Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ely, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Ely, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 21, Male seeking Female, Ely, IA
Dating Statussingle and looking
More About MeI like to play video games because they are a stress reliever. I also like to play tennis and swim. I love to drive around and explore new areas. I am a nice and very caring individual who cares about what people say and i like to listen and be there for friends and loved ones. I have a great personality and i can be fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games, Hang With Friends and Family, Go to Movies, chill have fun and laugh, Play Tennis
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality. Likes the other partner for who they are. Is nice and has a great imagination and who likes to have fun while also just chilling also.
Favorite MusicTheory of a Dead Man, Nickelback, Weird Al Yankovic, AC / DC
Favorite TV ShowsJustified, Family Guy, Glee, Last Man Standing, South Park, Red vs. Blue, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksHalo Book Series
Where You Were RaisedCedar Rapids, Iowa
Others NoticeThat i am a nice and caring individual. I am also shy and a little bit on the bigger side. And that im fun
Favorite Foodbuffalo wild wings, pizza,
Favorite PlacesBuffalo wild wings, Granite City, Red robin. Movie theaters, oceans, ect...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly working, but either hanging with friends or playing some video games, or out driving or going to a movie
Life GoalsTo graduate in college with the profession i want. To establish a long and awesome relationship with the one i love. Raise a family and try to see the world.
larry , 55, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Dating Statusbelieve me im the catch without any misery no games no yelling here but if u want problems choose another be un happy the others will yell sooner or later if want respectfull im it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf collecting yardword
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetjust one who will finally love me and stay with me even ifsee better looking want Filipina good ladies
Favorite Music80 Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesif its not me see ya
Where You Were Raisedon a ranch in nevada rural town
Others Noticeim shy quiet
Skills/Talentswhistleing singing
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes chicken corn on the cob
Favorite Placesmountains golf course
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage law Spanish tagalog
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my job sometimes work or at home or travel to relatives
Life Goalsget married have a partner to go home to
butch , 55, Male seeking Female, Ely, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR 4-WHEELING FISHING
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedELY MN
Baxton , 56, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Jules , 29, Female seeking Male, Ely, GB
Favorite Musici must say i love pink
Favorite TV Showsim a sad cow eastenders and holby city
Favorite Movieslittle bit of every thing
Where You Were Raisedely
Others Noticea bit random
nigel , 65, Male seeking Female, Ely, GB
More About MeNo angel, ex army, ex con, ex trucker. Plain speaking.rnHow my late wife put up with me for 43 years i will never know with the stunts that i have pulled over the years. Have had to mellow lately due to Emphysema and half my lungs gone. Tryin to do as she wanted me to and not live a lonely life so on the look out for a fun loveing woman to take charge of me if theres any brave or mad enough to try.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Writing, Cuddling, Dog walking, Reading, Writer, Cooking, New Zealand All Blacks, NRL Rugby League
Political AffiliationMy own views
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats happy go lucky is as happy with a night in as with a night out. a gsoh and not glam babe.
Favorite MusicStatus Quo, Meat Loaf, 50s, 60s, 70s rock & roll
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Life
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksWar and Peace, Factual
Favorite QuotesI MAY BE DIEING BUT I AINT DEAD YET.nnThey cant hang me or make me pregnant so why worry
Where You Were RaisedRoxwell, Essex, United Kingdom
Life Goalsto be happy
Courtney , 25, Female seeking Male, Ely, MO
Dating StatusThis girl needs her Teddy bear
More About MeI am 21 years old. I enjoy being outdoors hunting and fishing. I am currently in college,so I live at home and drive to school. I am not to tall but I am very laid back and enjoy having a good time. I do not smoke because I do not like the smell of smoke. I love my friends very much. I need a guy that can be mine,because I am lonley.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hunting and fishing,playing video games,watching sports and watching movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy who is not going to hesitate being in a relationship or be scared to commit. I need a Teddy bear or someone who likes to cuddle. I do not want someone who smokes, but drinking is fine.
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to country music and whatever is on the radio
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,King of the hill,Futerama,ocassionaly Spongebob he's cool
Favorite MoviesI like horror,comedies and action
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper and sometimes the bible
Skills/TalentsMaking people laugh and smile, I am a good baker
Favorite FoodI love chocolate, I also like tacos
Favorite PlacesWalmart and I like north carolina and tennessee
Life GoalsGraduate from college, get married to a good man, have kids
Thad , 41, Male seeking Female, Ely, IA
More About MeI'm very romantic and thoughtful! I love to treat my significant other like a queen as long as she treats me like a king! I love to love and surprise.. I'm a very nice guy who takes good care of my self. I'm very clean.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, very romantic and cuddly, Nice looking/pretty, Flirty a lot with me.
Where You Were RaisedIowa City
Others NoticeMy eyes and nice looking clean appearance. My smile and my nice personality.
Favorite FoodAsian food
Favorite PlacesOut west
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at a restaurant or a movie
Life GoalsTo have a meaninful relationship with a beautiful woman.
Elena , 50, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
More About MeI'm a woman looking for a man
Political Affiliationrepublican
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
SecretI tell you later
Steve , 59, Male seeking Female, Ely, NV
Dating StatusLets Ride
More About MeMy smile, easy going Cowboy who enjoys horses, working cattle, pack trips, hunting and fishing in the wilderness areas of the county. Would love to meet someone who enjoys the same life styles, easy going, has a positive attitude and enjoys what life has to offer. Thanks for visiting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCowboy'N, camping, hunting, fishing
Political AffiliationREP
Who I Would Like to MeetOutdoor person who rides, enjoy the wide open spaces this county offers
Favorite MusicConway Twitty
Where You Were RaisedWestern Nevada
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodRibeye Steak, med rare
Favorite PlacesWilderness Areas on horse packing trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut of town. at the ranch during summer and fall. Top of the Table Mtns, top of the Ruby Mtns, fishing or relaxing
Life Goalsenjoy life to the fullest
SecretLater on ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)