Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bmac44182 , 30, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeFirst, i'm pretty awesome. People know me. I enjoy cracking jokes, so I think I have a great and original sense of humor. Also, I'm a very loyal and trusting person, which sometimes I feel is a rarity in this world these days.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Exploring, LAUGHING, Working Out, Watch Tv and Movies
Political AffiliationI would say I'm an independent, I have fairly liberal views, but I do believe in fiscal responsibilty
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, must be nice. Also, honest, kind, trustworthy, truthful, friendly, funny/goofy. If your high maintenance I'm not the guy for you. Hopefully you like to try new things. If your good looking, that's a nice bonus, haha. I most attracted to woman with beautiful eyes.
Favorite MusicSocial Distortion, Pennywise, Billy Joel, Aerosmith, Blink 182, Tupac, Bone Thug & Harmony, Eminem, Notorios B.I.G.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Mad Men, Justified on FX, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Eastbound and Down
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, science fiction, Documentaires
Favorite Quotes"Bullshit" "Get to the Chopper" "Nothing is impossible, the word itself says I'm Possible" "Over the line Donny, mark it zero", "Shake-n-Bake"
Where You Were RaisedChicago and then Detroit
Others NoticeMy blue eyes or my loud voice if they hear me coming.
Favorite FoodI could eat some sort of meat and potatoes for every meal. Otherwise, bacon. I also devour chocolate chip cookies
Subjects You Think AboutWTF was that person thinking...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut, either at a bar, restaurant, sporting event, with my family, camping, or on the couch watching a movie or tv show.
Life GoalsMy career goal is to become a radio host or producer for a news station. My personal goals are hopefully have a family and some children. Things on my bucket list are visit Europe, Asia and Australia. Attend a World Cup, float in zero gravity, skydive, brew my own beer, and stay happy.
SecretI really enjoy the show Downton Abbey
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Political AffiliationDONT HAVE ONE
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticeim funny im always tryg to make everybody laugh
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs, pizza, cheese cake,aND GOT TO HAVE MY MONTAIN DEW
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENEDS ON I FEEL
David Desentz , 56, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI'm an honest trustworthy loyal caring loving guy whoenjoys the company of a good woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat ever I feel like doing
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetBasically as mine
Favorite MusicR/b Motown rock little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsJustified American horror Boardwalk sopranos
Favorite MoviesComedy horror cop movie s
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan
Others NoticeMy hair when its comb and the way I dress
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesAny where I feel like going spontaneous
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling movies home
Life GoalsNo comment
Tracy , 39, Female seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeDown to earth funny easy to get along with love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like goin to,music
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty down to earth fun
Favorite MusicJazz r and b
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime,basketball wives
Favorite MoviesDrama,action,suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMiami,new york
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
catherine , 58, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About Mei am a very hard worker i like most sports music in the park walks in the moonlight
Who I Would Like to Meeta very honest loving person
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Harrys Law, Hawaii five o
Where You Were Raisedwarren mich
Favorite Foodpizza pasta dishes
Independentwoman , 32, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusBig hearted and independent
More About MeI am hard working an independent, I have a huge heart once you get to it. which isn't always easy. I love my children dearly. Im honest and have a crazy sense of personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, Bowling, Shooting Pool and Darts
Political AffiliationI dont like politics (no matter who is in office or running the country everything is still messed u
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a genuine man. one that keeps it real and that only has eyes for me. i am sick of these men out here that tell you one thing and in all reality you are only the one in the bunch. i am sick of competing
Favorite MusicThe Game, Melanie Fiona, Johnny Gill, Lenny Williams
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI: Miami, True Blood, Randy Jackson Presents America's Best Dance Crew, Bones
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga, The Karate Kid, Blue Hill Avenue, The Blind Side, The Godfather, The Ugly Truth, Madea Goes to Jail, Ma Mere
Favorite Quotesenjoy today and live it to the fullest cause tomorrow is never promised.
Where You Were RaisedWestland, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile, and my personality. i have a huge heart. just can't find anyone that is worth having it.
Skills/Talentsyou would have to know me to know my skills an talents
Favorite FoodSteak and Crab legs
Favorite PlacesBenihanna's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work like always.
Life GoalsTo be the best person and mother i know how to be
Secretto know my secrets you have to know me. but i must say i have learned a new one
Wan , 33, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusSee I try to the Best at everything I do, Just Imagine me being the best thing that ever happen to you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful petite female thats smart and intelligent have pretty feet, pretty smile
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of payne
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others NoticeMy lips and smile
Skills/TalentsWrite poems
Favorite FoodBaked Macoroni n Cheese
SecretI Love a woman that can Squirt
bigdogkris , 21, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures, sing and dance, Write
Political Affiliationdon't no
Favorite Musicrap, R&B, Sou R and B
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park, Fresh prince bel air, All That, Drake and Josh, I Carly, Bones, Kenan & Kel, Are You Afraid of the Dark, Tales from the Crypt, One on One, Parkers, Moesha, The Walking Dead (AMC), Family Matters, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, COMDEY, Action Legends
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite Quotesill be back
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticeim a cool guy to hang around im caring nice trust-full honest
Skills/Talentsi can sing dance write draw play basketball and football and swim
Favorite Foodspaghetti wigs ice cream nacho's hot pockets ham sandwich peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesFridays chicken shack red lobster
Subjects You Think Abouti don't think about it
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty hang out have fun
Life Goalsi want to be a brick mason
Secretdon't have any
James , 36, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusSingle Laid Back
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Hip Hop, Rap
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesKing of New York
Favorite QuotesYou can be a fool, just don't be a damn fool, and ATL-(all time low)
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI.
Others NoticeAlot of people say my heart, is the best part about me!
Skills/TalentsWell rounded
Subjects You Think AboutThe big L word (Life)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsTo advance my career in networking, computer technology
SecretHear no evil see no evil
Ricco Racks , 27, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating StatusSelf Made Self Paid Gucci CEO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping bowling basketball football pool working eating movies traveling chilling relaxing reading etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen that are independent. own car own house. Funny, nice, little agressive, thick hips and booty love me sum ass real talk, not too much weave, love women with nice toes nails done every thing done bad Bitch real talk, classy, uptight a little, knows how to act in public like a real women should, women in the streets and a freak in the sheets real talk love that Shit
Favorite MusicAll rap sum hip hop sum r&b
Favorite TV Showscsi, law and order, prison brake, family guy, smallville, late night, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksdrama, action, and love
Favorite QuotesSelf made Self paid that's all I knw how to do
Where You Were RaisedRoyal Oak Michigan at Beauomont Hospital
Others NoticeMy hair My smile My swag My smell
Skills/TalentsBasketball, Swagarific,
Favorite FoodChicken alfrado, Jay Alexanders, Bahama breeze, Mongolia barbecue, chinese food, red lobster, etc.
Favorite PlacesStripclub nBars nChicago,NYC, Florida, l.a, cincinnati, detroit, Dallas, nDavid and Busters nMalls
Subjects You Think AboutMoney nHow to make millions on one good idea that I have store in my mind so one day it will happen well knw in many states in a young age I will be on top just waiting open that door for me real talk nBuilding an empirenOwn busineses all around
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubnCasino nBar nEating nDrinkingnSmoking kush nPool nOut of twn trip nChilling nHanging
Life GoalsOwning several businesses one day like my family keep it in the fam money has been around me all my I am ready level as a CEO real talk

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (204)
Spanish (27)