Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raynard , 31, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
libbby , 48, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About Meim a simple person , nice and i like someone , like and love me for who i am ... i dont like drama and lie .dont like a man brag about what you got or what you have . thats a no , no for me..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying games on the computer
Favorite MusicR&B , pop , country and not hard rock
Favorite TV Showscsi m. , csi ny. , csi , ncsi
Favorite Moviesdont like to much action movies
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placestry nothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsim bless to be here . thats my goals everyday , im here ...and be happy too..
carmen , 42, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Where You Were Raisedpanama
bellview , 24, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, TN
More About MeCool, laid back, no drama, independent, like to have a understanding. Caring, silly sometimes... most of all Im real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sense of humor, dress nice, independent,
Favorite MusicRap, hiphop, r*b and pop some country. Jamaican
Favorite TV ShowsBet
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Favorite BooksFashion sports
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy lips. My eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesItaly Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTaking care of my family
Roberto , 32, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
Where You Were Raisedspiro ok
ax , 43, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About MeI am y
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my 3 year old
Favorite MusicCash
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesForeign, independent
Favorite BooksGq
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Skills/TalentsSelf driven, independent
Favorite FoodTartarian beef
Life GoalsSucced
Cassie , 47, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeIm very simple girl looking for the same in a man.. I would love to meet someone who is always puts his family first regardless the situation. I love being out and about doing something rather then sitting in the house all the time.. such as going camping, horseback riding, walking or even hiking and im always willing to try something different and exciting. Got any ideas? Im a fun and sometime silly girl and just want to take advantage of everyday that comes by. We only live once and I want to make my the best I can. Im a very positive thinker and I believe there is no situation or mistake that can't be figured out.. I guess my moto would be to keep on smiling no matter what so that's what i do.nI love reading... I find it every relaxing and peaceful and lord knows I can use some of that lately haha.. I love music.. all kinds of music... ok maybe not heavy metal so much.. haha Anyway.. there is more to me so if would like to know more just let me know and I would be more then happy to talk with you. :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to find someone that still has old fashion values and always put's his family first and someone who is not into dating everyone on the site but is serious about finding one special person who they can share their life with and always has to be honest.
Favorite MusicI love the 80's, and i can listen to just about anything.
Favorite MoviesComédie
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Miami Florida and raised in Seminole Florida (St. Petersburg area)
Others NoticePeople usually notice my smile first because im usually always smiling
Favorite FoodItalian.... very yummy
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place in the whole world would have to be Disney World.. im a big kid at heart
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell these days they could always find me at home on a Friday or Saturday night.. not by my choosing tho haha
Pat , 55, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love exploring new places, going to movies and concerts, and finding fun places to eat.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meet*Someone who has a sense of humor.n*Honest and sincere.n*Has manners and know what being a gentleman really means.n*Likes to hold hands in public.n*Has a romantic side.n*Knows the meaning of being exclusive.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything. Depends on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, CSI, Greys Anatomy, Nessesary Roughness, Closure.... just to name a few
Favorite MoviesComedies, adventures and of course chick flicks.
Favorite Quotes“Don't cry because it's over. Smile because it happened.” ~~~Dr. Seuss
Where You Were RaisedIn Saudi Arabia. (Oil company brat)
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodI love to explore different cuisines. Mexican, Italian, Greek, Indian, Thai... you name it.
Favorite PlacesI love beaches. I know, I know, there are no real beaches in Ohio. I still love beaches. :-) I also love the mountains. Hocking Hill, Gatlinburg...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood. Sometimes it's at home watching a good movie. Other times, it's out to eat and dancing or a movie. The possibilities are endless.
Life GoalsI would love to travel more. I love discovering new places and it's always more fun with a partner.
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, PA
Where You Were RaisedChambersburg, PA
Others NoticeI would have to say my smile, as well as my friendliness
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home. lol
Titonaro Laquane II , 23, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, GA
More About MeIm very fun to be around im not afraid to be myself im not shy at all so you can ask me anything and i will answer no problem im a very cool person and im very easy to get along with so if ur interested just hit me up
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, Funny, Adventurous, Not afraid to be herself and all around i just want a girl who is down with me
Where You Were Raisedriverdale
Others Noticemy body or arms
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or hanging with some friends
Life Goalsto finish college to become a master chef

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (177)
Spanish (45)
French (15)
German (12)