Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dearborn Heights, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 3

Singles in Dearborn Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jo , 49, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Mike , 20, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeIm tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay or watch soccer
Political AffiliationIdk
Favorite MusicTechno
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPlayboy lol
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeTall, easy going
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesPoland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIdk yet
Alan , 23, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusHow you do'en? ;)
More About MeI'm always up for hanging out with friends. I like to be physically active and do things like play hockey and mountain bike. Send me a message and say hello. Get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller & Ice hockey, Beach Volleyball, scriptwriting, biking
Political AffiliationIt's annoying. and SLOW
Favorite MusicAlternative rock & hip/hop
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, How I Met Your Mother, 8 Simple Rules
Favorite MoviesTop movies: Scream 1-4 & Toy Story 1-3, but I will watch almoat any movie
Favorite BooksHouse of Night
Favorite QuotesYippy Ki-yay Mother Fucker
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can put up with peoples' shit. lol
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can chill out with my friends
Subjects You Think AboutMusic & film
Life GoalsDo what I love with who I love.
Harry , 57, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusReady for almost anything
More About MeI'm not really that special. I'm an average person who is extra easy to get along with and flexible in almost any situation. I have a great sense of humour and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, sing, computers, workout, piano, guitar and home projects
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who easy to get along with and enjoys having fun doing different things.
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsFox news, most sporting events and educational programs
Favorite Moviesaction when I'm by myself and anything else when I'm with someone else
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and am a jack of all trades but master of none but am willing to try anything
Favorite FoodI love a good salad with a lot of different ingredients except onions or garlic
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Applebees
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be at everything I do
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Where You Were RaisedDearborn Heights, Mi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Chrissy , 33, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusLooking to see what's out there...
More About MeLooking for something serious and no games...
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone serious and no games. Also, someone who is local or closer to home!
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsDont care for TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksNot a reader
Favorite QuotesKarma is a B****!
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair and timid at first
Favorite FoodMiddle Eastern, Italian, Mexican....
Favorite PlacesTahiti, Malta...my dream places to go...
Subjects You Think AboutLife, my future, and my sons future...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely at home....remember I am a single mom.
Life GoalsTo be the best mom and...wife someday
sharon noyse , 56, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends and Family, Road trips, Books, Chocolate chip cookies, Chocolate, Steak, Softball, Texting, Family, Reading, Sleep, Cuddling, Budweiser, Volleyball, Bowling, Dancing, Music, Beer, Harleys, Money, Partying, Bacon, Faygo, Two Legged Puppies Get a New Lease on Life - This Video Will Melt Your Heart, Camping, Better Place Rescue, Spending Time With My Family and Friends, Mario, God, Detroit Tigers, Yatzee, Cookie, Baseball
Favorite TV ShowsArtists Den, Missing, HDNet Concerts, How I Met Your Mother, The First 48 on A&E, FRIENDS (TV Show), Storage Wars on A&E, Ghost Whisper, The Jerry Springer Show, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, The Price Is Right, The Golden Girls, The Singing Bee, Ghost Whisperer, American Idol, True Blood, CSI: NY, Sesame Street, Alcatraz, Fear Factor, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Minute to Win It, Glee, Family Feud, Ghost Hunters, Big Brother, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, Teen Mom 2, Law order, Two and a Half Men, The King of Queens, CSI, Law & Order, CSI: Miami, Official Army Wives, The Voice, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Criminal Minds, Jersey Shore, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Nanny, The Mentalist, Hoarders on A&E, Switched at Birth
Favorite MoviesTombstone, Footloose, Dr. Seuss' The Lorax, 21 Jump Street, Act of Valor, Gone With the Wind, A Walk to Remember, Iron Man, The Color Purple, Titanic, The Wizard of Oz, Nemo, Winnie the Pooh, Lilo and Stitch, Breaking Dawn, Beerfest, Finding Nemo, Dirty Dancing, Paranormal Activity, The Little Mermaid, The Blind Side, Ten Commandments, Friends with Benefits, Scarfaceâ„¢, Toy Story, Pretty Woman, The Smurfs, Aladdin, The Godfather, Official Grease Movie, Cars, A Christmas Story, Tom and Jerry, Fast & Furious, Beauty and the Beast, Shrek, Lady and the Tramp, The Lion King, Vin Diesel, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Cheech & Chong's Hey Watch This, Puss In Boots, Selena Gomez, Marilyn Monroe
Favorite BooksTrue crime, Alcoholics Anonymous, Jackie Collins, James Patterson, Dr Suess
Where You Were RaisedTaylor, Michigan
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't matter where I go. As long as I am with good people the rest doesn't matter.
TOM OBREMSKI , 53, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeI'm me. my hearts on my sleave.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm not sure what ta say.If you look at hobbies then what do they mean? If ya think bout it relaxing.
Political AffiliationAmerican
Who I Would Like to MeetAffection, faithfulnes,
Favorite MusicCAN'T DO CLASSICAL OR OPERA, RAP. ALL OTHER LOVE COUNTRY. ITS REAL LIFE.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA VOICE DATELINE NEWS HISTORY DISCOVER COMITY
Favorite BooksNews, Magazine, some books MOSTLY WORK PUBLICATIONS
Where You Were RaisedMI.
Others NoticeMY STRONG PERSONALITY AND MY HONESTY, TELL IT THE WAY IT IS.
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Great meats, Pretty Much Anything.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere theres no distraction from who im with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWHERE, I'M SINGLE RIGHT NOW, PROBABLY WORKING TO BUY TIME FOR NOW BUT OPEN FOR SUGGESTIONS.
Life GoalsStaying alive. I do what I like at work, so a great relationship would be the best.
sally , 47, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusWant to enjoy life!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors, walking, camping, watch movies, playing wii, dining out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJust about anything, country, rock, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, mystery, romance
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were Raisedtaylor
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesniagara falls
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, watching a movie, playing wii, vsiting with friends
Life GoalsGood job, NIce house, Nice car... To have fun
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)