Online Speed Dating » Singles in Englewood, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Englewood, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
babs , 38, Female seeking Male, Englewood, CO
More About MeI am a single mom who has raised two kids by myself, they are my world and wonderful. I love to laugh and have fun, life is short and rough so we have to make the best of every minute we can and I do
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal not afraid of hard work. Confident but understanding. Sensitive but firm. Handles his business, takes care of himself and his responsibilities.
Where You Were RaisedEnglewood Co
Others NoticeIm outgoing, my eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate!!
Favorite Placesi love florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or friends or family
Life GoalsGoing back to school to recieve my degree, helping fight disease in animals, people possible.
davidkelly , 49, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite TV Showsmash, mysteries of the bible, star trek next generation, 60 minutes, bugs bunny, pink panther and more.
arien , 27, Male seeking Female, Englewood, NJ
juan , 40, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
More About Mei lookin for a woman
Political Affiliationany where
Who I Would Like to Meetideal woman
Favorite Bookseny
Where You Were Raisedromantic
Others Noticeany
Favorite Foodchiken, fish
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing,listen miusic
paul , 60, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Dating Statusloving man here for the special woman
More About Mei am very romantic i love to make the woman very happy in every way love to spoil her and i am a great kisser and very good AT this part very good a putting a smile on her face need to satify the woman first love a woman with nice breast i am a real breast man and love to take care of them so if your busty lets see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a very loving and caring person looking for the same in love andd i am a very hppy person i ha ve just retired from the military afte 38 yrs of service love to take romantic walks on the beach and be very comfy with my woman
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti need lots of love and affection and want so much to give that back in return just want here to be happy and i hate to fight
Favorite Musicall types jass rock disco
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper every day
Where You Were Raisedboston ma
Skills/Talentsi am a tremdous shooter very goood i am a wonderful lover and a very hinest person
Favorite Foodlobster steak
Favorite Placesboston ma maine new hampshire
Life Goalsi want so much to have the woman oF MY DREAMS and want so much to be happy and live my life to th fulliest with my partner
Secreti will tell you every thing
ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksGreen eggs and ham
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodFood
Josh , 25, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Dating StatusSame shit, different toilet!
More About MeI am a pretty shy person....but when i open up, i am very funny. I love makin people laugh especially when they need it. :) i am also a very trustworthy person, that will do almost anything for a friend.
Political AffiliationI plan on running for president in the near future.
Who I Would Like to MeetI def. want somebody that is attractive. Also someone who isnt stuck up and all about themselves. Someone who can make me laugh and who doesnt take things too seriously.
Favorite MusicYo Gotti, Jody Breeze, TUPAC (2PAC) The Legend Of Rap., Trick Daddy, BG, Lil Boosie - Incarcerated
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Blue Mountain State, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite BooksFallen Angels
Where You Were RaisedEnglewood, Florida
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodGotta b some spaghetti and meatballs, beef jerky, and some twizzlers
Favorite PlacesI like going to different sporting events..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not at work i am chillin wit my roommate or some friends...either at the house or a bar somewhere. Depends really...
Life GoalsHonestly, i am still trying to figure that out. I have a few ideas on what i would like to do. But i am still young and anything can happen...
gina , 36, Female seeking Female, Englewood, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool and window shop or long site walking
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksTed Dekker
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas , Mexico,
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying pool or kickingback watching movies
Sonia , 51, Female seeking Male, Englewood, NJ
More About MeI'm a nice woman who is considerate and respect ful of other people's feelings, I'm a fun loving person and a true and loyal friend, I have a big heart , I'm honest spontaneous a great listener open minded I enjoy cooking and good conversations and great sense humor. I'm family woman, I love to be around happy people, I'm not afraid to show my emotions
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest trustworthy, truthful and above all loving. someone with a sense humor, who loves conversation , traveling ... With a big heart , good friend. Someone who also want to start up a new life and will like to devote his heart to a woman
Favorite MusicSoft and romantic
Favorite TV ShowsReal history
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
Favorite FoodNo preference
Favorite PlacesTravel anywhere, have a romantic dinner
Ed , 56, Male seeking Female, Englewood, FL
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicVariety
Favorite QuotesLIVE FREE RIDE HARD!!rnEagles are a symbol of our country, our freedom andrnare most of my tats!! I ride my bike with a sense ofrnfreedom just as I used to ski.. all is best shared with friends!!
Where You Were RaisedLittleton, New Hampshire
Others NoticeBig smile, sence of humor, friendly, and love my motorcycle
Skills/TalentsWork in landscapin g field over 25 yrs. Have been a lifeguard and ski instructor in past.
Favorite FoodLove to cook on grill, smoker. Italian Mexican, steak ,seafood
Favorite PlacesTiki huts, rest. on the water, beach, next place to stop on the motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike with other friends, going to different places,eating, having a drink, playing some pool, listening to music

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)
Spanish (27)