Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmwood Park, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Elmwood Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shanika , 24, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
More About Meim an outgoing person love to go place love spending time with my son and enjoying my life
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that is honest
Favorite MusicRock alternative
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Books50 Shades Darker
Where You Were Raisedmidlothain il
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar chilling
Life Goalsgetting the career that I want putting my son through college owing my own home
drew , 44, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
Dating Statusno games please!!!
More About Mei am a great guy just havent found the right girl??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesiam a total workout nut! i wish i could workout in my sleep!lol
Political Affiliationhave none
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music!!
Favorite TV Showsdo really watch tv
Favorite Moviesall the rockys i guess
Skills/Talentsi am very handy i can build anything or fix anything
Ange , 55, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
More About MeHard working. Caring Intamit don't. Like to. To describe myself u gotta make that call
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill. Watch a good movie go out to. Nice. Restraint listen
Political AffiliationDemacrate
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty passion. Fun
Favorite MusicStones. To. Dean martin
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanl. Minds. Pulp fiction. Kill bill. Coolhand Luke.good movies
Favorite Movies50s to curent
Favorite BooksNews paper race results
Where You Were RaisedFair lawn nj
Others NoticeEyes. Go tee
Favorite FoodLobster. Scampi. Prime rib ice cream
Favorite PlacesTwisted Elm
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost liklely. Home
Life GoalsFinancially secure and. Have fun
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, NJ
Dating StatusI'm not as mean as I look,
More About MeI have an awesome sense of humor, to be with, honest, caring,..I do not Lie, Cheat or Steal,..lived around the World,...many life experiences to share...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstill trying to nail this one down
Political Affiliationvote for the lesser of the scumbags
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, beauty, COMMUNICATION
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal,..
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, House, Deadliest Catch
Favorite Moviesreally anything, PAPILLION, COOL HAND LUKE,. DIRTY HARRY
Favorite Books" WHO'S LOOKING OUT FOR YOU" Bill O'Reilly
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeMy Eyes that Smile,...or the EVIL ..and my nice ass
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placeslived in 13 countries, so this one is tough
Subjects You Think Aboutliving, dying,..the meaning of life,...if the worlds gonna end and what time the NY Rangers, Yankees and Giants are on.....
Life Goalsjust to be HAPPY DAMMIT!
Secretnobody would believe it anyway!
Kenneth Gorski , 47, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
More About MeJust me
Who I Would Like to MeetSexual, horny, loving, caring, Happy, generous, closeness, communications.
Favorite Music1990
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy build
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsMake $
Owens , 51, Male seeking Female, Elmwood Park, IL
More About Mei am cool headed and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Watchin and Playin Football
Political Affiliationnormal
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Where You Were RaisedDallas texas
Others Noticemy beard.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home.....
vida , 61, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusNatural, humble, sweet and kind.
More About MeI will treat you with respect, kind, and I will listen to you, to show how understanding, and very caring.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone understanding, attentive, respectful, neat, affectionate, compassionate, with a sense of humor, someone who knows how to show appreciation, value, love and respect a woman who is showing the same for their man.
Favorite Musicsals
Favorite TV ShowsNovelas, noticias, aerobics
Favorite Booksmagazines about shaping up
Where You Were Raisedin the island of P.R. and Chicago ill
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite PlacesMiami, Puerto Rico ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town, cruising, playing pool, seating by the lake reading a book
Secretno secrets
Elena , 43, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating StatusWould love to meet a good man are you out there!!!!
More About MeI am a very energetic person who loves to stay active, i like to enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play baseball, take long walks, go to the movies, barbacue with my family, and i like to dance.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who has as much energy as i do and someone romantic and honest who show's thier effection.
Favorite MusicOld school and some of the new music
Favorite QuotesIf you love something set it free if it comes back it was meant to be if it dosen't it never was.
Where You Were RaisedChicago Il
Others NoticeMy smile, my eye and my arms
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesI love being at a baseball game or at the gym working out.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturaday nights
Life GoalsTo be the best person i can and to be a great roll model for my children.
Secretmmm i do not have any
Dawn , 48, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Dating Statussocial
More About MeI am very social person, easy to get along with very depend person. Don't like to live in drama. Very honest, if you can't be honest to yourself you won't be honest to anyone else! Don't like playing games if your into playing around like your still in High School just pass me up! Don't get out much but would like to start doing things more for me now that my kids are getting older. Like the simple things that life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance, like bowling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, respectful, caring. One who can carry himself well. One that knows how to just laugh and smile at any given time. There is a time to be serious and a time to just let go and enjoy life. One that knows how to treat a person the way they would like to be treated.
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, salsa.
Favorite TV Showsgreys antomy, private practice
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Bookssuntimes
Where You Were Raisedchicagao
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, chocalate cake
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends, or the show, at the mall
Life Goalsto live life drama free
Ken , 48, Male seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
Favorite BooksCar and Driver
Where You Were RaisedOak Parl Il.
Favorite FoodI like just about all ethnic foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home :(

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)
Spanish (17)