Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eden Prairie, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Eden Prairie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 41, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
More About MeI am an extremely outgoing and very humorous guy and love to make that special girl laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an extremely outgoing person love the outdoors so much i live it in my sleep lol. I have many hobbies ask me somtime.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who is extremely beautiful inside and out. A girl who respects me as much as i will respect and honor her.
Favorite Music80's 90's hip hop classic rock country
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedArroyo Grande CALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMy baby face complexion!
Favorite Foodlasagna pizza pasta ice cream mm's jr mints cheese cake
Favorite PlacesCalifornia because it's where i am from and Hawaii.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work because i am in Armed Uniformed Security Work or hanging out with the guys at the The Local Clubs or a friends house.
Life GoalsMy Lifes Goals are to Continue with an already illustrious Career in Security/Law Enforcement work. Live very well financially have a solid family life and above all else be in a right path with God.
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
More About Mehi this is the part i get to tell u who i am but what to say im a fun guy very funny, adventuras,outdoorsy and indorrs type of guy man that was lame, um i like being active and i love movies. im only 18 if u wann chat or get to know me you better leve me a message if you want any way ya thats pretty much me but if u wanna know more just ask. i think i should say more like hm what i like to do is i love hanging out with friends helping people out thats it for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,soccer,fencing,bowling,fishing,sking,and playing board games movies,and utdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetrobin williams hes the funnyest guy i know in comedy
Favorite Musichey jude,what ive done, far from falsom prison, Rap, hip hop, country,basicly anything that sounds fun
Favorite TV Showsany thing good
Favorite Moviessherlock home all kinds of movies tomany to say
Favorite Booksrobensen crusal
Where You Were Raisedusa
Skills/TalentsI do impressions of different characters and people
Favorite Foodany thing yummy
Can't Live Withoutmy family and tv and money and me lol jk.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat i might become when i older
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialone tryign to hangout see a movie i gess
Life Goalsis to become a stuntman or actor or even go into comedy
Peggy , 70, Female seeking Male, Eden Prairie, MN
More About MeGood listener, caring, willing to help friends in any situation, a good cookromantic, attentive to other peoples needs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking around the lakes, having friends over for dinner, gardening, spending time with family
Political AffiliationModerate to Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, good listener, thinks of others, a romantic, doesn't judge others.
Favorite MusicOldies, most any music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, PBS, Comedy channel, History Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMinneapolis, Minnesota
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood, a good steak, home cooked dinner, anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesCruises, Cayman Islands, mountains in Colorado, Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family, working in my backyard, sometimes at the casino Iam
Brenda , 53, Female seeking Male, Eden Prairie, MN
Dating StatusCome Dance With Me
More About MeI grew up in South Dakota and moved to Florida in 2001 for almost 5 years. I had a wonderful experience and met many friends who I still go visit twice a year but due to divorce I moved to Minnesota to be with my sons in 2006. I've been an RN for 15 years and love what I do. I am very easy going and fun to be around. Life is good and I make the most of it. My 2 sons - Keith and Kurt are everything to me. I have a grandson and granddaughter who are so precious to me. I enjoy anything outdoors especially golfing and fishing. I run road races for fun and ran my first half marathon last October. I truly enjoy traveling and just being with someone I can say anything to and just have fun being together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Fish and Shop
Political AffiliationRepublican but really don't get into politics
Favorite MusicCountry Rock, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Dancing with the Stars, So you think you can Dance and Bones
Favorite MoviesOpen
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey...The Trilogy
Favorite QuotesDon't invite me to your pitty pot party! I hate drama!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeMy long red hair
Skills/TalentsMany talents and skills:)
Favorite FoodSeafood, Sea Bass, Crab Legs, Shrimp, Salmon.....
Favorite PlacesFlorida (lived there for 5 years), Playa Del Carman - Mexico, San Diago, recently just vacationed in Jamaica
Subjects You Think AboutHealthcare, Work, Family
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure
Life GoalsTo live life to it's fullest everyday. Be happy and positive. My 2 sons, grandson and granddaughter are my life goals.
SecretNope
WOJCIECH , 68, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
Dating StatusNature is my religion
More About Mecurious, dynamic, inventive, practical, multicultural, interested in different cultures and exotic food
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to list, Remodeling My House, Sailing, Skiing, Excerising
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded, intelligent, tolerant, active, curious
Favorite MusicRuscal Flatts
Favorite TV ShowsCharlie Rose
Favorite Moviesany good movie
Favorite BooksThe World Is Flat Thomas Friedman
Favorite Quotes"Shoot to the moon, and if you miss you will still land among the stars"
Where You Were RaisedEden Prairie, Minnesota
Others Noticeenergetic, outgoing, inteligent, curious, active
Skills/TalentsProblem solver. Can fix almost everything.
Favorite Foodnuts, eiscream, chocolate, apples, grapefruit, oranges
Favorite PlacesNepal, India, Norway, Japan, Indonesia, Israel
Subjects You Think AboutHow to solve problem of overpopulation of our planet?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILifeTime Fitness club
Life Goalsstart my own company, be a good citizen of the World
SecretMy secret of staying young: curiosity, exercise and love of nature.
KeKe , 24, Female seeking Male, Eden Prairie, MN
Dating StatusLove It!
More About MeHey how's it going everyone? My names KeKe and I'm 21 years of age, I love relaxing at home after work and just watching a movie and having a glass of wine for the rest of the evening. Love going shopping, playing and spending time with my family, friends and their kids! I adore kids so much, but not planning on having kids anytime before the age of thirty! I'm an outdoor person, but yet very frighten of bees! I love dancing and showing my moves. Hip hop, rnb, rap, and soul music are my favorite, but I also love a ton of country and rock music as well. The first thing that alot of people first notice about me is my smile and eyes. Everyone sees me as very outgoing and helpful person. I love begin around people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleadingrnGymnasticsrnFootballrnDancing
Political Affiliationother view point
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll like to meet a very outgoing man who would love to just relax and spend some time getting to know one another.
Favorite MusicRap/RnB/Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsHGTVrnLifeTimernAMC T.V.
Favorite MoviesBring it on
Favorite BooksAnything to Give
Favorite QuotesI am strong because I am weak. I'm beautiful because I know my flaws. I'm a lover because I am a fighter. I'm fearless because I have been afraid. I'm wise because I have been foolish. & I can laugh because I Have known sadness.
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsHelping others out, back flips, keep up to date with everything
Favorite FoodFajitas
Favorite Placesanywhere interesting plus relaxing
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to eaither relax or go out dancing.
Life GoalsLive day by day and just staying as happy as I can be!
SecretLove singing to Allie & A.J. music while driving in my car.
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
More About MeI know a lot about the space program. I'm a baseball fanatic. I play the guitar. I love to fish. I also know a lot about the Titanic.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes me for who I am.
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Johnny Cash Country Christmas, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, Criminal Minds, Longmire (TV Series 2012), Longmire on A&E, The Simpsons, True Crime with Aphrodite Jones, Cold Case Files
Favorite MoviesSpace Camp, Space Cowboys, October Sky (1999), La Bamba, Walk the Line, Titanic, Zodiac, Apollo 13
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeI'm very happy!
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's, my cabin, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be found on my computer or possibly out stargazing or fishing.
Life GoalsTo be an astronaut
brian , 36, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
More About Mei like to have fun have a great sense of humor and love my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor likes kids enjoys the outdoors
Where You Were Raisedlong island new york and florida
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida and new york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work mostly or at home
Life Goalsto be a great dad and live to see them grow up and be able to save up my money to retire early
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
More About MeI can make my voice sound like Johnny Cash or I can do other voice impressions as well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV, Guitar, Pokemon, Playing on Computer
Political AffiliationThat's classified
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, likes me for who I am, sweet, kind hearted
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Pokemon, The Little Mermaid, The Lion King
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, Monk, NCIS, Pokemon
Favorite MoviesTitanic (1997), Pokemon 2000, Pokemon 3, Pokemon 4Ever
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's, Dairy Queen, Florida, California, my cabin, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually on my computer
Life GoalsBecome a musician or a police officer
Michael James Koebnick , 22, Male seeking Female, Eden Prairie, MN
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeI am very handsome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)