Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 37, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
More About Meim very motivated men
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Who I Would Like to Meetmotivated woman
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Emienem
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raiseddelicias
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgreat soccer player and good on any construction remodelings
Favorite Foodmexican food.....tacos
Favorite Placescolombia...cali bogota,barrankilla,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idenver sport center
Life Goalsretire young
Loretta , 69, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Where You Were RaisedRidgway, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeRed glasses
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI Jus do me . 1 and only .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetJus want her to be herself .
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Favorite FoodGud food . Lol
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsHave my own company
tony , 28, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Tyrone , 23, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI am a nice guy and know how to treat a lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports and listen to music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetNice intelligent woman who can handle her own
Favorite MusicRap ,R
Favorite TV ShowsScared straight
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedPhilidelphia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken, Shrimp, Ribs, and Mac n cheese
Favorite PlacesThe Y
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar dancing
Life GoalsTo make it big with my music
Jessica , 40, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating Statuscuddle bug
More About MeIm a very caring & loving person..Who loves adventure & quality time with family/children as well as that special person in my life..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslong walks, cuddling, wine tasting, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetHave to be patient and caring for my children treat them as if they were your own..Needs to be loving and want to always spend time having fun with each other no matter what it is..
Favorite MusicCountry, pop R&B
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Love, horror
Favorite BooksChildrens Book Place
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others Noticemy smile & my eyes
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placeswould love to go to the Bahamas, my favorite place is Key West
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a good movie relaxed at home
Life GoalsTo find the right person that im compatible, enjoy each other as well as grow old with..
Brian , 29, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statuseasygoin fun loving guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa very outdoors person, anything outside, and doing alot of things with my family, mainly my nieces, nephews, great nieces and great nephews. like to have fun and relax. love laugh and make others laugh
Political Affiliationfor the people.. so none
Who I Would Like to Meetfun outgoing caring, an all around good person. someone who likes to laugh and have fun serious but not to serious
Favorite Musicnew and classic rock and some new stuff
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, and comedy
Favorite Bookssome books and magazines
Skills/Talentsdo it all handy man can build or fix just about anything, working on my electronics engineering degree now
Favorite Foodanythig i cook
Favorite Placeslove to travel all over
Life Goalsfinish school remodel my house and my business, meet a nice lady, kids
Paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Hunting,Campaing
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Church
steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Luke Hamrock , 24, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Brian Setzer, Elvis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, That 70 Show, Cake Boss: The Next Great Baker
Favorite MoviesGodfather, A Bronk Tale, Rocky, Goodfellas, Casino
Where You Were RaisedHermitage, PA
Others NoticeMy Smile, Charisma, and Swag

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (187)
Spanish (25)