Online Speed Dating » Singles in Donna, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Donna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
1971cuda440 , 54, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
More About Methank you for taking the time t read my profile. as a hobby i like muscle cars like mopars big blocks go fast you get the picture i work hard 6 days a week i am a responsible person n pay my bills on time buy what i want i like all kinds of music. I'm a business owner here in McAllen Tx. been self employed for 15 yrs. hope to meet the love of my life or some good friends, anyway if you would like to know more about me just ask i am looking for long term someone i can love,trust, and respect for the rest of my life.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviestomestone
Where You Were Raisedusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
marta , 58, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, playing pool, walks at the park or beach, cooking
Favorite Musiccountry and a bit of everything else
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Booksreaders digest and guidepost
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ruby , 33, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
More About MeMy smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time I like spend time with my son , go walk at the park or go fleamarkerts ect....
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a gd head on his shoulders and know's wants..
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsAny kind
Favorite MoviesI enjoy action romantic and funny movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfrom the valley
Others Noticemy smile and my great personality
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesBeach,park,movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,or in park
Life Goalshopefully soon have my own business
LadyIts , 69, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Where You Were RaisedSouth Louisiana
Favorite PlacesTranquil, by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving friends in for dinner, cards, cocktails
jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Bbqing, And Spending Time With My Daughter,
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicThe Melodious Bastards, In-N-ouT
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesMovies that have a plot... If i lose focus, i will fall asleep. Do not like si-fi movies..
Favorite BooksTexas fish and game magazine.
Favorite QuotesAre you SCKEEEERD????
Where You Were RaisedAlamo, Texas
Others NoticeI am a very friendly person, and very respectable.
Skills/TalentsI am a outdoors man. I enjoy every thing outside. I like to cook outdoors, i guess... the food tastes better...lol
Favorite FoodI like to bbq.. I like to try different ways to marinate, grill my meat,chicken, deer, fish, and vegtables.
Favorite PlacesI really enjoy being by the water. I would like to buy something at SPI, Tx so i can fish and relax. My faorite vacation spot thus far is Las Vegas....
Subjects You Think AboutI like things having to do with the law/investigations..
Friday or Saturday Nights II hang out with friend/family to bbq at their house or mine.....we watch football, basketball games, and boxing/mma fights. I don't go to clubs very much, but i go to a small sports bar in Alamo, Tx (Leo's).
Life GoalsI want to lead a healthy life, to see my daughter graduate from high school, college, and be successfull.
SecretI'll tell you later
Dalia , 26, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is really honest and likes me for who I am, someone who will treat my kids right.
Favorite Musiccountry, old music, pop, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), sons of anachy, duck dynasty, King of Queens, I Love Lucy
Favorite Moviesthe notebook
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy eyes, Smile, body..
Favorite FoodChinese, cheese cake,
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever comes up
Life GoalsI'am currently going to school to become a psychologist, Right now I have a year left to finish my BAS. I would like too earn a PH.D in Clinical Psychology, and become an officer in the service and take care of service members.
David , 19, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
More About MeIm confidentt
Political Affiliationi dont know
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be pretty
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsGangland, Soccer AM
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedDonna, Texas
Others NoticeIm a nice guyy
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWithh my friendss
Life GoalsPass School
rosie , 43, Female seeking Male, Donna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee tv
Favorite Musicmontez de durango intocable
Favorite TV Showscake boss animal plant
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ozzy mendez , 21, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, House M.D.
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in more than 1 place. Arizona, California. nd recently Alabama, and Texas.
Others NoticeWell im me. if there is something your wana know just ask me. other than that all i kan say is that im in the U.S Army. ive been in for 2 years now, got 4 years left to go. depending on these next 4 years, determines weither or not i will reinlist.
bruno , 45, Male seeking Female, Donna, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Crossing: Wild World
Political Affiliationno
Favorite TV ShowsTELEANTIOQUIA DEPORTES
Favorite MoviesEl abogado del Diablo
Favorite BooksEl Abrazo Del Padre
Favorite Foodpastas carnes
Favorite Placesappels
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsartista

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)
Spanish (18)