Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erie, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Erie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 39, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
peter681 , 43, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Favorite Musicmicheal jackson,, Micheal Jackson Forever
Favorite TV Showscartoon nation
Where You Were RaisedSteeubenville Ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home dont go to club
tommy , 48, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Mea great person down to earth
Others Noticeeyes
Secretno secrets
ham99 , 41, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Favorite MusicAerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Greys Anatomy, Chicago Fire
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Others Noticepeople usually say that i'm easy to get along with and my personality is like the girl next door
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
Dating Statusvery spontanous/adventurous
More About MeI enjoy spending time outdoors- regardless of climate- I enjoy all 4 seasons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies or spend time with someone special
Political Affiliationdemocrat- ashamed
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my partner to shall her aspirations and goals- teach each other and seek our dreams together
Favorite Movieshorror/ science fiction/ psy thrillers/ some comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesLife is like a roller coaster ride- never know where the ride ends!
Where You Were RaisedErie, Pa
Others Noticemy personality- very spontanous
Skills/Talentscomputer/politics/good listener/assist others in need/intelligence
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesI love traveling
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. don't care about bar scenes unless a good group was playing
Life Goalsto find a special someone to shall life with with all the ups and downs
SecretI like exploring... I'll let you fill in the blank!
theresa , 58, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
More About Meopen minded,a caring person.i like to go out or stay at home,i also don't want to be contacted by younger men,20's or 30'.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany type of decorating.
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who is caring and understanding
Favorite MusicCountry mostly,music from 70's,80's,also like blues
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to say
Favorite MoviesDepends on what's playing
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNortheast
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodDefinitely italian,also japenese food,spanish
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending i guess what ever is going on around town or just watching movies at home
Life GoalsTo eventually have my cleaning business be more successful
terry , 58, Female seeking Male, Erie, PA
Dating Statuslike to meet one great guy
More About MeWell,like i have already said before,I do like doing different things.Never been canoeing or skiing or sailing.Not rich and famous, nor am i looking for a great guy who is.Someone who is caring and honest.Like i am.I am looking just to meet a guy from close by.Not to far away.the age range from 44 to 58 is fine.Not looking to date anyone under the age of 40 ok?i have grown children in their 30's.I really appreciate all the views,i would rather talk to a guy who lives close by erie.I enjoy camping, cooking out,picnics,or a night on the town.Again when you read this.i am only interested in meeting a guy locally,not far away.Erie,corry,wattsburg,you get the idea.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read when I have time.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a great quality in any person.being reliable as well.
Favorite MusicAny country or jazz.just depends
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men(the new shows are ok,like charlie sheen though)also, the big bang theory.
Where You Were Raisederie and northeast,pa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlike different kinds of foods.I do enjoy cooking.Not a restaurant chef, i can cook though!I do enjoy italian food mostly.I also like seafood as well.I really like chinese food as well
Favorite Placesnorth carolina for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Imore than likely home or out to dinner or at the comedy clubs
Life Goalsto be in a happy and fulfilling life long relationship
Moy , 49, Male seeking Female, Erie, CO
Dating StatusHonest Man
More About MeI am a sincere, honest man, with integrity and very strong moral values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the mountains, fishing, hunting, target shooting, playing softball and hiking
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and communication
Favorite MusicAll..except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns, History, News
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazines
Favorite FoodSteak and Beer
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains..The Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsTo retire and travel
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About Meoutgoing with a lot of friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetpleasant with a sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedErie Pa
Others Noticeblue eves
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesthe beach, anywhere near the watrer
Friday or Saturday Nights IErie Yacht Club
Life Goalscomfortable retirement
Scott , 45, Male seeking Female, Erie, PA
More About MeI'm am a single loyal, hard working, financially secure, kind, warm hearted individual that rarely takes myself seriously. I beleive in treating people the same as I would like being treated. Maybe a hopless romantic? We have all been lied to, cheated and dramatized...get over it and move on!... lifes too short! I enjoy Dinners out, movies, sporting events, concerts and long walks along the beach. Plus take pride in a good tan. I'm active year round. I beleive the concept of a soulmate...you have to have chemistry, be real and keep it that way. I tell it like it is... with a good bedside manner. Don't sweat the small stuff...and don't make a mountain out of a mole hill. Im not in a hurry to get any where in particular. Because I take it as it comes day by day. rnIf you'd like to have a coffe sometime let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting & Fishing
Political AffiliationNot applicable
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a partner that is attractive inside and out. Hard working, sucessfull, honest, loyal, social and compatable. Someone genuine that loves one self and others that emulates good values.
Favorite MusicNickel Back, Goo Goo Dolls, Linkin Park, Dave Mathews, Doors, Stones, Gensis, Phil Collins, Lady Antebelum, POP
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, CSI, & Sports
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Mysteries, Dramas
Favorite FoodHam & Cheese, Steak, Wings
Favorite PlacesBertrans, Mi Scuzi
Friday or Saturday Nights ISporting Event
Life GoalsMeet some one that enjoys simular activities and is compatable

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (157)
Spanish (22)