Online Speed Dating » Singles in Distrito Federal, Mexico » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Distrito Federal, Mexico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alberto , 36, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeSincero, educado y amoroso.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNatación
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsFruends, Half and a Man, Una Familia de Diez, Myth Buster
Favorite MoviesComedia
Favorite BooksCaballo de Troya
Favorite FoodMexicana, Italiana, Argentina, Japonesa
Favorite PlacesPlaya, Ciudades Coloniales
Alfredo , 38, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
Favorite MusicProgressive rock, Rock, Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Falling skies, Robin of Sherwood
Favorite MoviesIron Man, star wars, The Crow
Favorite BooksEl mundo y sus demonios, 1984, Rebelión en la granja
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, fast food
Favorite PlacesCentro histórico (down town)
GAV0527 , 34, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
adrisdris , 34, Female seeking Male, Distrito Federal, MX
Dating StatusWhat I expect from my male friends is that they're polite and clean..."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorseback ridingr Hiking and a bit of rappel. Movies, music, etc...
Ricardo , 33, Male seeking Male, Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeRespectful, honest and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, vídeos, walking, read
Political AffiliationApolitical
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, honest, loyal, independent, charismatic, proactive
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers and sisters
Favorite MoviesTrillers
Favorite BooksLife
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCuba, Starbucks, pink zone
Friday or Saturday Nights ILiving, lipstick
Life GoalsHappiness and Success
Rebelde 13 , 28, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
gregory , 25, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, VE
Favorite Placesisla de margaritanmorrocoy
charles , 38, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
Dating Statuscome, sing with me the love song.
More About MeWell, what word or words would i use to describe myself. First of all, i am a black man from Africa. Though, people may discriminate base on colour, i know i have a tender heart, because i believe to love and be loved is the greatest food to the heart. Love is the only language the heart can interpret.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like cooking, watching movies, reading and hanging out with true friends.
Political Affiliationi will always support and believe in any political party that truly has the interest of the people at heart not just mere words or lips service.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a lady, that will understand my past, help me with the future and above all, who will love me for who i am.
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds of music, especially music with good rhythmes. music is the food of the soul, so i always listen to music even when i am happy, sad or bored.
Favorite TV Showscielo roho and Emperatris (mexicana soap).
Favorite Moviesmovies are like music. In my spare time, i like watching movies. i like action,romantic and dramas.
Favorite Booksshakespear novels
Favorite Quotesyou can always be the best you can.
Where You Were RaisedActually i was born and raised up in my country but i have travelled to some countries as a result of my job.
Others Noticei am dark skin, because i am a black man
Skills/Talentsi am good in arts, i can sing
Favorite Foodit is an African delicacy, fried rice, plantain and chicken.
Favorite Placesin my house, some other times, in the mall or park.
Subjects You Think Aboutrelationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house, because i work on fridays and saturdays. so i prefer i be in my house. but during holidays, i usually go out to eat in a good restaurant but i don´t keep late nights.
Life Goalsto be the best in anything i do.
Secreti only tell this to people close to me.
Diana , 34, Female seeking Male, Distrito Federal, MX
Hector , 38, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeSoy una persona con sentido del humor, dedicada con objetivos en la vida, cariñoso y apasionado en todo lo que hago
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIr al cine, al teatro, un concierto disfruto mucho las actividades culturales
Political AffiliationNo tengo
Who I Would Like to MeetNo busco cualidades busco personas de verdad con las cuales relacionarse para mi lo más importante es la persona
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dr House, Friends, the big bang teory,Saturday Night life, two and a half man, grimm,
Favorite MoviesNo tengo un género favorito disfruto el cine en general pero me encantan las películas que te hacen pensar y te dejan un buen sabor de boca
Favorite BooksCon y sin nostalgia de Mario Bennedetti
Where You Were RaisedDoesnt matter
Others NoticeEs una persona muy sería , pero cambian su percepción al conocerme
Favorite FoodComida italiana y japonesa me encantan
Favorite PlacesMe encanta la playa en especial la Riviera Maya
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn el cine
Life GoalsQuiero ser Director en la empresas o en cualquier empresa que trabaje antes de los 45 años

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (97)
Spanish (138)
French (17)