Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dipolog City, Philippines » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Dipolog City, Philippines are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jovelyn , 23, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake things that are usefull,
Favorite TV ShowsTV PATROL
Favorite Moviesaction movie,,horror, comedy
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were RaisedMANUKAN
Others Noticei am just a simple..
Skills/Talentscooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto obtain my goals,,,to build my own house!!!
Serc , 27, Male seeking Female, Dipolog City, PH
More About Meno comment
sweytt , 29, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
Ebhelle , 48, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
Dating StatusFROM PHILIPPINES..NOW IN KOTA KINABALU, MALAYSIA NOW..CALL ME 0168 three 78 three 26
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness, Golf, Water polo, Hanging Out, Long driving, Cash, Having fun, Father's Day, Biking, Beach, Family, Cooking
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple man..who will love me forever, understanding...........
Favorite MusicGood Old War, A Rocket To The Moon, Jennifer Lopez, Love, Paul Baloche, ** RoMaNtİc-MuSiC **, MICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, Witout you nthing is possible, Ur attitude can hurt me but mine will kill u, Micheal Buble, Never Seen Before, Suryavandan gaur ( guitar and singing ), Love Songs, God's Desire, Coalo Zamorano
Favorite TV ShowsComic Party, Let Them Eat Cake, Eat Bulaga, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth, Planet Earth, Family Outing, Pinoy Adventures, Wipeout, Satyamev Jayate, Boxing
Favorite BooksSlemani, Pockemon, Dolphin heat: a surprising erotic encounter, Who will cry when you will die, The Samurai Gourmet "武士の食卓", The Bible, Love Story, * Colours Of Life *
Favorite Quoteslove quotes
Where You Were Raisedphil.
Others NoticeYes
Skills/Talentsjewlry desingner
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesbeach in a private room
Can't Live Withoutlove.. money
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Igigs... In a disco...
Life GoalsTo find someone who could give my physical, spiritual, financialy needs...
Secreti'm understanding
Mari , 44, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
Dating StatusIrresistible...
More About MeHappy and enthusiastic, always likes to explore new things. Single Mom. Nurse. Independent. Hardworker. Simple but beautiful in the inside. Soft hearted.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, racket sports, biking, walking/strolling in a park, malling, Reading.
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicBallad, acoustic, love songs, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsInformative HEADSTART, Sports TV
Favorite MoviesA Letter to Juliet, For the Love of the Game, Message in the Bottle
Favorite BooksFood Online Magazine
Favorite QuotesANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeGood conversationalist
Skills/TalentsIts for you to discover..:)
Favorite FoodMy comfort food, Chocolate and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesPark, Beach, Floating Restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutSaving Life, Health and Wellness, Latest Medical Issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home with my dogs, walking at the boulevard, park. Barbq with friends.
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY!
SecretNo secret, my life is an open book...:)
Eve , 28, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
harold , 24, Male seeking Female, Dipolog City, PH
Favorite Musiclinlin park
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Detectives
Where You Were Raiseddipolog city
Others Noticei want to meet some friends
nellie , 26, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
Dating Statusserious and sweet
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedin my hometown
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesany beautiful place around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretno secrets..im very open to everyone specially to the people that is close in my heart.
Aprilrose_amslai , 23, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
More About Mei'm a nice girl and adventurous!
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who truly care for a woman
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy eyes
genelyn hapon , 36, Female seeking Male, Dipolog City, PH
More About Mesimple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Cleaning
Who I Would Like to Meethe knows what he want in his life!!
Favorite MusicAll 1970s
Where You Were Raisedmy mama
Favorite Foodjapanesse food,italian food, asian food..;;
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust spend with my family!!
Life Goalsjust to a simple family someday!

By Ethnicity
Asian (37)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)
Tagalog (31)
Other (12)