Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkton, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Elkton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lori , 45, Female seeking Male, Elkton, MD
Kyle , 27, Male seeking Female, Elkton, VA
More About Mei am six foot six inches tall i am twenty five years old i work at a construction company i am a single father of my wonderful six year old son. i love to hunt fish cook hang with friends and spoil my women if i have one.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonest not a thief
Favorite MusicLuke Bryan
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedElkton Va
Others Noticemy height i am very tall at six foot six inches
Favorite Foodcheeseburgers
Favorite Placesireland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my son
ANGELO VITALONE SR , 67, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
More About Mei pride myself on my accomplishments retired marine retired police officer truck driver
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetwhatever you did in ther past is great pursue more
Favorite MusicGene Autry
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesNothing But the Truth
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedhammonton new jersey
Others Noticei am very out spoken
Favorite Foodspagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstoo find a good women who believes in me and equal the same
carl , 53, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
More About Mefunny warm kind compassionate person
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor kind easygoing
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither on a date or home
Life Goalsenjoy life i am retired
jerry , 51, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Dating Statusgo hard or stay home i workout for life
More About Mei am body builder getting ready for show in may same one i did 20 years ago this time i 51
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycle, martial arts from China and Japan, Hot Rod Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Moviesgod father
Favorite BooksGreat Gatsby
Favorite QuotesI am who I am
Where You Were Raisedelkton md
Others NoticeBody
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesjamaica costa rica
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance clubs listen to bands
SecretI have a tongue ring and nipples are peirced
Dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Political Affiliationorther
Favorite MusicClassic rock,southern rock
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,sports,Revenage,
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Favorite FoodAnything thats good
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with family and friends
earthangel1120 , 55, Female seeking Male, Elkton, MD
Dating StatusAdventurous, fun-loving, great dancer!
More About MeI am a very loving and affectionate individual, and want someone who is the same in that area. I am also educated (Nurse for 30 years), and am looking for someone who is educated and loves to learn new things. A relationship that is 50/50 and based on honesty and respect is very important to me. I have three children, two of them grown with children of their own, and one 18 year old son living at home. My family and I are extremely close. I enjoy all types of music (except rap). I love to travel and explore new and exciting adventures, and I believe friends and family would say that I am very outgoing. I lost my husband over a year ago to a long battle with cancer. It was through this experience, that I have a new appreciation for how short and precious life really is. I have found that we all have imperfections, and we are only fooling ourselves to think that we will find someone perfect. I don't want to meet someone perfect, just the perfect one for me! If you think we share similar interests and are looking for the same qualities in a partner, then I would love to hear from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, finding new places to socialize with friends, movies, dining in or out, dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner will be loyal, compassionate, loving and sensual. Someone who takes pride in their work and family, and can make me smile. I have my family to keep me busy, but there is still a void in my life. Again, I am not looking for someone perfect, just the perfect one for me. I have no interest in a smoker or heavy drinker. Also, as much as I appreciate all of the winks from all over the country, my date must live in Delaware or Maryland. At least a 30 mile radius of Elkton, MD...let's be realistic please! Last but not least, unless you look like Brad Pitt or Johnny Depp, don't think you are going to find a woman with a perfect body, especially if you don't! LOL
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B, Soft Rock and Jazz
Favorite BooksHeaven Is for Real
Where You Were RaisedNewark, DE
Others NoticeI have a good sense of humor and friendly personality.
Skills/TalentsRegistered Nurse for 30 years...that says it all!
Favorite FoodAnything with dark chocolate
Favorite PlacesLonghorn Restaurant, the beach, Atlantic City, the park, Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut eating or listening to a band with friends
Life GoalsTo watch my children and grandchildren grow up to be self-sufficient, responsible adults. For myself, I hope to find a kind hearted, loving gentleman to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretIt would not be a secret if I told you! ;)
Jim , 44, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Dating StatusI am funny and outgoing, but in its proper dosage, lol's
Hobbies / Interests / Activities"LIKE" IF YOU LOVE GOD!!! :)
Political Affiliationindependant bordering on total recostructionist!
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,honest,caring,affectionate,loving,easy going, happy go lucky, funny,optimistic,compassionate, imperfect girl that l find beautiful in my heart and soul, and a smile that permiates my soul
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite QuotesThe definition of insanity is, doing the same thing over and over and expecting a different result!
Where You Were RaisedBarrington NJ
Skills/TalentsI write song lyrics and poetry, I play pool pretty well, love to sing kaoroke and I am pretty funny guy I am told, I have a creative side that manifests in my personal and professional lives at times, I am pretty good with computers, I am very good in social situations, I am a skilled carpenter and project manager
Favorite FoodShrimp and Scallop marinara, fra diavolo style with Linguinne (Italian style seafood)
Favorite PlacesNassua in the Bahamas, Niki Beach in (SOBE) Miami Beach, Main Street in Daytona, (Bikeweek)the Ocean Deck, The Oyster Bar, Cruisin Cafe in DAYTONA, AND Kims Rice Bowl in route 441 in Fort Lauderdale(best Chinese food in country for reasonable price $10-$15 an entree) Ken Seafood 10th and Race in Philly best I ever had, but 3/4 entrees can be $150 plus here, but it is authentic Chinese food, not americanised like is typical here in US.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future, the security of my family, my daughter, and I am an entrepreneur at heart so I spend a lot of time developing business models in the area of IT and tech niche concepts, I am very often thinking about classic cars and motorcycles and the design of the house I am planning on building in Central Florida near Daytona beach, lol's thats all I can think of right now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on whether my daughter is here or elsewhere, usually at home with her, but maybe at a bar playing pool or kaoroke, or listening to a local band, could be watching UFC or Boxing at Buffalo Wildwings or at the Legendary Blue Horizon in Philly watching the fights live, or a dozen other possibilities, just riding my Harley or who knows, lol's watching a movie at home.
Life GoalsTo live as happy and stress free as I can with a woman I care about, spending as much time with friends and family as I possibly can , in the pursuit of happiness, lol's or something along these lines!
SecretThat I am really a nice person behind the sarcasm and self depricating humor
Larry , 41, Male seeking Female, Elkton, MD
Timmy , 50, Male seeking Female, Elkton, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)