Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmira, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Elmira, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeffrey yorker , 37, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedwtby,ct
Favorite Foodsteak
ken , 32, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusi know your out there
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedelmira ny
marine , 58, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork-out,walks,good conversations,movies,a good dinner.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music,i'am a person of worldly means.
Favorite TV Showsa good drama,discover ch.c-span,some comedy
Others Noticecarry my self well
Tom , 24, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSunday football lol
Favorite Musicmusic i f-in love all music there just slim that i don't like
Favorite TV ShowsI just about like ever thing like most favorite will be funny.
Favorite MoviesFunny/action/scary
Others NoticeOut going and funny
Favorite PlacesWell i live in Elmira so there not that many places so lets say m
william , 72, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Mevery easy to be swayed by women because I have a big heart and like to share my fortunes with the right person and have already been hurt in the last six months by a person I tried to help
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Political AffiliationNever voted in my life and I'm a veteran but after JFK I fought for him navy since then nobody my choice and don't want to talk politics or religion
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and sharing my life with her-I have all the material things to enjoy the rest of my life but not alone
Favorite MusicOld Country
Favorite MoviesBullitt As Played By Steve McQueen
Where You Were Raisedelmira my whole life
Others NoticeFunny and witty and LOVE to talk-I'm not a hunk but very physical and like to go go go and have fun
Favorite FoodPlain old ribs-mack&cheese-filet's-shrimp scampy
Favorite Placesocean city at sea colony a resort on the beack where you overlook the ocean in a condo
Subjects You Think AboutI loving person to help me everyday survive
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the rest of my life with as I was with Pat 491/2 years
SecretI have a wounded heart that needs to be healed.
brolick , 42, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
William , 58, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedElmira N.Y.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Or Working
Taheshia , 25, Female seeking Female, Elmira, CA
Dating StatusSweetest girl you will ever meet. :) Looking for a sexy bisexual girl to hook-up with my boyfriend and I.
More About MeHey! My name is Taheshia.I am 23 years old, my hair is naturally curly. I have blue-green eyes. I am bisexual. I am from Toronto but I moved to Elmira to live with my boyfriend in Feb. I am fun to be around and very interesting. I am a romantic at heart, bubbly, intense, straight-forward/honest, nerdy, quick-witted, passionate, impatient, caring, moody, affectionate, stubborn, sensitive, sweet and energetic person. I'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing. I am very talkative, loud, flirtatious, friendly and hyper. I'm open-minded and I'm a total klutz. I kinda have a swearing problem. lol so I hope that doesn't offend anyone. I like going shopping, to parties and doing anything spontaneous. I also enjoy curling up on the couch with a good book or watching a movie/have dinner with someone at home. My boyfriend Dave is 21 years old and straight. He has brown hair and green eyes. He is 6 feet 2 inches tall. He enjoys camping, cars, the outdoors, fishing, video games, going out for dinner, watching tv, drinking/going to the bar and driving trucks. He is quite nerdy, is good at math and business. He is a good cook as well as a good baker.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Reading, Singing and Video Games.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a bisexual girl to hook up with my boyfriend and I. A girl who is between the ages of 18 and 26 and std free. Who lives close to Elmira, Waterloo/Kitchener, Toronto or Cambridge.
Favorite MusicPop, R and B, and Top 40.
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Pretty Little Liars, The O.C., The Hills, Supernatural, American Dad, Vampire Diaries, Glee and The Secret Circle.
Favorite BooksAnything by Christopher Pike, Stephen King, M.D. Spenser, Lois Duncan, R.L. Stine or Caroline B. Cooney.
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, my huge perfect boobs, my bum, my long curly hair.
Favorite FoodPizza, Chinese, Thai Food, Soul Food, Caribbean, Southern Barbecue, Mexican and Italian.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my boyfriend curled up on the couch watching a movie or going out for dinner or drinks together.
gino , 46, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusspontaneous and adventurous
Where You Were Raisedalthough i had been raised in a group-home at en earlier age, i have spent most of my life in New York City.
Others Noticetypically the most common thing others notice about me is my apparance, the fact that I appear much younger then my age indicated.
Chipsosa , 39, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activity
Favorite MusicClassic rock , blues , southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Bookstattoo and body art
Where You Were RaisedNy
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a club
Life GoalsTo find someone I can trust and be happy with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)