Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cleigh , 52, Male seeking Female, Derby, AU
More About Menothing special but have good ol school family values
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying 8ball at the local, also as much fishing as one can possibly do and as a single man enjoy going out soicaliseing with all my friends and family and whoever else wants to enjoy themselves
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going happy go luckie person with apreciation that doesnt expect the world
Favorite MusicAC / DC, INXS, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsAussie made shows
Favorite BooksDont Do Books
Favorite Quoteslife is good, so lets live life
Where You Were RaisedDerby West Austrailia
Others NoticeEasy outgoing happy go lucky sort of person
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades but a master of none. very handy with my hands and have a good head on my shoulders for an average bloke
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesfishing out the river when i can
Subjects You Think Aboutfirstly my mum then me kids who arent living with me then whoever that lucky person may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what shifts ones working, but usaully hang out at home. thursday nights play competition 8ball, live for that
Life Goalslive life and be content
Secretiam a sucker for doin the right thing
Star1aura , 25, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Favorite MusicPop, Dance, RnB
Favorite TV ShowsHollyoaks
Favorite MoviesIv got a lot and there mainly romantic ones
Favorite Quotesoh dear
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Favorite Foodchocolate
Simon Stephenson , 36, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and Bike Riding
Favorite MusicMICHEAL JACKSON .KING.OF.POP, Shaggy, Celine Dion, Tina Turner, Ironik
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror film, Adventure, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were RaisedManchester, United Kingdom
Favorite FoodI like sea any kind of fish
Favorite PlacesCornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home and cuddle up while watching a Dvd
SecretYou will have to ask me to find out lol
Ashley , 27, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeNo fake guys
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedWichita
Others NoticeEyes and smile
jan , 73, Female seeking Male, Derby, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Baking, Card Games, Texas hold 'em, Bowling, Dinner Partys With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a sincere, family-oriented, outgoing gentleman who enjoys dinner parties, social clubs like the VFW or Elks, and other wholesome activities. Must enjoy life and have a positive attitude. Looks are less important to me than personality and honesty. I'm not looking for drama. My ideal match would enjoy bowling, fishing, dining out, and occasionally traveling. Someone who loves cruises would be a big plus! I'm interested in old fashioned men with values, who know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicNeal diamond, Music of the 50s
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, CNN News, NCIS, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Mysteries
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesA day without laughter is like a day without sunshine.
Where You Were RaisedMilford, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and nice ways. I treat people the way that I want to be treated.
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent cook. I am very good at card games and I spend may hours volunteering at the VFW.
Favorite FoodSteak, stuffed lobster, rice pudding and hot dogs.
Favorite PlacesCobo San Lucas, Mexico for vacationing. And Hilton Head, South Carolina. As for restaurants, I love Long Horn Steakhouse, the Chowder Pot and Olive Garden.
Subjects You Think AboutHow thankful I am to be so close to my family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving friends over for dinner, going to the VFW to socialize, watching television, or playing cards.
Life GoalsTo make people happy and cause as many people to smile as I can.
SecretNothing secretive. I like to be as honest and sincere as I can.
Jack , 28, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
John , 52, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedDerby CT
Others Noticesmile alot
Favorite Foodall
janet , 74, Female seeking Male, Derby, CT
Dating StatusOutgoing and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelping veterans, bowling, and playing Texas Hold em. Additionally, I love baking and cooking.
Political AffiliationRegistered Independent
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond & music of 50's.
Favorite TV Showstwo&halfmen/friends/cnn/news
Favorite MoviesComedies and Romances.
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books.
Where You Were RaisedMilford, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality. I love life. A day without laughter is like a day without sunshine.
Skills/TalentsI am a excellent cook. Love to invite friends over for dinner. Good card player.
Favorite FoodSteak, Stuffed & baked lobster, and Rice Pudding.
Favorite PlacesI love Cabo San Lucas, Mexico and Hilton Head, South Carolina. My favorite restaurants are Long Horn Steakhouse & the Chowder Pot.
Subjects You Think AboutHow thankful I am to be so close to my siblings and all my nephews & nieces.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving friends over for dinner or maybe going to the VFW club and socializing. Also out to dinner.
Life GoalsTo be able to bring a smile to someone's face and enjoy every moment of life.
jOHN , 68, Male seeking Male, Derby, NY
More About Mewell mannored loving kind giving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving kind and giving
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock and Classic Rock
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeLove to laugh, cook, horses, camping, fishing, boating
Favorite FoodPrim Rib
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out at dinner
Life GoalsLive life as if you were dying
Ronin1968 , 46, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
Political AffiliationVery Liberal

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)