Online Speed Dating » Singles in Den Haag, Netherlands » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Den Haag, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwight , 21, Male seeking Female, Den Haag, NL
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
andrius , 23, Male seeking Female, Den Haag, NL
Luci , 36, Female seeking Male, Den Haag, NL
Dating Statusi am Strong-positive personality
More About Mei am Strong-positive personality,great sense of humor~confident, well dressed and groomed. I am kind woman who likes to smile,I will love you sincerely and tenderly with all my heart, I will take care of you/children and our home will be full with happiness, joy and positive emotions. If you are loving, caring, purposeful, humorous and sensual or lack some of these things in your life, just write me and I'll do my best to fill the vacuum of your soul! I am an honest, intelligent, original, charming, talented and fun loving person with morals and manners. I am a loyal and compassionate woman, I am also polite and thoughtful. but only one thing is missing .. a good man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin the Bible, coocking, Shoppig, Camping and Boating
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBlue, Elthon John, Hip & R&B, Church Music, Brad Paisley
Favorite TV ShowsBBC Breakfast, Aljazeera International Documentary Film Festival مهرجان الجزيرة للأفلام, Malaysian Dreamgirl
Favorite Movies007 - James Bond - GoldenEye, Escape, Affair in Havana, Love & Basketball, Bad Blood, Blood and Bone
Favorite Bookslove dont cost a dime lls, The Great Gatsby, Nineteen Eighty-Four, dangerous Liaisons
Favorite QuotesBeing deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.
Where You Were Raisedbelgium/malaysia
Skills/TalentsI am creative. nI am honest. nI am dependable. nI put my all into whatever I'm doing. nnI have computer skills. nI have alot of patience. nI can learn anything I set my mind to. nI have excellent grammar, when I want to use it nI have an eye for color. nI am a good baker. nI work well with children.
Favorite FoodPizza/Chocolate/French Fries/Sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch/hangout with friends
Secretwhen we get to meet ..
claire , 28, Female seeking Male, Den Haag, NL
Others Noticeje suis simple
Bj4haga , 22, Male seeking Female, Den Haag, NL
Dating Statusi love to dance smoothly
More About MeI have autism. Which isn't a problem. Everyone likes me the way I am.rnIk heb autisme. Dat is geen probleem. Iedereen vind me aardig op de manier die ik ben.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who accepts me the way i am, Always open, who i can love, who i can rely and grow old together.rnIemand die me accepteerd van wie ik ben, Altijd open, die ik kan van houden, die ik kan vertrouwen en samen oud worden.
Favorite MusicJames Blunt, 80's Classic Monster Rock Ballads, Top 40, Soundtrack, any kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsOperation Repo
Favorite MoviesFunny and exciting (lachend en spannend)
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite FoodMeat, vegitables, fruits & dairy.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere where English is the most spoken language. Waar dan ook Engels wordt het meest gesproken taal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike. Op mijn fiets
Life GoalsTo get a driver's license, buy a car and travel the world with my date.
Virgil , 24, Male seeking Male, Den Haag, NL
More About MeIm a crazy who needs to be tamed..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing singing, hangin out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring sweet boyfriend..
Favorite MusicRnb hiphop pop
Favorite TV ShowsComedy central
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedThe hague, the netherlands
Others NoticeLovely
Favorite FoodChinese!
Favorite PlacesMy dance school
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, dance school or in a club
Christine , 30, Female seeking Male, Den Haag, NL
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Candy , 51, Female seeking Male, Den Haag, NL
Dating StatusOutgoing, fun, adventurous, and sporty!
More About MeActually, I don't live alone but live with one daughter of 10 years old. Total fitness fanatic! I spin 3 times a week, love running, bootcamping, body pumping, stepping, rowing, cross training, and anything that makes me sweat! I must apologise to those of you who sent me messages. I'm not a paying member of SpeedDate so as much as I would like to reply to your messages, I can't.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpinning, Running, Cycling through the Dunes, Bar hopping in The Hague, Cooking and Feeding the Homelless in The Haguen Peeling vegetables in the Soup Kitchen in Rotterdam.... Going to concerts, Lastfm, Spotify, keeping fit....
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City Only fools and horses
Favorite MoviesTop GunSex and the City The Interpreter When Harry met SallyFull MontyFour weddings and a Funeral
Favorite BooksKen Hom, Raymond Blanc, Gordon F*****g Ramsay, Tony Tobin, James Gorgeous Martin, Antonio Carluccio's Italain Feast
Favorite QuotesA woman who doesn't wear perfume has no future. I have to exercise in the morning before my brain figures out what I'm doing. Those who think they have no time for bodily exercise will sooner or later have to find time for illness.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Philippines - South East Asia
Others NoticeFriendly, fun to be around, always teasing and joking and saying outrageous things! ;-)
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook! ( according to my friends) ;-)
Favorite FoodGood quality food anytime!
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, Singapore, Sydney, Brisbane, NYC, Hong Kong, Thailand. nRaymond Blanc's Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons in Oxford!
Subjects You Think AboutFitness and cooking!
Friday or Saturday Nights IPartying with friends or spending quality time with my 9 year old princess.
Life GoalsMy business to take off!
SecretIt won't be a secret if I tel you! Get to know me and I'll tell....:-)
Julius , 60, Male seeking Female, Den Haag, NL
Dating Statusgeen
More About MeBen spontaan en lief, heb 2 kids maar wonen niet bij mij en de rest mag je zelf ontdekken...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslekker eten, goede film kijken, lekker eten tv kijken
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGezellig, aanhalig,knuffelen, lekker eten,wandelen bos/strand, alles kunnen uitpraten, in mijn huis wonen
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were Raisednederland
Others NoticeIk ben Chronisch patient en beweeg mij voort in een scootmobiel, maar ik mag graag koken en samen boodschappen doen en ben huiselijk
Secretgeen geheimen
fred , 62, Male seeking Female, Den Haag, NL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)