Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 43, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating Statusfun and loves to cook.
More About Mefun and outgoing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesprofessional cook and soldier.
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Music80's Hair Bands, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Emeril Live
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Action
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedmaquoketa,iowa
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Foodmostly italian food. part of my life.
Secretpassion for cooking and fun.
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeHi my name is Brian i am Mature funny laid back can also be serious, love to try different things and travel love animals and children. I love all sports and favorite football team is the New England Patriots. I like to talk and meet new people. I currently live along and im very independent i have always worked hard and never really in trouble with the law. I was in transportation Army for 10 years and finished my enlistment and have alot of friends who served with. Im currently working for a travel agency from my home. I have one little boy his name is Also Brian. I am facinated and studying animal and dog behavior.
Political Affiliationnot really into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in seach of a nice woman who is smart and can cook and will be trustworthy and loyal and be my best friend and love me unconditionally and share all my goals and success through all great and bad times for our entire life. Someone who make me smile, laugh and goes out of her way to make me happy everyday.
Favorite MusicR&B, Rapp, Jazz, Classic Rock, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSrubs, Dog whisper, WWe, Duck Dynasty, Saturday night Live, My wife and kids, Deadliest Catch, MASH,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action,
Favorite BooksMens Health
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodicecream, Seafood, barbarbecue, steak, chicken tenders, shrimp, spaghetti
Favorite PlacesBeach, book store, park, cafe, lake fishing, movies mall restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Friend house, Home with family, Out for dinner, Club
Life GoalsHave a beautiful wife big house with huge yard and to own my own business in training and taking care of all types of dogs
Joey , 21, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusHmu.? HAha
Where You Were RaisedAll Over ( Military)
Others NoticeHow I Dress & How I Look.
holly , 31, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusA lover not a Fighter
More About MeI am a very friendly person who loves animals, singing and writing poems. I am not wanting no more game players as I am tired of that. I want to be recognized and appreciated. I would like to have someone to care about me and pay attention to me such as taking me out even if it is just win me a teddy bear from the machine in Walmart. I also only prefer black males as that is just my preference and I will not answer why so please do not ask. If you think you are the one for me then please message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write a lot of and really like to sing.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone that is going to be there for me when I need them too with no questions ask. I would like to be able to go out once in awhile and have them spend time with me instead of themselves. I want to be appreciated instead of being taking advantage of.
Favorite MusicI am a fan of all types of music.
Favorite TV Showsghost whisperer, law n order and i love disney movies
Favorite Movieslion king and the little mermaid
Favorite Booksmysteries and supspense
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can make anyone feel better
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican
Favorite PlacesI love going to south of the border and the beach. When it is raining and cold I love to stay in the bed and cuddle.
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing a good friend, lover and mother.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itaking care of my niece and nephews while their mother works.
Life GoalsI am just waiting to graduate form college so I can go on with my dream.
SecretAfraid to be hurt again
Dana , 39, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
howard , 61, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Booksfitness magazine
Others Noticefriendly,activce,smart,intune and andy.
Favorite Fooditalion food
Favorite Placesbermuda
bellview , 24, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, TN
More About MeCool, laid back, no drama, independent, like to have a understanding. Caring, silly sometimes... most of all Im real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sense of humor, dress nice, independent,
Favorite MusicRap, hiphop, r*b and pop some country. Jamaican
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksFashion sports
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy lips. My eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesItaly Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTaking care of my family
Roberto , 32, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Where You Were Raisedspiro ok
wayne , 50, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About MeI am a hardworking man financially stable.I am genuine courteous,and respectful.I am in search of love and happiness.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , respect ,courtesy and genuine concern for others.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedies
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes are a nice feature
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesflorida the beach, new orleans , hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I play team trivia. Saturday night nice dinner out.
pamela , 34, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, PA
More About Meeasy going,funny
Who I Would Like to Meetbe themselves
Favorite BooksHorror
Where You Were Raisedsomerset county
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,italian
Favorite Placesapple bees, red lobster....places to go...???
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilame but mostly home
Life Goalsfinish school

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (179)
Spanish (45)
French (15)
German (12)