Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eagle River, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Eagle River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JolenA , 39, Female seeking Male, Eagle River, AK
Favorite MusicPunk , rock
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAny thing good
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeThe way I talk and dress and my tats ..
Favorite FoodI like milk shakes a lot , stake and shrimp love it
Favorite PlacesDancing and long drive and weekend at a motel or in the woods a get way
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depend on my mood
Raymond , 75, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, AK
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central
Where You Were RaisedNE Kansas
Favorite PlacesSeattle, London, Leavenworth, WA; California's Sonoma Valley.
Zedrick , 37, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, AK
Dating Statuslonely hearted.
More About Meoutgoing mostly to enjoy outdoors stuff like camping, biking, running and fish..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything with guns!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that won't lie or cheat.
Favorite Musiclike anything that sounds good to me..
Favorite TV ShowsStargate, CSI, and 24
Favorite Movieseverything but drama.
Favorite Booksgun magazine
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesJapan or Philippines
Life Goalsto be better then I am now..
Lucy , 27, Female seeking Male, Eagle River, AK
More About MeFunny,Cuddle Bug,Snuggle Bug,Player in bed
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek Honesty,Respect ect ask me
Favorite MusicJason Mraz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Pawn Star, American Pickers, Disappeared, Everybody Hates Chris
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNicolas sparks, The Guardian, The Lucky One, The Choice
Where You Were RaisedCordova,AK
Others NoticeFunny,Smart,Love animals. Sexy. I don't judge the outside I judge the inside. Bad speller.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house or there's
Life GoalsGet married and live happy.
Kellie , 40, Female seeking Male, Eagle River, WI
More About MeI am a divorced mom of3,im a very open upfront honest person,I help orhers b4 myself,im not hard2love n I treat othrs the way I want myself2b treated,I was w/my x for20yrs so this dating thing is new2me,when committed2some1i give them my all,I dnt believe in cheating or a guy that cnt get ovr their x just want to b w/a kind loving,compassionate,understanding guy who will stand by n not walk away durin good or bad times n a guy that has his s«««t together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee my children any chance I get,love to b outdoors but not too much in the winter,I like to fish,camp,n love just curling up w/a movie(all time fav is to watch a brewer game)yes huge fan,n getting tatoos
Favorite MusicClassic rock,some country not really picky but no church or hard heavy stuff
Favorite TV ShowsI love majority of the csi's,criminal minds,tatoo shows, ask if u want to know more of what I like
Favorite MoviesAction,dramma,horror,pretty much all but not westerns n do love my classics(like christmas vacation)
Favorite BooksCosomo
Where You Were Raisedborn in chicago,iL but raised in st germain wi since i was 12
Others NoticeMy body, n my eyes
Favorite FoodAlfredo and Mexican
Favorite PlacesSome where warm
Life Goalsto see all 3of my children graduate,seein my grandbabies one day,n finding the guy who likes me for me and not just my body,but will nvr date a man who has a x who runs their life!
Susan , 49, Female seeking Male, Eagle River, AK
Political AffiliationVaries...LOL!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a long term relationship and someone that wants to enjoy and embrace life with me....:)
Where You Were RaisedHarbor Creek, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy personality and passion for life...embrace each moment!
Favorite FoodNo favorites...but being Italian, I would have to say Italian :)
Favorite PlacesEverywhere! Love life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much any where....:) No preference.
Tony , 29, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, WI
More About MeI am a easy going guy how loves the quietness of life, am an iraqi vet and knows how good we have it and try to live life to fullest. I love jig saw puzzles, movies, an occasional video game, and being out in nature to enjoy the beauty. I love my daughter and am going through a break up and dont know how often I am going to be able to see her am looking for someone to help me fill the void so I dont miss my daughter so much and has a simlar drive in life as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my cars, hunting, fishing, watching movies, going for a walk in the woods
Political Affiliationgo either way
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a down to earth girl that wants to make something out of her life and go looking for new things to enjoy like I do. I want her to be able to party but at the same time just enjoy a quiet night infront of the tv with a good movie and maybe some popcorn. I am still young and can party but back problems from Iraq put me out sometimes so if you know how to massage and are willing to give me a back massage that is a plus in my book. I am a very hard worker and my free time is few and far between but when I am there I am there for her.
Favorite Musiclike pretty much it all favorites theory of a deadman, travis tritt, seether, hinder, keith urban
Favorite TV Shows24, Sons of Anarchy, Alaska state troopers, modern family, justified
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, Disney
Where You Were RaisedHales Corners, WI
Favorite Foodsteak, mac n cheese, corn, cool ranch doritos, venison
Favorite Placeshome, wisconsin dells, anywhere in the country, no big citys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually, but in the past in the fishing boat, or maybe at the bar with friends
Life GoalsTo work hard to make money to fix my cars, own a house, open my own business, and send my daughter to college
Otis , 38, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, AK
More About MeVery easy going and caring person who loves people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Bowling, walking my dog, going for drives, camping
Political AffiliationNot important
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty faithfulness and compassionate!
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsIt's always sunny in Philadelphia, Eastbound
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn magazine
Where You Were RaisedSpokane WA
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodGood Chinese food
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Austin, Hawaii, Seattle
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for some entertainment or home cooking watching sum tv or gaming
Life GoalsLive every day to the fullest
samak , 63, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, AK
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Stephen , 58, Male seeking Female, Eagle River, WI
Dating StatusThe story of my life , Charlie
More About MeI am very adventurish , spontainious , send me in coach !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and My Friends
Political Affiliationsave till later
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart Gal that cares about herself , cute , of course ... is ready to have fun , at the flick of a switch
Favorite MusicE Street Band
Favorite TV ShowsNorthern Exposure
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksboundries
Favorite Quoteshave a nice day , unless you have made other plans
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis , Mo
Others Noticethe look on my face , I seem to remind others of someone
Skills/Talentswait and see ... lot's
Favorite Foodkettle beef , cowboy vittles, butler potatoes , and butler bread
Favorite PlacesColorado , virgin islands , barbados
Subjects You Think Aboutsailing , owning an antique wood cruiser boat, and having an antique Airstream
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday fish fry .. at home cooking , and watching a movie , on a boat , taking a walk
Life Goalsfind the gal of my dreams , being happy , and making her happy
SecretGod works in mysterious ways , I am one of them ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)