Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denton, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Denton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edgar , 22, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I do all kinds of stuff.I party,play COD, Airsoft, Make Videos, etc....,but basically Partying, DJing,
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music, Eminem, Pitbull, Linkin Park, Nelly, Don Omar, Beastie Boys, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, 311, Wisin & Yandel, Dr Dre, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, The Game, Weezer, David Guetta, Black Eyed Peas, deadmau5, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Tosh.0, Top Gear, The Colbert Report, Rob & Big
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Fast and Furious 3, Fast and furious 4, MARS Sonum Production, Jackass, Scarface™, 300
Favorite Booksanything with pictures....hahaha
Favorite QuotesI love you not because I need you, I need you because I love you.
Where You Were Raiseddenton
Skills/TalentsDJing, Drawing
Favorite FoodI like everything
Favorite Placesthe club, my man cave, the studio...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a party
Christopher Lopez , 27, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others Noticemy smile
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About MeI am out going like to enjoy life always been one to put a smile on people face go to work everyday and am a good dad to my two kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has goals in life and understands respect
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Shows106and park
Favorite MoviesFunny and action movie
Where You Were Raiseddenton
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI like different places
Friday or Saturday Nights INight clubs,sports bars, enjoying life or with my son and daughter
Life GoalsTo have my own welding company and have nice things for my kids
noel , 39, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About MeI am a very sincere non judgemental person who loves life. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle and experience as much as I can. I am very spontaneous and love to do crazy things at the spur of the moment
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking out, I love reading, outdoor activities especially the lake wakeboarding and skiiing
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and sincerity and enjoy similar things as I do.
Favorite MusicHard Rock Electronic when working out
Favorite TV Showssports no shows
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksCelestine Prophesies
Where You Were Raisedcooper tx.
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodItalian and Tex Mex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt dinner, movie or night club
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI have the full collection of the milli vinilli cds
kabba , 31, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About MeMy name is Kabba Williams; I was born in Freetown, Sierra Leone. I’m 30 years old. My height is 6.7 feet and my weight is 161 Kg. I did my high school at the Sierra Leone Grammar School and my tertiary education at the Njala University of Sierra Leone. I studied Literature and Linguistics. I only speak English and I’m now living in the United States.nI am looking for a God fearing, patient, serious, loving, respectful, romantic, caring, kind, honest and commuted relationship that would last for a long term with the delightful marriage. I am hoping to share everything have with a faithful woman. nMy concept of love is holistic, I want to have someone to love and be loved in return. I am very optimistic and passionate too in terms of relationship. I love nature, sport and music very much especially white sand beaches. nOnce more, I want to reiterate my words that, I’m looking for a partner with mutual understanding, respectful, honest and serious, because that is what I love and cherish most in a true relationship as far as I’m concerned!!! I’m person who is very respectful and devoted to my partner. I will always respect her feelings and her opinions. I hate betray and lie in my life.
Political AffiliationNot interested.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a God fearing, patient, serious, loving, respectful, romantic, caring, kind, honest and commuted relationship that would last for a long term with the delightful marriage.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesReligulous The Movie
Favorite BooksBooks About History
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in West Africa, Freetown, Sierra Leone.
Others NoticeThe first thing someone will notice about me, is my attractive-ness and my reception towards people makes people to recognise me.
Favorite FoodRice and stew and vegetable.
Favorite PlacesMovies and Basket Ball.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home with friends.
Life GoalsTo leave a peaceful life on earth and have children with a God fearing woman.
Becky , 55, Female seeking Male, Denton, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscience fiction
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedrowlett, tx
brandon robinson , 25, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About MeFun,Careful,Happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake more money
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing Real
Favorite MusicLil boosie
Favorite MoviesNew jackcity
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesNew york
Friday or Saturday Nights IDont no
Life GoalsGet rich r die tryn
Stra8 , 49, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy hair
Joe , 53, Male seeking Male, Denton, TX
Where You Were RaisedCA
martha , 63, Female seeking Male, Denton, MD
More About Mewhat makes me specil is: I am I... and I like being who and what I am... Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Being With Family
Political Affiliationdemocrotic
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is trueful, considerate,respectful to me and other a down to earth person who love and enjoy life, family, friends and some of what I like and enjoy. I am looking for a real respectful understanding gentleman who can also be him self.
Favorite MusicR&B,soul, jazz, county and more
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesDon't have one
Favorite BooksMore Than a memory
Favorite QuotesI am I... and I like being who and what I am... Me.
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others NoticeI would say my smile
Skills/Talentswhat ever I do.
Favorite PlacesDon't have one
Subjects You Think AboutFaith,Love,Hope & Happiness giving to me everyday from God.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club or with family
Life GoalsMy life goals is to always give God respect frist, love and enjoy life as much as possible.
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)
Spanish (13)