Online Speed Dating » Singles in Epping, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Epping, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pepsi , 45, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Dating StatusEnjoy having fun
More About MeI am easy going and am looking to make new friends. I like going for long drives to discover new areas. Also like going on weekend getaways. I like going to the movies and also staying home to chill out and watch a movie. I also love spending quality time with my family & children when I have them. I have a large family so I am very family orientated. If you would like to know more, let's chat or message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my children, Listening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that likes children, enjoys doing the activities that I like and who is also caring and honest.
Favorite MusicAll kinds except heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Knight Rider, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksAnything exciting
Where You Were RaisedCoburg, Victoria
Skills/TalentsBeing myself
Favorite FoodSouvlaki straight off the spit.
Favorite PlacesAny destination where I can have a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to work or go out with friends.
Life GoalsTo own my home without a mortgage.
SecretThen it's not a secret anymore.
Justin , 45, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
More About MeEverything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Boating, Archery, Shooting, Hunting
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest Arealist
Favorite Music80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Person of Interest, CSI : Miami, CSI, footy
Favorite MoviesSpeed - The Movie
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy mustache
Favorite FoodStir fry
Favorite Placesrestaurant's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything
Life Goalsto enjoy Life to the best you can
Joe , 57, Male seeking Female, Epping, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycles, riding,quiet time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy good friends
kristina , 28, Female seeking Male, Epping, NH
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime,16 and pregrant,maury,jerry springer,steve wilkos,etc
Favorite MoviesDon't matter
Where You Were Raisedsaugus,Ma
Others NoticeMy eyes
daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticegood personality genuine respectful love alaugh
John , 38, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
More About Mehonest cearing fun loyal adventures never sit still.very out going. but a little shy at first.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJeeping, yamaha yzf 1000
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dosent mind getting her hands dirty in to the same things as me likes motor bikes 4x4 camping fishing the beach hiking adventues down to eath and isnt scared to try new things.
Favorite MusicAny Type
Favorite TV Showstop gear.
Favorite Moviestransformers.
Favorite Booksdon't read.
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy smile:D
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placesthe beach (lorn)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit at home relaxing.
Secretim very shy in person
sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
Dating Statusslim sporty outdoorsy guy
More About Mevery sporty,fit guy into action,love outdoors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball,ten pin bowling,swimming,cricket
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetloves being on the go,spontaneous
Favorite Musicacdc,metallica,queen,live,kiss
Favorite TV Showssports,married with children,ncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksherald sun
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne,australia
Others Noticeeasy going,happy.need to be as im a single dad,so its a package
Favorite Foodpasta,icecream
Favorite Placesmcg,havent eaten out in ages
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball if my team is playing
Life Goalssuccessful and happy
Dorothy , 52, Female seeking Male, Epping, NH
Where You Were RaisedMethuen, MA
joseph , 62, Male seeking Female, Epping, AU
More About Meim a loving and caring person that would like to find a new soul mate to love and be loved
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestenpin bowling and afl football
Political Affiliationperfer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeta love and caring person to enjoy each others company
Favorite Music70,80and 90s
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesweres the love
Where You Were Raisedborn in Australia raised in victoria
Others Noticethat im a freindly person
Favorite Foodall types of food
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the croc
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest and be happy again
Secrethave no secrets just me
bob , 67, Male seeking Female, Epping, NH
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were Raisedmass

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages