Online Speed Dating » Singles in Douglas, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Douglas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john , 52, Male seeking Female, Douglas, MA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeWilling to try and do any thing fun and adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeep sea fishing,hunting,ice fishing,snowmobiling up north,hanging out with good friends and having fun.
Who I Would Like to Meetno games ,no lies, no sheeters.someone who enjoies the quit times and the fun times.
Favorite MusicI like rock, country,jazz and the blues.
Favorite TV ShowsMash, ncis,cheers,tlc,ngtv,how its made.
Favorite BooksDale Brown,Executive Intent, Salt water fishing, and sailing.
Favorite Foodseafood,italian, most anything.
Favorite Placesmaine ,cape cod and any place fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out and about.
Life Goalsenjoy life and what ever it brings.
Teri , 49, Female seeking Male, Douglas, GA
steve , 24, Male seeking Female, Douglas, IM
More About MeI am a club dj,producerand promoter . got a day job and love music with passion but i would like to have something else the she the love with ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Dance, Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring , loving and beautiful person in heart, honest and independent
Favorite MusicTrance Techno Music !, Progresive House, RnB & Hip Hop Music, reggea
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie)
Favorite Booksrather not
Favorite Quotestake a leap of faith
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy smile and the way i dress :)
Favorite Foodspagetti and mince
Favorite PlacesBrazilnspainn south africa
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia club or a pub depending on the feeling ..
Life GoalsBeing a pro dj
Secreti can be a little bit soft
Derek , 45, Male seeking Male, Douglas, GA
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, monogamous ,goal oriented
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME OR AT MY STORE WORKING LATE...
Antonio , 40, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to school and getting a good education after that then reading and playing a game or two.
Political AffiliationTo be different but make a differance.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I seek in a women is respect,loyalty,love and forgiveness.
Favorite MusicI love alot of soul music,jazz and alittle bit of it all as long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsLove alot of action movies,comedy and romance.
Favorite MoviesMost movies I enjoy is military action movies.
Favorite BooksI read the shopper hope to find my own appartment.
Favorite Placesfavorite food is steak and potatoe desert maybe pound cake and ice cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a movie or sleep thinking about other things important to do with my time.
Life GoalsTo finish school in buisness management and own my own buisness and possibly get married to the girl of my dreams.
Juan Manuel , 40, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Political Affiliationall
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsalls
Favorite Moviesalls
paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Douglas, IM
More About Mepassionate love life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisedbelgium
Others Noticetall with personality
Favorite Foodfrench
Favorite Placeseurope nice restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or dining out
Life Goalstake most of it
Dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Douglas, MA
Dating StatusWhere is my soulmate?
More About MeI am a care, honest, loyal, person. I love life! i want to shareall the good an the bad with that special someone! i am looking for my best friend an soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf Fishing Hunting
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shares some of the same interest as me but not all! Someone to cry with an laugh with. To comfort me when I am blue an Laugh with when Happy. I am looking for my Soulmate!
Favorite MusicCountrie biggz, Country, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Romance Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite Bookswork related, Hunting and Fishing
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is?
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeI am a giving, caring, an loyal.
Skills/TalentsCooking, general handman, sensing when there is a problem
Favorite FoodTrying new things! I love to eat but would not think so by looking at me!!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, walking in the woods just being outdoors!
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately sitting at home having a fire by myself.
Life GoalsTo own My own business. I started a small business a few, months ago an would like for it to take off!
SecretWouldnt be secret
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Douglas, MA
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others NoticeMy eyes
Jeff , 35, Male seeking Female, Douglas, WY
More About MeOutgoing and fun to party with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, instal sterreo equipment
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and lives to have a good time.
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, Hip Hop, Rap, pretty much anything with a fast tempo!
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv but, I do watch NetFlix!
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksPerformance, sound and audio
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota/Wyoming
Others NoticeOutgoing Attitude!
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesOld Chicago, Outback Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking because Im on call those nights.
Life GoalsRetire wealthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)
Spanish (12)