Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Plaines, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Des Plaines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jackie , 43, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile I'm told...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my daughter, but when she's not with me out dancing or hanging out with friends.
eduardo , 38, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Favorite MusicTropical
Where You Were Raisedspanis
Others Noticebuena
Favorite Foodcebiche
Jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, 2 1/2 Men
Favorite BooksDaVinci Code
Favorite FoodEverything but Asian
Life GoalsRaise a Family Successfully
romulo , 54, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About Mei'm a simple man, who admire single and widows mothers, she are father and mother for her child, the children should grow up with parents, every woman is a beautiful flower, is the QUEEN of the home and householder.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe nature, garden
Political Affiliationnever
Favorite Musicromantic , and latin music
Favorite TV Showssport, soccer
Favorite Moviesabout the nature and romactic
Favorite Booksnot have preference, is important to me, i read.
Favorite Quotesmovie, book.
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others Noticei'm a simple man
Skills/Talentsthe garden and projects in the field, i hard to explain.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe nature, sea the amazon
Subjects You Think Abouthelp street children of my country Peru
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work every weekend
Life Goalshave a new family, always my dream is have a daughter, but i adore child.
SecretThe life and death is a blessing from God and we must learn to live in peace, each day always A SPECIAL DAY, not only holidays.
rinoa , 26, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusi dont talk to people with no pics
Others Noticemy smile
charles , 64, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About Mei like to laugh and have a good time no matter where i'm at or who i'm with and just have fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun
Favorite Musiccountry rock an hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksSteven King
Favorite Quotesheaven don't want me and hell's afraid i'm going to take over lol
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesbar to have a beer
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat my future will bring
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave a beer with friends or at home
Life Goalsto be happy
frank Delegge , 54, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI am me i never ever try to be someone im not, i am laid back, happy compassionate, sincere, affectionate and i am not a fake i am a real genuine gentleman dont like games many people play them but i dont like this it is not nice and it's inconsiderate, love kids, love pets, love the one im with i dont cheat it is wrong and insensitive towards someone you are supposed to love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with the one I love in my spare time focusing on having quality time together to do things is very very important to me bonding is a big part of a relationship and time together is the most important thing to me so i can show her that i care enough to take that walk and hold her hand or take her out on the town or go on that hike or just sit around and cook and enjoy each others company or just simple things like sitting out at night by a fire with some romantic acoutic guitar music with a million stars to lookm at up above
Political Affiliationdont like politics they are all crooked people
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek a girl that is honest and can be herself and not a fake, she will have a great personality and be sincere like me, she will love to laugh and kid around she will possess great qualities of compassion love and romance she will hopefully be affectionate and she will love me for who i am not what i have. she is comfortable just wearing her jeans or some shorts but she knows how to dress when we go out on the town she is just as happy staying home on a saturday night and veging out and sitting by a romantic fire together she is not afraid to hold my hand in public and will always love me and never stop loving me as i would do and be the same for her. hope this isnt asking for too much.
Favorite Musici love all music rock jazz country funk acid jazz hip hop any music is good for the soul
Favorite TV Showsthree and a half men only the ones with charlie sheen, and any comedy is good.
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksHoly Bible. the awakening.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Favorite Foodsushi, chinese, italian, Greek, any barbeque
Favorite Placescabo san lucas, cayman islands, jamaica, barbados turks and caicos san diego
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays i have med school homework so i am at home most of the night saturdays sometimes the local restaurant or a music venue
Life Goalsto become a radiology tech and who knows fly to the moon maybe
scott , 37, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About MeI rode in a little bus before . Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax with friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor and not afraid of doing something wild
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSports and movies
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSt Thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever I am .... lol
Life GoalsJust to make it out alive.... lol
Arnold , 48, Male seeking Female, Des Plaines, IL
More About Mei'm from manila,philippines. work on rental trucks in melrose park, i tell everything who will be my new friend.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay chess, watching t.v.,visit to relatives and friend thats winter time. SUMMER time go moline for fishing.biking. play pool.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want slender, height i dont care if she is only 3 ft, but not more than 5"8 ft, i"m only 5"2 and hard to reach if i kiss her.
Favorite Musiclove song. country music.
Favorite TV Showsa lot
Favorite Moviesaction moveis .
Where You Were Raisedmanila,philippines
Favorite Foodany food
Favorite Placesvegas for vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Adela , 36, Female seeking Male, Des Plaines, IL
Favorite MusicTaylor swift
Favorite MoviesVendisel
Where You Were Raisedhalf Mexico and Chicago
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)
Spanish (15)
Other (11)