Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durham, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Durham, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jr , 18, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Favorite MusicMigos
Favorite TV ShowsLoiter Squad
Morena , 34, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Where You Were RaisedNC
eduardo , 35, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot ball
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsNo have
Favorite MoviesCon air
Where You Were Raisedhispano
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating.
Life GoalsMoney more
jason , 43, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
Favorite MusicHard House Trance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Dr Who, familey guy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raisedferryhill
Others Noticehere,s trouble
Favorite Foodsheperds pie
Favorite Placesclubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub/club
lance , 30, Male seeking Female, Durham, NY
Where You Were Raisedoak hill
melany , 21, Female seeking Male, Durham, NC
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a boyfriend in a retionship
Favorite MusicBachata , bandas ,regatón
Where You Were Raisedsoy una hermosa chika con buenos modales y costunbres busco un hombre de las nacionalidades antes mencionadas para una relacion seria
Favorite Foodcomidas tipacas de mi tierra
Favorite Placeslocal restaurante y ir ala tienda deves en cuando
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboy a bailar
Life Goalspues yegar a encontrar un buen hombre k me kiera y kererlo amarlo y respetarlo
Tommy , 23, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeName Tommy, single, alidback type dude, good personality, funny, and very interesting person to meet.
sarah , 36, Female seeking Male, Durham, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHide-and-seek
Political Affiliationdont do
Favorite MusicP!nk, Adele, Michael Bublé, RE-TAKE THAT
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city, Cougar Town
Favorite MoviesBridget Jones's Diary, Notting Hill, Dirty Dancing, Juno
Favorite BooksThe Baby Group, Cathy Glass
Favorite Quotesif it aint broke dont fix it
Where You Were Raisedback street
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsfit my fist in my mouth
Favorite Foodeat most things have a try of owt once
Favorite Placesspain, rome, england, greece, any where i can afford to go ill go, id love to go back packing some day
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat the future will bring , and will it be fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihitting the town in kareokee bars
Secreti dont think to much
DonaldWatson , 41, Male seeking Female, Durham, GB
More About MeAm gentle and soft at sight,am fun to be with,I live a very simple life,Am a man who loves comfort so much and i always make sure i work very hard to gain it. I have a wonderful daughter who lives with me,she is 6 years old and she is the reason am always happy,she is an angel.Am loving,caring,romantic and very understanding,Am also a very smooth talker,it was sad to lose my late wife,But i believe there's still someone out there for me.thanks for taking a glance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, listening to music, relaxing..
Political AffiliationConserved
Who I Would Like to Meetme.thanks for taking a glance.Hmm talking about what am looking for,I might be a Little bit selfish here,Am looking for the most wonderful woman.lol I want someone who is nice and very simple,quick to forgive and very straight to the point,someone who see life as a place where you must be happy no matter how bad it is for you. I want someone i can grow old with,someone i can still look into her eyes in our 80"s and tell her you are the best that has happened to me.A woman that i can adore forever.she must be very strong person and willing to let go when it comes to settlement. Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Social,Sincere, Funny,Open Minded and has a great Sense of humour
Favorite MusicBlues, soul, Rnb, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsOprah, 2-half Men
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action
Favorite BooksNews paper, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas USA
Others NoticeMy Eyes and My Looks
Favorite FoodPizza, stakeout, chinese
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Carribbean..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome..
Life GoalsBe the best Dad in the world and a good husband and home keeper

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)
Spanish (34)