Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
victoria , 60, Female seeking Male, Delhi, NY
Dating StatusDown to earth, honest
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,fun loving, romantic
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite QuotesCan not think of one
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeBlonde hair and petite figure
Skills/TalentsCooking, gardening
Favorite FoodAll Italian food!
Favorite PlacesMyrtlebeach
Subjects You Think AboutWill answer later
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with family or friends or home watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo find a meaningful and lasting relationship
Charles , 37, Male seeking Female, Delhi, NY
More About MeI am very active person. I usually have high energy. i have a good sense of humor and can make people laugh. I like to play video games. I really get into them. I like to play some sports time and again. I'm outdoorsy. I like to dine out with friends and have pizza and stuff. I like to hangout.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should also be very active and not be a couch potato who is always lazy and doesn't like to walk and doesn't like to go to a store to buy something. she must be a very independent person. she should enjoy playing some sports and video games and like to dine out from time to time.
Where You Were RaisedSidney NY
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsto meet someone I have a lot in common with who shares the same interests
kristen18414 , 24, Female seeking Male, Delhi, CA
gina , 50, Female seeking Male, Delhi, CA
More About MeI love to help people, work hard , love the outdoors ,listen to music ,live to spend time with my grandkids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI help coach kids football team and a little girls softball and alittle boys baseball team,go camping, go to the beaches
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can show his affection,likes the outdoors, likes sports, someone who can listen and likes to talk
Favorite MusicSpanish,oldies,country
Favorite TV ShowsGhost hunters
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksJoyce meyer
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesTexas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club with friends
Life GoalsTo live a good and happy life
banks , 26, Female seeking Male, Delhi, IN
Favorite MusicRegae
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Power
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticesmile
claude , 53, Male seeking Female, Delhi, CA
Dating Statussome one good for you.
More About MeI like to visit family,plesant, good natured .I like to joke around,i like to cook a lot.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicFaith Hill
Favorite TV ShowsNcis los angeles
Favorite MoviesAction/Drama
Favorite Bookstom Sawyer
Where You Were Raisedalgonquin park
Others Noticemy tan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home I work 6 days a week 12 hour a day.
Jason , 38, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Books666 the number of
Where You Were RaisedKolkata
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who’s lookin
Larry Kumar , 53, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeI'm Larry, an easy going guy and I like to meet new people and make friends or relationships....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Singing & Writing
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be honest and down to Earth.....
Favorite MusicLil Wayne-Mirror
Favorite TV ShowsPenn & Taylor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI'm cute...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or club...
Nik333 , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
More About MeHumerous & Cool,levelheaded,firmly footed to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving, Swimming, Horse Riding, Dancing, Reading, Music
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicPOP
Favorite Quotes1.Take life as it comes! 2)Live & Let Live!!
Where You Were RaisedB'lore
Others NoticeMy Eyes!
Secretlet it be..
lane , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBussiness
Favorite MusicMr Incredible, 2pac, Eminem, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother Africa
Favorite MoviesChilds Play 3
Favorite BooksThe Science of Success by James Arthur Ray
Where You Were RaisedEkpoma

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)
Hindi (11)