Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 73, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeI am a warm kind retired nurse,military veteran that enjoys having fun and being with people that are fun, do not like negativity, Life is much too short!
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a fun person good communicator, listener and non judgemental, has to have chemistry
Where You Were RaisedWebster, Mass.
Others NoticeMy gracious smiel and personality!
Favorite FoodLobster,Pineapplecake, Veal Parmesian
Favorite PlacesTubbs Seafood , Stefanos, Golden Dragon. Myrtlr Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at a movie or with friends in my Singles club
Life GoalsJust to live a full life, while my glass is till half full!
barney , 40, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am just me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall the music
Favorite TV Showsncis
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeI'm an over educated man who has been doing just about anything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I have spare time I tend to go to the range and shoot.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a sexy woman who has the ability to make me happy and mingle with my friends. The ability to enjoy life and wanting to hang out with the in crowd.
Favorite MusicEverything from Country to Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, Jokers, Action.
Favorite MoviesVaries
Favorite BooksA book on the history of beer making in Charleston, S.C.
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodI love homemade Italian food.
Favorite PlacesBiltmore Estate in Asheville, N.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo enjoy life as much as possible.
Elmer , 31, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in Loveland Ohio
Others NoticeThat I look 20 years youger than I am
christy , 46, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeI am unique in the sense that I can be as equally comfortable and attractive in a baseball hat, or a great dress and heels... I love all sports... I have a great personality, and my friends always tell me how funny I am... I love to laugh, and I am a lot of fun to be around... I have a great smile, and big blue eyes, and I am just waiting on Mr. right to carry me away:-)
Political Affiliationprefer not to respond
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll know it when I see it...
Where You Were RaisedThe mountains of VA/WVA
Others NoticeI have a great personality/sense of humor... extremely athletic, love sports, and easy on the eyes :-)
Favorite FoodI love Sushi/Seafood and great salads
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, the beach... Anywhere on the water... Great Restaurants... Wine Bars... Love Red wine
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho Knows? I like to be spontaneous
Life GoalsBe the best I can possibly be for myself, my family, my friends, and my significant other... I am a romantic at heart, and I will never give up on the idea that I will find my soul mate
vincent , 57, Male seeking Female, Florence, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and hunting
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Bookseverything
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesany where with a good women
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Florence, CO
More About MeEasy going and laid back. I work hard. I'm honest, faithful and caring
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship. Loyalty. Love
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, anything on discovery or history channels
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy moustache
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
doug , 35, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others Noticelooks and sweetness
Favorite Foodribs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now til i start dating
Life Goalsto own my own home and see my son often and who knows maybe one day get married
reese , 22, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Danielle , 31, Female seeking Female, Florence, OR
Favorite Musicall american rejects, All American rejects, motley creu,
Where You Were Raisedmostly Florence
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Fooddesserts, brownies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, or the bar

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (16)