Online Speed Dating » Singles in Douglas, Isle of Man » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Douglas, Isle of Man are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SashaMichelle , 22, Male seeking Male, Douglas, IM
More About MeHi am Sasha Michelle and i am 20 years old and i go to college to do 2 courses which includes I.C.T and English but my best 1 is I.C.T. I support Manchester City and i like football, tennis, badminton and squash. I am a great artist which i can draw great outstanding stuff such as celebrities, footballers, animals, landscapes and all sorts but i love drawing landscapes and animals with great colour in. I am really good on computers and i am a fast typer and that. I love music and love listening to music such as Abba, Pet Shop Boys, Bee Gees, Electric Light Orchesta, Michael Jackson and Celine Dion, but my best one is Bee Gees and Abba. I like watching tv shows such as The Jeremy Kyle and Jerry Springer, Eastenders, Emmerdale, Corrie and Neighbours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out, Football, Shopping, Friends and Family, Internet
Political AffiliationNot Sure Yet
Who I Would Like to MeetThe Qualities am seeking in an ideal partner is good looking, nice, king, gentle a good body type and not heavy drinker, nice hairstyle and that and good looks and personality and a good mind
Favorite MusicAbba!, Bee Gees, Celine Dion, Pet Shop Boys, Dusty Springfield, Electric Light Orchestra, Michael Jackson, Michael Bolton
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Coronation Street, Emmerdale, Holby City, Doctors, The Jeremy Kyle Show, The Jerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesHong Kong 97
Favorite BooksMartina Cole, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedCant remember
Others NoticeI think they notice my hair, face and body
Favorite FoodChinease, Fish nd Chips, Hotdogs, Beefburger and Chips, Sponge Pudding with Custard, Cheesecake, Chocolate sponge, Chicken Curry, Sweet nd Sour, Chicken nd Chow Mein, Beans on toast, Ham Sandwichs, Ice Cream, Strawberry pudding
Favorite PlacesGo to the beach, Cinema, Dunno any restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey could find me outside on a prom or something or in a pub not drinking just having orange, or maybe my mates
Life GoalsI am not quite sure on that
erica , 28, Female seeking Male, Douglas, GA
Dating StatusIM YOUR ANGEL
More About MeI'M A COOL DOWN TO EARTH PERSON VERY HONEST LOOKING FOR THE SAME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Any Time With My Daughter, Family Always Comes First, Out to Eat, Outdoors Activities
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite Musicrap, Country, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesMadea
Favorite Quotesliving life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedfrankfort kentucky
Others Noticeim funny
Skills/Talentstaking care of animals
Favorite Foodhamburgers
Favorite Placeswild adventures
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting married
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill at home with a movie
Life Goalsgetting married having more kids and owning my own animal clinic
Secreti'm a freak lol
Richardlee , 47, Male seeking Female, Douglas, WY
Favorite Musicjust about anything
Favorite MoviesRepo,Cops
Favorite BooksDouglas Budget
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home w/my kids
LJ , 44, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
liz , 49, Female seeking Male, Douglas, GB
Favorite TV Showsdont mind
Favorite BooksFasion Magazines
Where You Were Raiseddouglas isle of man
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsunday lunch
Favorite Placesdominican rebublic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home if not in a club,, i am in boston at the moment in the states i will be back in England on the 12th feb
Thelion , 32, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GB
Frankie , 50, Male seeking Female, Douglas, AZ
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDont Watch Much TV But When I Do Its Bonza,GunSmoke An HAAA Sanford N Son An Just Probely Any Thing Worth Watching ;Q)
Favorite MoviesLove An Sex
Favorite BooksRead About The Countrys, Debt Celling Ending In A Couple Of Hours
Favorite FoodAll Food Is Good
Favorite PlacesBeach
nacho , 71, Male seeking Female, Douglas, AZ
More About Menothing special about me
Political Affiliationwhats that
Who I Would Like to Meeta loveing lady
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticenot a thing
Favorite Foodfood just good food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the towne
Life Goalsto live to be 100
tommy , 40, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Favorite BooksNew paper
Where You Were Raisedga
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
James , 23, Male seeking Female, Douglas, GA
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeThey notice that i'm pretty forward and work out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)
Spanish (11)