Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfield, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Fairfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vern , 64, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Dating StatusPassionate Loving Christian Man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBible Study, Ham Radio, Travel, Gardening, Cooking. Live Shows, TV, Music
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves God, Easy Going, No Drama Or Trauma, Passionate, Loving, Secure and Not In Need Of Rescuing, Not Judgemental Or Trying To Change Others
Favorite MusicAll Kinds except Rap and Acid Rock
Where You Were RaisedSan Luis Obispo & Salinas CA
Others NoticeEasy going, Good listener, old fashion values and manors.
Skills/TalentsManagement, Organization, Preparedness, Public Speaking, Science
Favorite FoodSteak, Hamburger, Potatoes, Tomatoes
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean & Beach. The Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Family, People, This Mixed Up Crazy World
Friday or Saturday Nights IDate, TV, Movie, Out For Dinner, Travel
Life GoalsTo Travel And Enjoy Life In Retirement. To Find A Life Partner. To Volunteer And Give Back To My Community.
conrad , 47, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, OH
Dating Statuslearning to love yourself..it's the greatest love of all!
More About MeI broke my profile down a little different...Name- Conrad..Occupation- Sports & Entertainment columnist/Part time Radio show host & QDDP (qualified developmentally disable professional)..People don't believe me when I- Tell them I introduced David Justice to Halle Berry through an interview I did with her...Other guys would envy that I- Judge the finals of the Cincinnati Ben-Gal Cheerleader tryout competition every year. This May will be my 20th year!!.... .05 seconds of fame was- Guest exotic dancer on the 'Salle Jesse Raphael show' (twice)......People I can't stand- Racist, wife/animal/child abusers....Favorite food-Chicken wings!!..Yummy!!......My passion is- Cologne!..Have 2 smell good! For some it's clothes and others it's shoes. Mine is cologne. Have to smell good. It's a requirement!!.......Thx 4 takin time 2 check me out!!...God bless, Conrad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a bigtime travel guy. Vegas, Floirida, LA, and Gatlinburg are my frequent Cities!!
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMY ideal woman is someone who doesn't mind throwing on some jeans and get down and dirty tomboy style by day..then transform into a beautiful dress and go out dinner and dancing by night:)
Favorite MusicI'm old school all the way!!Prince, Michael J, Janet, the time, Earth Wind!!
Favorite Quotes'I don't care where we go,..I don't care what we do...I don't care pretty baby,..jus take me with you.'...Prince..'Take me with U' from the movie 'Purple Rain"
Where You Were RaisedI was born and initially raised in Kansas City. My father was transferred to Cincinnati when i was young. He then moved our family to Cinti. It was there I was raised the rest of my life.
Others NoticeOne of the first things people notice about me is my smell. I always smell good and constantly get compliments. For some it's shoes..others it's clothes. For me, smelling great is a requirement!!
Skills/TalentsWorked for years as an exotic dancer. appeared on the Sally Jesse Raphael' show twice as a dancer.
Favorite FoodChicken wings!!!!!..Yummy!!!
Favorite PlacesVegas, Tampa/Orlando, Gatlinburg, LA!!!..My big 4!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne weekend i'll be hanging out with my daughter doin daddy/daughter stuff. the next weekend i'm gone with the wind like Clark Gable outta town! I'm likely in Vegas or down in Florida. I cover the Reds or Bengals for a newspaper so I can be found during the season at those games on weekends.
Life GoalsHappy and secure!!
Liane , 37, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, ME
Dating StatusReady for some adventures in life!
More About MeI love to take adventures whenever the chance. I love the random drive and taking that road that you have no idea where it brings you! You must love music!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Anything Outdoors, Movies, Chilling With Family and Friends, Live Music and Festivals
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicRock, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, 80 and 90 Hits, blues, Regae
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, wharehouse 13, Supernatural, Crimanal Minds, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, syfy
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodTrue Italian dishes, seafood, steak
Favorite PlacesI love to go deep in the woods of Maine camping. My dream it to go to Italy and Ireland someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am no working I am with my friends at the bonfire or out at a comedy show or seeing a local band.
Life GoalsI would like to open up my own pub/restaurant that features live bands. Travel the world!
SecretSome secrets should stay secrets....haha
paolo , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, AU
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (Australia)
Where You Were Raisedin Itlaly Rome
Others Noticei am different because i have different culture because i was born and lived in Rome
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza,parmigiana,sformato,arrosto,lasagna,cannelloni etc.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestorant,bar,aroud the city
Life Goalspeace and love
BJ , 26, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI'm energetic but at first I'm shy and polite but I hate awkward silences so I'll throw random topics in for ice breakers. I like video games but when my eyes get tired and when i get cabin fever I go outside. I'd go for a jog or play some basketball or something active.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Running and Basketball, Listening 2 Music, video games
Political AffiliationI have yet to choose
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, outgoing, spontaneous but not too much. Someone who knows what a "good time" feels like and have fun. And a great sense of humor 'cause I do like laughing.
Favorite MusicAtreyu, Alkaline Trio, Rage Against the Machine, Anti-Flag, Reel Big Fish
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Big Bang Theory, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, South Park
Favorite MoviesHot Tub Time Machine, Fast & Furious, She's Out of My League, Hangover, Grandma's Boy
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter, Assholes Finish First
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach, CA
Others Notice*shrugs*
Skills/TalentsI don't think I got any when they were passing it out.
Favorite FoodI love pizza.
Favorite PlacesOn the top of a hill or my car hood under the sky. Or at the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutNothing special.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking....
Life GoalsBe a mechanic and build a car.
SecretI am a dork.
Joe , 54, Male seeking Male, Fairfield, CT
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesmontreal
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the week
roldan , 48, Male seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About Mei'm so very romantic person,honest,caring,lovable,mostly very understanding person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending my time to my love one if i have so far i searhing
Political Affiliationmany to mention
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk from now for friendship after that seeking a long term relationship honest,and very undrerstanding person
Favorite Musicspecially love story;and more
Favorite TV Showsa lot's i cant mention all
Favorite Movieslove story,fantasy.a lots
Favorite BooksA LOT'S
Favorite QuotesNEVER GIVE UP LIFE IS GO ON
Where You Were RaisedI RAISED IN A BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY OF PHILIPPINES
Others NoticeMy attitudes and many they tells about me i'm cute
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Fooda lots
Favorite Placesi love to trvel in england
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk from now just home
Life GoalsI can't mention ask from now
SecretIF I TELL MY SECRET WE CANNOT CALL A SECRET....SECRET IS SECRET
Anthony , 54, Male seeking Female, Fairfield, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous traveler
More About MeTall, dark and handsome....that being in the eyes of the beholder....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Political Affiliationmiddle of the fense
Who I Would Like to Meetcalm, cool, and beautiful....to me....
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Creed One Last Breath, Creadence Clearwater Revival
Favorite TV ShowsUnder The Dome On CBS, MasterChef
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksVarious Authors
Where You Were RaisedTrue Californian
Others Noticeheight and demeanor
Favorite FoodI love spicy and favors.....
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco.....Vegas
Alita , 67, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI am bachelor degree of education major in Home Eco. I am well adjusted in any raises, honest, understanding,affectionate, loving and caring, faithfaul, always sacrifice in any way if it comes to serious relationship.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf he is business minded, understanding with lot of patient if it comes to relationship, honest, one woman one man, well adjusted to our custom, faithful to committments, generous, and helpful, with since of humore.
Where You Were RaisedIn Guam as well as in thye Philippines
Others NoticeI need to know if he is well adjusted to our Filipino custom, if he is understanding, loving caring, honest, faithful, affectionate, if he is nice of his most inner heart, or he is okay for a person who is not fluent in English.
Favorite FoodAny Filipino food, or American food is fine for me.
Favorite PlacesNo selection
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home but I can't leave at night the old lady I am watching.
Life GoalsI am going in to Real Estate Investor, and on line SMC business.
VERONICA , 45, Female seeking Male, Fairfield, CA
More About MeI'm an easy going person, no drama. I'm not the jealous or controlling type, I love to laugh (especially at myself), love family time and cherish my kids. I'm very loyal, caring, and loving and I like to spoil my partner. And i am not a subscribed member so if you send me a message i cannot read it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking Out, Crafts
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is secure with himself. A man that can communicate, be loyal, and trust worthy. I don't want someone that is controlling or jealous. I want a best friend someone that I can miss when he is gone and takes my breath away when he is near.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesTwiglight, Top Gun, Gypsy
Favorite Booksshape magazine
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything off the grill
Favorite PlacesI like to go everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsFind my best friend and grow old with him.
SecretIf i told you it wouldnt be a secret.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (160)
Spanish (29)