Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating Statuslokking for a relationship with a honest sweet girl
More About Mei am a very honest guy and looking for a relationsip or friends with honest and respect and truthful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go camping and spend time with my daughter she is three an i like to go to car races and i like to drink a couple of drinks by my fire pit
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a relationship that is honest ans trust and respect and i am wanting the girl the rest of my life if ur the one hit me up
Favorite MusicR&B and rock and country mosley eny think i can unerstand
Favorite TV Showshoorr movies action comedy
Favorite Moviesaction funney and scary
Where You Were Raisedwichita
Favorite Placesolive garden mexican and chinnes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imainly stay home and watch movies when i have my daughter and when i dont got my daughter i ussauly go have a few drinks and chill and in the summer time go to the lake and ride my jet ski
Life Goalsmy goal is to find a honest girl with honest and respect and trust to be with the rest of my life
edward j parmlee , 44, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin BRIDGEPORT AN NY AN MASS AN HARTFORD NOW I'M IN DERBY CT BUT JUST BRIDGEPORT CT
Others Noticei love music horror an action movies an being very interment i don't like fighting i'm always happy i like spending time with the one that want time an i love to work but soon i'm retiring so this is how i look take it or leave it an i have a ball head an my nose is pierces an if you don't like chocolate peace an be for i go you have to have D cup because don't like flat chest an no butt an real green/or hazel eye's not contacts an don't like fake hair i love kressing you an making you feel wanted...... crazye ced143 i,m out.
Favorite FoodPORK CHOPPS CHICKEN RICE BEANS CANDY YAMS COLLAR GREENS CORN BREAD MAX AN CHESSE POTATOES AN MORE.
Favorite PlacesBAHAMMA FLORIDA NORTH CAROLINA LOS VEGAS WHERE EVER SHE PLEAD AS LONG AS I CAN A FORD IT OR WHAT MAKE HER HAPPY OR I WILL TRY TO GET IT.
Jack , 27, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
jan , 73, Female seeking Male, Derby, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Baking, Card Games, Texas hold 'em, Bowling, Dinner Partys With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a sincere, family-oriented, outgoing gentleman who enjoys dinner parties, social clubs like the VFW or Elks, and other wholesome activities. Must enjoy life and have a positive attitude. Looks are less important to me than personality and honesty. I'm not looking for drama. My ideal match would enjoy bowling, fishing, dining out, and occasionally traveling. Someone who loves cruises would be a big plus! I'm interested in old fashioned men with values, who know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicNeal diamond, Music of the 50s
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, CNN News, NCIS, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, Mysteries
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Favorite QuotesA day without laughter is like a day without sunshine.
Where You Were RaisedMilford, Connecticut
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and nice ways. I treat people the way that I want to be treated.
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent cook. I am very good at card games and I spend may hours volunteering at the VFW.
Favorite FoodSteak, stuffed lobster, rice pudding and hot dogs.
Favorite PlacesCobo San Lucas, Mexico for vacationing. And Hilton Head, South Carolina. As for restaurants, I love Long Horn Steakhouse, the Chowder Pot and Olive Garden.
Subjects You Think AboutHow thankful I am to be so close to my family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving friends over for dinner, going to the VFW to socialize, watching television, or playing cards.
Life GoalsTo make people happy and cause as many people to smile as I can.
SecretNothing secretive. I like to be as honest and sincere as I can.
Joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Derby, CT
Where You Were RaisedStartford ct
Others NoticeHandsome,funny,easy going,good companey.
Cleigh , 51, Male seeking Female, Derby, AU
More About Menothing special but have good ol school family values
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying 8ball at the local, also as much fishing as one can possibly do and as a single man enjoy going out soicaliseing with all my friends and family and whoever else wants to enjoy themselves
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going happy go luckie person with apreciation that doesnt expect the world
Favorite MusicAC / DC, INXS, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsAussie made shows
Favorite BooksDont Do Books
Favorite Quoteslife is good, so lets live life
Where You Were RaisedDerby West Austrailia
Others NoticeEasy outgoing happy go lucky sort of person
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades but a master of none. very handy with my hands and have a good head on my shoulders for an average bloke
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesfishing out the river when i can
Subjects You Think Aboutfirstly my mum then me kids who arent living with me then whoever that lucky person may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what shifts ones working, but usaully hang out at home. thursday nights play competition 8ball, live for that
Life Goalslive life and be content
Secretiam a sucker for doin the right thing
ConnorDouglas , 24, Male seeking Female, Derby, GB
More About MeWat to say Make ur mind up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinkin, Footy
Favorite MusicOasis, Kooks, Razorlight, Beatles, arctic monkeys, Pete Doherty, babyshambles, The Libertines, Kaiser Chiefs, Dirty Pretty Things, Oxygen Festival!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsOne tree hill, Dream team, That 70's Show, Hustle, Podge and Rodge, Top Gear, Dexter, Californication
Favorite MoviesGreen Street, Shooter, American Pie Beta House.
Rose , 66, Female seeking Male, Derby, NY
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate Housewives
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo
Others Noticehonest. happy. not a phoney. genuine
ShugaShane , 27, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Music"Weird Al" Yankovic, Michael Jackson, The Eagles, Brad Paisley, John Mayer, Bob Marley, Xcuses, "Kidz Bop" ruins every song they sing, Freak Though Ti, Old School Hip Hop, Old School Hip Hop, Chamillionaire
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown, Family Guy, Animaniacs, Daria, Daria, Red vs. Blue, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, The Secret World of Alex Mack, Doug, Doug, Dexter, Dinosaurs, Dinosaurs
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Braveheart, Half Baked, Paranormal Activity, The Hangover, Batman: The Dark Knight, The Other Guys, Squirt, Disney Pixar, Kung Fu Panda, Hop, Superbad, Finding Nemo, Supertroopers, Despicable Me
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Anna , 60, Female seeking Male, Derby, NY
More About MeI have alot of patience, understanding, gratitude, love and caring. All of my friends say that I am a very special respectable lady. They all claim that I have a big heart with more patience than anyone one person could endure. I am always listening to what people say to me; it is up to me if I want to carry out what they said to me or do what I feel is right. I think logically and not irratically. I am a great listener, and have a shoulder for someone to cry on, but now I want that shoulder to cry on and I want someone to listen to me what I have to say?
Political AffiliationRather not say!
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways to give the best of themselves to me, have positive feelings towards me. To accept me for who I am and not try to change me or mold me into someone I am not. To accept me for the qualities & abilities that I uphold and do not degrade me for my outlook on life that I possess. To always respect me as a person with my own desires & needs and to realize that those are sometimes different, but no less important than theirs. For my partner to always share the joy, their time and close attention. To bring the joy and strength and imagination into our relationship as I will in return do the same. My significant other should always pledge to keep himself open to me, and to let me see through the windows of his innermost personal world. Into his inner most fears, feelings, secrets and dreams. I want my significant other to grow along with me and to be willing to face changes as we both change in order to keep our connection alive and exciting! I want us to be there for each other in good times, and in bad. I want us to share all we have for each other and with all we feel inside for each other in the only way we know how, Hugs! & Kisses! & Love for each other!
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Flashpoint
Where You Were RaisedI was raised out in the country, with a dog, a goose and some chickens; back in the woods with the wild animals!
Favorite FoodI have two favorite foods and they are New York Strip Steak, baked potato and green bean casserole, or homemade Lasagne, Toss Salad, and Garlic Bread. My favorite dessert is homemade Apple Pie with French Vanilla Ice Cream.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel to Hawaii and stay at the Prince Kuhilio Hotel with an ocean view room in Waikiki Beach in Oahu, HI. I enjoy eating at Pasquales Restaurant for that great Italian Dish or a Salvatores' Italian Gardens. I also enjoy camping in a motorcoach in gods country and fishing along the Allegany River or Resevoir.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsI already met my life goal which was a Nursing Administrator and Executive Secretary. I am now retired and I have plenty of time on my hands but no one to share it with me. That is why I am on this site to find that special someone to share my life with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)