face to Face, and on the phone, but it's better close up .
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Comedy, Love Stories, Military, Dramatic Movies, Suspense, thriller, horror films
Where You Were RaisedFreehold, New Jersey
Others NoticeMy Smile and My Boyish face.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe Mall, The Movies, Perkins, Friendlys
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, usually Home, Because I don't have a Girlfriend and I would REALLY LOVE to have one .
Life GoalsTo start a relationship with someone and get a Vehicle, I don't have one right now . I did before but had to sell it .
telgua03athotmailcom , 42, Male seeking Female, Freehold, NJ
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Placeschocolate

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)
Spanish (13)