Online Speed Dating » Singles in Everett, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Everett, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fernando , 29, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Dating StatusHere to explore possibilities.
More About MeCaring , loving, generous well mannered. My flaws simply a clean freak.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScientific
Political Affiliationconservative.
Who I Would Like to Meetsame chemistry including likes.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music, I Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Factor, The X Factor, The X Factor
Favorite MoviesAll...
Favorite BooksNews Paper...
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make of it. Not become of it.
Where You Were RaisedRenton, Washington.
Others NoticeGood looking. Handsome / hot. Then mothers often like me off the bat. Curtious, polite raised with manners exspecially while eating.
Skills/TalentsDrawing. Weight lifting triple my weight.
Favorite PlacesI like the eastern sorroundings. Like lake Chelan.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I have muscle when im old ? When im old will I hunch while walking ? I have a good figure. Man.... ???
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home. Recently going through some family issues. Why I am on this web site. To find a dating partner some one whom I can talk to. Get to know admire. Losted 2 kids through a custody battle.
Life GoalsMy life goals. To see my kid's. For theme to look up to me. For theme to always know daddy still will be apart of their lives. Even though it is hard for me going through emotions. They are my aspirations. My love. My pride. For the term / word of hope.
SecretI am passionate.
kelly , 50, Female seeking Male, Everett, MA
Dating Statusfun-loving and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and lauging
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man that truly loves me and wants to include me into his life with trust and honesty. someone who likes to have fun
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsold shows
Favorite MoviesAction and suspense
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedeverett,mass
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentsdrafting
Favorite Foodchineese and prime rib
Favorite Placesnova scotia, canada
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto just be happy
Secretnothing
Richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, affectionate, positive, outgoing
Favorite TV Showslost, bones, csi, 2 1/2 men, criminal minds
Favorite Moviesapocalypse now, scarface, caddyshack, forrest gump, gladiator, bourne identity
Favorite BooksDean Koonts, Robert Ludlum, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy intelligence
Favorite Foodchicken, lobster, my family italian recipes
doelcintron , 40, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Favorite TV ShowsAction fun etc
Where You Were Raisedno
Others NoticeLoveley men
andres , 24, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raised1/2 mexico 1/2 usa
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
olushka , 51, Female seeking Male, Everett, WA
More About MeOnly my loyalty, honesty and love!
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Favorite MusicLIKE Frank Sinatra, COUNTRY, CLASSIC (Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, Bach...) Beatles and of modern dance music (like dancing)
Where You Were RaisedANYWHERE, just to be safe, clean, warm and cozy! AND FEEL IMPORTANT native soul!
Others NoticeI can not speak of himself badly because I respect myself as a person!rn but I can not praise itself, because I am boastful! I am a Ukrainian, I live in America for 14 years. 11 lived in NYC. There is now living with the family's daughter.rn I just want to love and be loved
Favorite PlacesI like good restaurants, "but rarely let the label"!rn on vacation .... no preferences! I love something new, it is interesting to know how people live on the planet ...rn We are all so different and so similar!
Subjects You Think About?!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iok? cood...
Life GoalsKNOW THE WORLD TO STAY WITH GOD, be loved!
SecretI SECRET TO PEOPLE AND AN OPEN BOOK FOR FAVORITE!
Darien , 28, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeI'm a very calm laid back person,normally quiet until i warm up to you.I believe whole heartedly in helping others and treating people how you want to be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,work out,play a game or two maybe,cook,go for random drives.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,fun,pretty,has goals and morals
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,Hell on Wheels,The Walking Dead,Always sunny in Philadelphia,Love & Hip-Hop,Sportscenter,History Channel,Science Channel etc.
Favorite MoviesFactual,orginal horror movies(i.e. not paranormal activity,saw etc),military,action,comedy,thriller,espionage.
Favorite BooksMichael Crichton "Sphere".
Where You Were RaisedDanville,Virginia
Others NoticeThe fact that I'm well spoken and courteous.
Favorite Foodasian food-mandarin,cantonese,anything Japanese,greek
Favorite PlacesFavorite place by far was Avion,France,monte carlo, and 9 years in Japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot in a club or bar,but maybe a lounge or coffe shop or bookstore somewhere with etiquette and class.
Ben , 45, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeI am a person who welcome every culture. I adapt to changes, I am fair in all my ways but am not a perfect person though I do my best to live with love and am a very committed and loyal man who gives full attention to people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do excercises
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that I can love and cherished with all my whole being and heart. Someone who is compassionate yet understanding
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksWar and Remembrance
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeI am an open minded person, someone who accepts people as they are, I am a fair individual who adapts to changes in life and enjoys life to the fullest.
Favorite FoodGrilled fish
Favorite PlacesMostly at sea shores
Friday or Saturday Nights INo specific place
Life GoalsTo have the best of life
Dom , 29, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, MY WIFE & KIDS, Tom and Jerry Tales, Discovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Fast and Furious 5 Fast Five
Where You Were RaisedVietnam and Hawaii
Others Noticesweet and open minded guy, go forward but know his limit
addsup68 , 36, Male seeking Female, Everett, WA
More About MeIm outgoing and respectful, I like learning new things, honesty and integrity a must.. and love to laugh.
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and veggies
Favorite Placesthe river or the mountains... exotic beaches
Life Goalslove and be loved

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (148)
Spanish (44)
Portuguese (13)