Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Cajon, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in El Cajon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pete Gonzalez , 49, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI am a very talented craftsman. I enjoy working with my hands. Can fix most anything. Very romantic & love to cuddle, Have a lot of love to share with the right women. Value honesty and loyalty. Artistic "Do what you say, Say what you do!"
Political AffiliationI am an American
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loyal, someone who loves me back as much as I love them. fun, spontaneous, someone who would just be happy to be in the same room doing nothing in particular. responsible, reliable, communicates well
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego California
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesYosemite National Park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool, at the movies, playing poker, dancing, bar
Life Goalsto be comfortable, own a few properties, have enough to be able to enjoy my significant other but not to much to worry it about all the time.
Gary , 67, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI am a retired actor . I also played for a moment , proffessional baseball . So you might say my interests are varied . I like to do many things . I am honest and when I say I will do something I do it . As I did when I took five years out of my life to take care of my Mother . I had made her a promise and I kept it . I guess that is a character thing ..........
Where You Were RaisedNative San Diegan
Others NoticeI think my smile is the first thing people notice about me . At least that is what I have been told
Favorite FoodI do like my steak . But I also like Italian , French and Chinese and Japanese .Basically not to picky .
Favorite PlacesSutter Creek and Daffodil Hill in late March when the daffodils are in bloom ! A favorite . Also Ferndale . If you love Victorian and you need a total getaway , Ferndale on the Lost Coast is perfect !
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now you might find me at home . I am looking for my lifes partner . You want to play ?
Life GoalsI am retired . So I want someone to laugh with and enjoy this part of my life with .
Cristian , 30, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dating Statusgreat dancer, kisser,lover,outgoing.
Favorite Musicall kind of music. my heart accepts it all. i dont really like country but i can deal with it. hahh
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy. how they do it.
Where You Were RaisedCalexico ca
Others Noticeive been told that they love my lips, and that im very outgoing. hahahah they like the way i what ever that means.
tony g , 53, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Dating Statusvery adventurous love to ride, don't do drama
More About MeI'm a a club...if you don't know what's involved in that kind of lifestyle you mite want to look elsewhere or you can finally live, it's not for everybody but it's great... not like "sons of anarchy"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Building Hot Rods, building harleys
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that will support me and my lifestyle and enjoy it with me...I was married for 27 great years not into jealousy or possessiveness or arguing no drama, do what you want...prefer you like to ride (not a must) , & have fun (a must)...
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Braking Bad, Robot Chicken, Familly Guy!!!, CSI - (All Three Series), 2 Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesCrank 1, Gone in 60 Seconds, 300, Gangs of New York, Men In Black (M.I.B)
Favorite BooksDon't Read Much
Favorite Quotesdon't sweat the small shit
Where You Were Raisedcali.
Others Noticetattoos
Favorite Foodsteak & lobster...most anything, not picky...
Favorite Placesanywhere my bike takes ...
Subjects You Think Aboutthe present...lots...depends on what's happening, I don't sweat the small shit...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsliving life, watching my daughters & grandkids grow up, family & riding with my brothers
Secretif I told you it wouldn't be a secret
joe , 57, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell in my spare time i love to horseback ride i love to bowl alot i like to shop at the swap meets antique stores i love to collect my budwieser steins and charger stull big time charger fan
Political Affiliationdont care bout it much
Favorite TV Showswell i love a show call mash all time fav all im the family,american idol,o and i love 2and half men charlie is funny
Favorite Movieswell i like most and all funny ones,i watch a girly one now and then.i like old time westners,um lets see wht else i guess some actions ones to many to name
Favorite Bookswell i read todays news paper and i also read the bible but not as much ok
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids mich/san diego
Others Noticei hope tht u ladys well beleive me whn i say this cause its the truth my beautiful grn eyes and my killer dimpples pretty smile
Favorite Foodshrimp steak icecream shakes malts choc candy pizza
Favorite Placeswell one of my fav places is the bowling alley lolo um catolina island is a nice trip i loveto take romantic drives walks the beech rather its sunset or sun raise candle lite dinner in a beautiful restraunt on the beech is also nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Imay be bowling a the beech walking maybe at the movies or maybe just relaxing watch a good funny movie
Secretthere is but its only for my partners eyesrn;)
xavier , 38, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About Mefun and outgoing..laid back , very charasmatic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcercise, play chess, gaming
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicall except country!
Favorite TV Shows"HBO"...all series
Favorite Moviesthe departed, godfather,pursuit to happiness,savin private ryan, forrest gump
Favorite Booksinterview with vampire
Favorite Quotes"only we few, band of bothers, know the taste of freedom, that the protected shall never taste'
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticevery charasmatic..
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeseurope...italy , spain and germany
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and my children
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipossibly at home
Life Goalsbe an example for my children
Secretbutter pecan ice cream
Angela , 64, Female seeking Male, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk, work in the garden and i wach planty tv and read
Political AffiliationRepublic, but sometime depent.
Favorite MusicSOLO BELLA MUSICA ITALIANA !!!, MUSICAL'S, Justin Bieber
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, House
Favorite Moviesromantic and drama
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodItalian and American
Favorite PlacesIs a lot of place i like to go, oae i like to go back to Italy to visit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Randall , 29, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI build ceiling. And I am a hanging man. I could be your handy man. I have a dog and her name is Mercedes. She is a jack Russel. I like to hit up mission trails and go mout bike riding. I down with watch movies and cuddling eating candy. I love to eat. What do you like to eat? Randall
Travis , 31, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFootball dexter etc
Favorite MoviesNo pref
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeEasy going quiet.
Michael , 68, Male seeking Female, El Cajon, CA
More About MeI am a positive, caring, affectionate, fairly intelligent Caucasian male, short in stature, tall in character and loyalty. Looking for a woman who knows how to make a man happy and show him the same love and respect she gets from me. No one way street relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, video filming
Political AffiliationPolitically very progressive and multi-culturally open-minded, not a xenophobe!
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive, caring, affectionate, passionate, and loyal companion, partner, best friend, lover, and trustworthy life mate.
Others NoticeOther than the physical characteristics (short in stature). they might notice my humor, my sincerity, some intelligence, a great deal of respect, and a fun-loving, positive personality. and an affectionate,caring, and passionate feeling for the woman whom I have the fortune to share my life with, in hopes that she can return these emotions to me and make our lives complete!
Favorite FoodMarinated Roast beef (Sauerbraten, a German specialty) together with Red Cabbage and cinnamon with sliced apples and potato pancakes. For dessert Black Forest Cherry cake or Pastel de Tres Leches (Mexican cake)
Favorite PlacesThe ocean or beach. a vacation to Puerto Vallarta or Cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights ITaking care of household chores or shopping for food, in the evening going to the movies
Life GoalsTo be successful in my life economically and in my love life, being happy and making my future woman happy too!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (104)
Spanish (32)
Arabic (26)
Other (17)