Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Centro, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in El Centro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 30, Male seeking Female, El Centro, CA
More About Megirls tend to say im verry good looking, smart, coo, very mellow when i want to be and hyper active, down to earth, happy all the time, and love to explore new things
Favorite Musicrap and spanish music
Where You Were Raisedel centro ca.
Others Noticemy eyes, eyelashes, lips, and eyebrawls
Favorite Placeslas vegas!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, bar, at a homie's pad
Life Goalsmy goals r to move up and be successful in life
Cee , 37, Male seeking Female, El Centro, CA
More About MeLooking for something real, and new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman that knows what she wants.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy and Big Bang Theory
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, and Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IChanges every weekend. :)
SecretConvince me to tell you a secret. ;-)
Nery , 37, Female seeking Male, El Centro, CA
More About MeAre there any serious men out there??? please don't message if your not close by, not interested in long distance friendships or relationships.. not on here for cybersex or dirty chats or bootycalls please don't waste your time and mine... thank u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe With My Family
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun outgoing with a good converstation... honest and truthfull
Favorite MusicA little bit of everything
Favorite MoviesTwilight, The Lake House, When in Rome, Something Borrowed
Favorite BooksTwilight 4: Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedRaised in the Imperial Valley
Others NoticeMy pretty green eyes (I have been told)...lol
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian food
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks, movies, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home or travel to Mexico
tony , 30, Male seeking Female, El Centro, CA
More About Mei looking to meet new female here and probley do more if the time is right they can get ahold of me at five six 2 five 2 eight one for three seven
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationsouth sider los angles
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for some one out going and down to earth.
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesCall of Duty Operation Kingfish
Where You Were Raisedlos angles
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesfishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the cube call five six two five 2 eight 1 for three seven is my #one thing to do is talk on the phone
Life Goalsto make alot of money
roxanna , 22, Female seeking Male, El Centro, CA
More About Meone of the kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanythin fun
Favorite Musicummmeverythin
Favorite TV Showsla ink
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnothin
Favorite Foodpiza rnsubway
Favorite Placesclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbin
Life Goalsgraduate 4rm college and beauty skool
Ally , 33, Female seeking Male, El Centro, CA
Teresa51 , 62, Female seeking Male, El Centro, CA
Rebecca , 22, Female seeking Male, El Centro, CA
Where You Were RaisedEl Centro CA
Others NoticeMy lips
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
josh , 41, Male seeking Female, El Centro, CA
More About Mei'm complicated but a fun ride
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite MusicSublime, Lincoln Park
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed, Amercian Idol
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others NoticeThat i'm white
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithats a mystery
Life Goalsto be helpfull
joe , 58, Male seeking Female, El Centro, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)
Spanish (26)