Online Speed Dating » Singles in Folcroft, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Folcroft, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pat , 57, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSports, Dancing withthe stars
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTrenton NJ
Others NoticeSmile
Debbie , 56, Female seeking Male, Folcroft, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, go for walks with my puppy, watch a good movies and go dancing
Favorite MusicOldies, Elvis Presley bands from 70's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law and Order SVU, Bachelor, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAll type of movies (not scarey)
Favorite Booksnewspaper every day
Favorite FoodSeafood and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesTo the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time or visting friends
Life GoalsTo improve myself in my career and find that special man and share our dreams together
EDDIE , 64, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
More About Mei am me
Political Affiliationthe boys on the hill are greede
Who I Would Like to Meetto be her self
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Bookslatlely
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodif its good it good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be financial free .
Steve , 40, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
Malko2010 , 36, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
More About MeWell I think we only live once and every moment should be enjoy accordingly
Political AffiliationYes we can.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell its always better to hear the truth all the time.
Favorite MusicJazz, Rap & R&B, Ragae
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance, Adventure
Favorite BooksThe Audacity of Hope
Where You Were RaisedOverseas.
Others NoticeI look quiet most of the time. When I party ,I do it very good.
Favorite Foodhaagen Dazs ice cream
Favorite PlacesBahamas breeze
Friday or Saturday Nights IDefinitely not im my Apt
Life GoalsRun my Co. successfully and make it bigger everyday.
dave , 40, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
Dating Statusyour soul mate
More About Mei am kind, romantic, sweet, careing, honest, funny, if u want to know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Baseball, Elvis Duran and the Morning Show, Phillies, coaching my little girl with soft ball and soccer
Political Affiliationour goverment sucks
Favorite MoviesGoon, Scarface™, Killer Elite, Battle: Los Angeles, Backdraft, Green Lantern (Movie), Tommy Boy, Goodfellas, Thor, Hop, Pineapple Express, Monsters, Inc., Harry Potter, Clark Griswold, Black Sheep, Bazaar of All Nations Documentary, Expendables, Toy Story, Buddy The Elf, Captain America, Joe Frazier, Ryan Dunn, Dave Chappelle, Selena Gomez, Jerry Springer, Vin Diesel, Will Smith, Megan Fox, American Pie, Neighborhood Watch, The Amazing Spider-Man, Soul Surfer, Up, Race to Witch Mountain, G.I. Joe: Rise of Cobra, The Incredibles, James P. Sullivan (Sulley), Dug, Halloweenmovies, Rocky, The Sandlot, DORY, Knocked Up, The Notebook, Star Trek, Avengers, A Thousand Words, The Muppets, A Bronx Tale, Back to the Future, Journey 2: The Mysterious Island, Star Wars, The Dark Knight Rises, 21 Jump Street, Batman: The Dark Knight, Enter the Dragon, The Other Guys, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, Ghost Rider, Ashley Tisdale, Carmen Electra, Kirk Cameron, 李连杰 Jet Li, Stacy Keibler, Redd Foxx, Jenna Jameson, Charlie Murphy, Steven Seagal, Will Ferrell
Where You Were RaisedFolcroft, Pennsylvania
Others Noticethat i am kind and funny
Bryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Folcroft, PA
More About Meim outgoing fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, chill with friends
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personailty,
Favorite MusicMostly Anything Rock, any type of music except country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Wrestling, any Sports
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesSorry Bout Your Damn Luck
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Jackie , 28, Female seeking Male, Folcroft, PA
More About MeWell I have no clue what to say, I am a total goofball. I love to have fun and be crazy, but I also have time to be relaxed and easy going. I come from a huge family so there is always something going on. I am sweet and understanding, I sometimes just need me time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, go see a movie relax.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone honest, trustworthy smart and who can make me smile when I am down or just anytime. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh an who is just himself around me. I want someone to actually care about me.
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,pop,old school oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,true blood, Hawaii five 0, castle, criminal minds and so many more.
Favorite MoviesAll movies except ones I can't understand.
Favorite BooksThe hunger games and true blood series.
Where You Were RaisedDoes it matter
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes
Favorite FoodChocoate covered strawberries.
Favorite PlacesNashville
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely working or out at the bar. Watching a movie with friends.
Life GoalsTo make something of myself.
selena , 26, Female seeking Male, Folcroft, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting and cooking and hanging with my friends
Political Affiliationme and whats best
Favorite Musicr and b pop
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy eyes my smile and my tattoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii hang with my friends
Secretiits a secret for a reason
carmela , 45, Female seeking Male, Folcroft, PA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Philly/Folcroft PA
Favorite FoodLobster

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)