Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cortlynd , 23, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting, Running, Movies, Walking the Dogs
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Supernatural - Hrozba z temnoty, Nip/Tuck
Favorite Moviesthe note book, Transformer 3, The Black Stallion, Twilight, Harry Poter., Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeThat i like to conversate
Skills/TalentsFootball, basetball, Track, volleyball and others
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite Placesi haven't made many outside of my home town but i'd love to make plans with someone in order too.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a family of my own? if i'm going to do 20 years of the military
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or the club
Life GoalsBecome a football player and have a family
Secreti have a baby on the way with a person i am no longer seeing
Loredana , 48, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusFun Loving Italian Girl
More About MeI was born in Italy and I can speak the language fluently. I love to cook and I like to cuddle with that special man. I dont have time for people who want to play games. Im looking for Mr. Right. I have a big heart and I want to share it with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook and read but most of all I love to spend time with my kids and Grandkids.
Political AffiliationNo Answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that doesnt play games. I want a sensitive and caring man. I want to feel special from that person.
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, CSI.
Favorite MoviesI love comedy and action
Favorite BooksCosmopolitan
Where You Were RaisedItaly and New Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Pasta
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the beach
SecretI will tell u later
Patty , 61, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating Statuslikes to have fun and laugh
More About MeI like to have fun when I meet someone, keep it light, I like to tease and and laugh. I am someone who is honest, kind and is looking to spend time in getting to know someone to see where it leads....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Being Outdoors, Spendin Time Wit Fam, Spending time with my son and grandaughter, Gardening, Scrapbooking
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, humorous, kind, energetic, socially adept, considerate and respectful
Favorite MusicNeil Diamond, Carrey underwood, Westlife, Celine Dion, Rascal Flats, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, America Idol, Dancing With The Stars, Blue Bloods, Glee (FOX)
Favorite MoviesGrease (1978), Twilight saga, Meet the Fockers
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Favorite QuotesOne door shuts and another one opens
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgardening, scrappbooking, cooking
Favorite FoodDinner is Italian, dessert anything chocolate....
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach anywhere I can sit by water...
Subjects You Think AboutI think of the world and what it has to offer today the good and the bad and where this will all lead to..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend time with as a friend first then possibly more....
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Mehaha ask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music
Andrew , 56, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OK
More About MeI consider myself an individual who has seen, tried, failed and now have come to the conclusion that the only way you can be happy is to find what is in you that makes you who you are. Finding the things about yourself that brings you to the point that you are comfortable with yourself whether it be good, bad or indifferent. Taking who you are and sharing it with someone who can appreciate it. I consider myself an asset, not a liability, so the worst you could get with me is a friend that you could always depend on. I have learned over the years to never compromise with your standards but make your expectations realistic. I am not looking for the woman who has everything and needs nothing. I am not looking for the most beautiful woman that exist, what I am looking for is my best friend. Someone who no matter what the situation, she will always be there with the same dedication, loyalty, and desire. My rock, my partner, my best friend, that's what I am looking for. I am a christian, so I would like to meet someone who is like minded. I love going to dinner, movies, plays, concerts, walking. I love to cook and just hang out. I am a good listener, very affectionate and attentive. I would just like to meet someone who enjoys life. Time waits for no one and getting something for nothing is short term and holds no value.
Where You Were RaisedHackney
Others NoticeI love to describe myself as witty, sexy, smart,caring, sweet, loving, giving, adventurous, trendy but still a big kid at heart and very passionate about everything I do..I am the type of person that will try anything once..I have an excellent balance of sophistication and professionalism with just the right amount of mischief, adventure and humor..I can be a genuine gentleman and a true romantic or a naughty bad boy.:).
Richard Morris , 55, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI'm usually shy and quiet until you really get to know me. I tend to be too trusting and very sensitive so I am easily hurt. I'm very kind and loving and being loved back is the best thing in the world And I am very dedicated to those who are closest to me.
Political Affiliationconservatives
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that's honest, sense of humor,who can communicate well (important to establish a friendship), adventurous, happy, respectful, caring, health conscious and ambitious. I'm not into game playing and seek someone that knows what they want.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI'm a gentle looking man
Favorite FoodDoughnut,Juice
Favorite PlacesBeach,Cinemas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm always at home or sometimes in church
Tyler , 25, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeI'm a very easy going guy that rarely gets stressful. Many of my relationships have lasted several years. You'd think with the amount of injuries ive encountered while playing rugby that I'd stop, but i love the sport too much. I'm a nice guy that's not going get jealous and start stupid fights.
Political AffiliationWhatever works
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's outgoing, likes romantic dates, but wouldn't mind staying in occasionally. Someone who will be there for me when I need them. But ultimately I've had bad luck with my former partners turning into bitches, so don't do that and you're okay in my book
Favorite BooksEnders Game
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others NoticeI dont know, ask them
Favorite FoodChinese food!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, so wherever that takes us: movies, bars or just staying in an having a good time
Life GoalsWinning the lottery would be nice :) Just ask!
mr_funtimes73 , 41, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite Quotesdance like there is on one watching
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican
Favorite Placesby a beach
chelsea , 25, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
More About MeUmmm ask and ill tell
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread. listen to music. write.
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart funny sweet guy who likes kids and is easy going
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesRomance, horror films, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesIll feed u bad chicken one day- my mother
Where You Were Raisedmt gilead ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsBeing a single mom and cooking
Favorite FoodChocolate :)
Favorite PlacesThe country
Subjects You Think AboutUmmm relationships? I think bout my kids all the time...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPass out early lol
Life GoalsTo get my masters in English and be a writer
SecretI sing in the shower
Fred , 42, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Favorite Musiclike all
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedWest virginia
Favorite Fooditalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)