Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deland, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Deland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Micah , 22, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating StatusAll things through Christ strengthens me
More About MeI am a listener i love to joke have fun very athletic and i love caressing, kissing, and being intimate i'm just a loving person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to chill with friends, go to movies, and talk to friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA wise,smart,trustworthy,resposible,loving female
Favorite MusicRap and RB
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksBiology book
Skills/TalentsNatural athlete and artistry
Favorite FoodAnything i can eat and taste good
Favorite Placesfun places
Life GoalsPlaying in the NBA and complete my MBA an marine biology degree
Dudley , 67, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About Melaid back, politically incorrect!a viet nam vet, i don't take myself too seriously,can't spell, like to travel , enjoying my life, my word is most important to me.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetthey feel sexy, funnny,attractive,feel good about themselves,smart,
Where You Were Raisedraised on a farm in Maryland
Others Noticemy eyes!
Favorite Foodbasic meat and potatoes
Favorite PlacesSoutH Dakota,
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL a car cruise!
Life GoalsAlready reached them!!
Laurel , 52, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
More About MeI am just me. not out to impress. No drama please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, gardeining and anything non computorized
Political AffiliationTo Vote
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you, we all have foults do not hide them. Be kind to others.Fun
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS
Favorite BooksShades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I am kind of a flake.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSavannah Ga NOLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen not working..........out with friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
laura , 44, Female seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating StatusIn Search of a real woman.....are you out there !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDownloading music, Downloads Movies, Social Networking, Marketing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and sincere no games,no drama be real as I am myself I am open to alot of things but my relationship is closed I am looking for a long-term but I am in no rush let's have fun and get to know each other.
Favorite MusicDance, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsNYPD Blue, Top Chef, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDont Read Alot
Favorite QuotesI hate to see you go but I love to watch you leave !!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsCooking,singing,treating my gf right,being real with ppl and you will learn the rest !!
Favorite FoodPizza, sushi,ice cream
Favorite PlacesNew york, the beach, movies
Subjects You Think AboutMy future,my family,the economy and my goals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party,cafe/bar,friends house,movies,sporting event,karaoke.
Life GoalsFinishing my career in school and buying my own house.
Heather , 30, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
More About MeI am a full time mother and student. Attending school full time for my RN. I love the beach and doing anything that has to do with my son. I also love to write poetry and in my eyes I would rather have loved and lost then rather to have never loved at all. Anyone who tries to get with me must realize that my son comes first
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti very open and easy going i dont have a type of guy i look for or choose i give the person i chance
Favorite TV ShowsLizzard lick toweing, Dog and Beth: On the Hunt, Hard Core Pawn
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others NoticeMy personality, my smile and my body
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach or my bed
Life GoalsTo own my own home
Nick , 26, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About Methe short of who I am is Intellegent, Kind hearted, Empathetic and humorous. I am a Gentleman. romatic and a paassiontate person . I am an adventurous person whose desire for new experieinheces are boundless. I love people and hearing their stories.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am someone who enjoyes activities like going to art galleries but will attend parties if someone I am with is interested. I am up for anything and everything
Political Affiliationmoderate but I lean conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who by just being with eachother we become better in everything we do individualy and collectivly
Favorite Movieslove the classics like 12 angry men, Mr.Smith Goes to Washington and Forrest Gump to name a few. But Ilove movies in general i dont know a genre i dont like
Favorite BooksANYTHING
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne FLorida
Others Noticeintellegencerngood listener sophistication
Skills/Talentsacting, writting (published author) sculpting, quick to take a leadership role in anything I try
Favorite FoodI will eat anything. my favorite food of all time is sushie
Favorite PlacesI love Eroupe. I love to go to museams. I will often be at the local bars in Deland on weekend
Subjects You Think AboutI often think about How I can better myself and the enviornmetn around me. I think about How I can be a more productive member of society.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am either hanging out with the brothers in my fraternity or hanging out somewhere on campus. I like to go socialize at the bars sometimes (but I wont always drink).
Life Goals1. become a influence withtin the disabled community as an instructor in some compacityn2. find that special person
SecretIm visually impaired
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About Meim very outdoorz
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy build
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino telling
Life Goalsnot sure
william , 59, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeAm kind I love romance I like closeness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix things
Who I Would Like to MeetSame qualities I that I want
Favorite MusicAll music I dont like rap
Favorite TV ShowsI kind of like action drama comedy , cop shows etc.
Favorite MoviesDont sure
Favorite BooksIt has to be little of ever thing
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeGosh I really dont know
Favorite FoodAm not to pickie I try someting at least once
Favorite PlacesI love the beach places
Life GoalsMy life goals now is being happy
Justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeIm laid back and chilled out im pretty much down for everything
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to be able to laugh and joke around and just be happy to be around.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Breaking Bad, American Dad , revolution, Walking Dead
Where You Were RaisedDeland fl
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpretty much there isnt much i dont like
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsto own my own business
joe , 63, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedlynbrook ny
Others Noticefriendly

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)