Online Speed Dating » Singles in Foley, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Foley, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barry , 50, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
More About MeFamily friends and god, thats what matter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide,involved in kids sports
Political AffiliationNO AFFILIATION
Favorite MusicRock- country
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Comedy drama, action
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Favorite Booksmagazine, newspaper
Favorite QuotesDo on to others as you wish to be done to you
Where You Were RaisedFoley MN
Others NoticeThat I' m a good guy
Skills/TalentsI can build anything,
Favorite FoodPizza-lobster
Favorite PlacesHarbor in Duluth, Red Lobster
Subjects You Think AboutAncestory
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Riding
Life GoalsTo raise my kids to be good at life
SecretHarley Davidson Owner
Travis , 31, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Jeff , 45, Male seeking Male, Foley, MN
jamey , 37, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
More About MeI am a down to earth, easy going farm boy. Im kind, caring, love kids. My friends and family would say i have a huge heart and get taking avantage of. I love the outdoors, and indoor as well, like to play sports, and watch sports. Feel free to ask me any other questions u might have
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, right now i have been so busy that i havent had a chance to, but would like to start bowling again, do wood working,
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, careing, loyal, love kids, and she is happy w the simple things in life, like just sitting home cuddling, to going out on the town, and hanging out w the kids, friends, and family.
Favorite MusicAll kinds, but mostly country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, glads, bones, and alot more
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, suspense thriller, scary movies, romantic movies
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedfoley, grew up on a farm
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI like to try all kindd of food,
Favorite PlacesOpen to explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie, or w family playing some cards,
Life GoalsTo be happy w partner in life, and be happy w what i decide to do, whether it would be traveling, persuing a new job, or being w family and friends
RileyHank , 25, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
More About MeWell Im a nice guy, I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I try to look at the positive side of things. I like trying to make people laugh I like to think its my job ha ha. Well I am a nerd, Im shy, corny, and I like to have fun, Im always up for new, and different things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing video games, out door activities, and hanging out with friends.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsa few different kinds.
Favorite Moviesall sorts
Favorite BooksI don't read much, but I'll read the occasional book or even comic.
Favorite FoodI don't have a fav food I like veriaty.
Favorite Placeswillmar when they have the sonshine festival.
Subjects You Think AboutJust random things about what I want to do with in the next few days, or even months, and if I don't have anything serious to think about I'll day dream.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either playing video games, or hanging with friends, a lot of times it's both, but somtimes if we get enough people we'll go bowling or something other then play video games.
Life Goalsright now moving hoping to move out by this summer.
miss_wink , 51, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Where You Were Raisedon a dairy farm
Others Noticeall around nice guy
Justin , 60, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeI am nothing special. I like the simple life. Simple enough?
Political AffiliationPatriot ! All the other parties are sold out. Will not date an Obama supporter !
Who I Would Like to MeetI am and want honesty with anyone I meet.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series), The Sopranos TV Show, Whale Wars
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeNot sure since I never asked.
Favorite FoodItalian, German, Polish
Favorite PlacesTHE SHORE !
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTo wake up every morning !
Justin , 59, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeI am an honest man and want a simple life. I raised two kids alone for 22 years and now it is my time to enjoy life again.
Political AffiliationPatriot..Gave up on both parties.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that also enjoys the simple things in life and is caring and loving.
Where You Were RaisedJersey City, New Jersey
Others NoticeVery easy going
Favorite FoodI love anything Italian.
Favorite PlacesTHE SHORE !
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach or at home.
Life GoalsTo buy a Cabin Cruiser and enjoy weekends on the water.
Mitchell , 18, Male seeking Female, Foley, MN
Cj , 21, Male seeking Female, Foley, AL
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)