Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 49, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Dating Statusopen to meeting new people and see where it goes from there
More About MeEXTREMELY outgoing can make you laugh even on your toughest days
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt,,fish,,camping,,renaissance fair
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone affectionate who likes to be hugged and loved on and is not afraid to show affection in public but not overboard
Favorite Musiccountry,,,,70's,,, hip hop,,, disco
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookshunting magazine,,,,wall street journal
Favorite QuotesNow thats a spicy meatball lol
Where You Were Raisedcity kenton county
Others Noticemy character
Skills/TalentsMocking movie voices
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placescruises,,,Florida,,,camping
Subjects You Think AboutWINNING THE LOTTERY SO I CAN DONATE TO UNFORTUNATE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome straightening my house going thru pictures or scrapbooking, hanging out with friends, camping
Life Goalsretire by age 55 travel
SecretI never tell
Charles , 57, Male seeking Female, Florence, AZ
Dating Statusfwb
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVintage Clothes,
Favorite Musicalmost any
Favorite TV ShowsABS?CBN
Favorite MoviesZookeeper
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedfranklin park il
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentsoral ..........body rubs
Favorite FoodItalian, woman!
Favorite Placesbed....between a woman's legs
Subjects You Think Aboutmy bike woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Life Goalsto beat emphysema
Secretyep .....suffer from depression ..........which is caused by lack of sex
Sharon , 47, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeMy smile
Who I Would Like to MeetCharacter respect stength
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order suv
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDessert
Life GoalsGraduate with my degree
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, MA
Dating StatusSporty and Athletic!
More About Mefun and outgoing, adventurous and creative, i love to try new things and see what other people are all about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and Mountain Biking, Swimimg, Rock climbing, Work, Anything Active
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i look for in someone is they don't do drugs or smoke and loves to adventure and try new things and is healthy and happy
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop & rap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke Girls, Criminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, tosh.o
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, comedy romance
Favorite BooksLone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell
Favorite QuotesI have three Favorite quotes. Two i thought of myself, one that can from a famous person:nnfor thou to take woman's thorns upon a thousand slashes, makes a man ten thousand times more a man than any other mans soul shall deserve, for if the man true at heart will see beauty amongst each slash". nThose who follow the stupid will be blinded, but those who follow the smart will forever have a clear vision to what is right and what is wrong. and;n"Yesterday's history, tomorrow's a mystery. Today is a gift that's why they call it the present."
Where You Were RaisedNorth Adam, Mass
Others Noticemost usually my eyes and sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can pretty much anything when i put my mind to it
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesI love to go anywhere that has something to explore or get into
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in town hanging out with friends, or if i have the money and time traveling
Life Goalsto become a lawyer and to travel the world
SecretI'm adopted
hardwoodstump , 50, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating StatusTrue and fun loving
More About MeAttractive, intelligent, love to have good conversations, and many other things.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, fun and sexy.
Where You Were RaisedThe midwest
Others NoticeMy hair first then my smile !
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the mountains, big cities,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time.
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesin the country
Trey , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Where You Were Raisedflorence
Others Noticemy light skin and my tattoos
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifree so hit me up
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Florence, KY
More About MeNew to the dating sites and not sure what to say here but here it is. I love my four kids, My oldest two live on there own,they are a 23 year old gril and a 24 year old boy and I have a 17 year old boy and a 13 year old girl at home with me and I am enjoying time with them and that is what keeps a smile on my face and keeps me laughing. My daughter and I enjoy cooking and my sons like to go golfing. nnI am a romanic and looking for a person that loves good food and great conversations, or going out to the movies and dinner or just going for walks. nnI have a lot of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working in the yard, playing golf, shooting baskets with the kids or siting by the fire pit and enjoying the company of freinds and family. nnI am someone who likes to hold hands, share thoughts and I am fun loving and active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, Bowling, Boat
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHome Improvement, NYPD Blue
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Friday or Saturday Nights II am at home with my kids, once a month will go out with friends
Life GoalsTo find a lady that I really enjoy having as my better half.
christy , 47, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeI am unique in the sense that I can be as equally comfortable and attractive in a baseball hat, or a great dress and heels... I love all sports... I have a great personality, and my friends always tell me how funny I am... I love to laugh, and I am a lot of fun to be around... I have a great smile, and big blue eyes, and I am just waiting on Mr. right to carry me away:-)
Political Affiliationprefer not to respond
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll know it when I see it...
Where You Were RaisedThe mountains of VA/WVA
Others NoticeI have a great personality/sense of humor... extremely athletic, love sports, and easy on the eyes :-)
Favorite FoodI love Sushi/Seafood and great salads
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, the beach... Anywhere on the water... Great Restaurants... Wine Bars... Love Red wine
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho Knows? I like to be spontaneous
Life GoalsBe the best I can possibly be for myself, my family, my friends, and my significant other... I am a romantic at heart, and I will never give up on the idea that I will find my soul mate
jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Florence, MT
Where You Were Raisedmontana

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (16)