Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deerfield, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Deerfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gabby , 37, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, MI
Favorite MusicTerri Clark
Favorite TV ShowsThe Drs
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield, Michigan
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, MA
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLobster
jack9804 , 41, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, OH
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Where You Were RaisedRichfield
Others NoticeMy smile
Mike , 48, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, IL
Favorite QuotesSilence at the moment of truth is a lie
Others NoticeThat I am soft spoken and very caring.
Favorite FoodI like all foods and will try anything at least once.
Favorite PlacesSo far Maui is my favorite.
Adam , 21, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NH
More About Meim a singer in a band
Favorite Music1980's rock to now a days rock and a7x
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave band practice
Marty , 20, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, MI
Others NoticeI am a nice guy that likes to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party
Mary , 49, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, IL
More About MeBasically, I'm rather goofy. I work hard, I love my life, my family and my job. I've made a huge career change from banking to nursing and am having the best time ever! I have a great sense of humor, having grown up with four brothers - ya had to!! ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time??
Political AffiliationWhoever makes sense and can do the right thing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like someone who is respectful of who I am as a person, someone who I can laugh with and someone who smiles as much as I do.
Favorite TV ShowsBitchin' Kitchen, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives, Sweet Genius-Food Network, NCIS
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Books90 Minutes in Heaven by Don Piper
Favorite QuotesYou can't fall off the floor.
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield, IL
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes.
Favorite FoodMexican!
Favorite PlacesEast coast of Florida, Vegas, anywhere!
Subjects You Think AboutHow much toilet paper is left in the house? What would happen if I pressed this button? Did I turn the coffee pot off? So many things...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...am probably at work...lol.
Life GoalsWould like to become a nurse practioner once I've received my RN, for which I'm currently in school. :-)
steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to golf bowl shoot pool
Favorite Musiccountry rock blues
Favorite TV Showscsi investigations-house
Favorite Booksmysteries
Where You Were Raisedravenna ohio
Others Noticethat im a very sweet caring person out going and very active
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Favorite PlacesHenry Warners
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies or out shooting pool
donald , 54, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NH
More About Mei am shy. hard working and keep very busy .i own my own company and manage it also.i live in the country and i love it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcycling boating cooking out drives in the country watching sports
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicledzepplin .u2 all music
Favorite TV Showsbruins hockey patriot football nascar
Favorite Moviesold fashion black and white
Favorite Bookslargecar magazine
Favorite Quoteslets get it done.
Where You Were Raisedmarblehead mass.
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Secreti work to much
Larry , 56, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, KS
Dating Statusadventurous man looking for fun loving woman
More About Me"I don't need to flirt, I will suduce you with my awkwardness..... I'm the guy that most women would love to have in their life because I love doing things for the woman in my life. I'm looking to be friends first and then who knows what may come. I may be a little chubby but if you can get past the looks and get to know the real me you might just find your next best friend. My kids are all doing their thing and now it's time for dad to do his thing enjoying the good life with a good woman, please no head games." I have 3 son's and 6 grandkids who I love very much and love seeing as much as I can....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working, traveling, camping and lots more.
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, kind, giving, honest
Favorite Musiccountry, 70's rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Others Noticethat I am fun loving, cairing, giving and fun to be around
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my 2 dogs watching tv

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)