Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dearborn Heights, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 2

Singles in Dearborn Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Candy , 30, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeI'm candy single never been married with no kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Drivin Around, dancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, caring, loving, trust, and so on
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, and R&B, Jazz
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAdventure, horror
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedMI
Others NoticeI'm friendly
Favorite Foodpizza, sandwich, i love to drink dr pepper, pepsi
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
herbert , 53, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusYoung at Heart
More About Meim a layed back man love arts and crafts stay at home most of the time spend alot of times with my family n friends just doing what ever comes our way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo string beading jewerly / arts n crafts /cards watching t.v and movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwould love to meet a lady with same interest that i have must like cuddiling and being touched also would be nice if she likes arts n crafts and a homebody kind of lady also must like sex lol
Favorite Musiccountry / oldies
Favorite TV Showsany kind of comadys
Favorite Movieshave to many to metion
Favorite Bookssry dont read much
Favorite Quotesalways give more pleasure then u expect back
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy eyes n charming attitude
Skills/Talentslots of talents of many sources and some i can not put on here
Favorite FoodITALIAN
Favorite Placesmovies beaches the woods shopping stores
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children n grand children a new wife someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobely at home or with my kids someplace
Life Goalsonly one goal and that is to love someone forever and for them to love me back
Secretkinkyness
Jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeIm nice and kind I do have a feincee but Im bored
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDont have any
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo picky
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI dont
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDont know
Favorite PlacesDont know
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the carnival
Life GoalsNone right now
Amanda , 26, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeI am a country girl stuck in the city
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing or watching sports, Hanging with friends, four wheeling
Favorite MusicPretty much anything mostly country tho
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, CSI NY, Hardcore Pawn
Favorite MoviesComedies but i'll watch anything
Favorite BooksLately its been romance novels
Favorite FoodI absolutely love italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends
daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours, LA Ink, COPS, NCIS
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raiseddetroit, allen park , taylor
Favorite Foodany thing thats home made
Favorite Placesi go just bout every where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
cary , 47, Female seeking Male, Dearborn Heights, MI
Favorite MusicElvis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsThe Steve Harvey Show
Favorite MoviesNot Afraid to Die
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
jo , 49, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Mike , 19, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
More About MeIm tall
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay or watch soccer
Political AffiliationIdk
Favorite MusicTechno
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPlayboy lol
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeTall, easy going
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesPoland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIdk yet
Alan , 23, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusHow you do'en? ;)
More About MeI'm always up for hanging out with friends. I like to be physically active and do things like play hockey and mountain bike. Send me a message and say hello. Get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller & Ice hockey, Beach Volleyball, scriptwriting, biking
Political AffiliationIt's annoying. and SLOW
Favorite MusicAlternative rock & hip/hop
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, How I Met Your Mother, 8 Simple Rules
Favorite MoviesTop movies: Scream 1-4 & Toy Story 1-3, but I will watch almoat any movie
Favorite BooksHouse of Night
Favorite QuotesYippy Ki-yay Mother Fucker
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can put up with peoples' shit. lol
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can chill out with my friends
Subjects You Think AboutMusic & film
Life GoalsDo what I love with who I love.
Harry , 57, Male seeking Female, Dearborn Heights, MI
Dating StatusReady for almost anything
More About MeI'm not really that special. I'm an average person who is extra easy to get along with and flexible in almost any situation. I have a great sense of humour and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, sing, computers, workout, piano, guitar and home projects
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who easy to get along with and enjoys having fun doing different things.
Favorite Musiceverything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsFox news, most sporting events and educational programs
Favorite Moviesaction when I'm by myself and anything else when I'm with someone else
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and am a jack of all trades but master of none but am willing to try anything
Favorite FoodI love a good salad with a lot of different ingredients except onions or garlic
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Applebees
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be at everything I do

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)