Online Speed Dating » Singles in De Pere, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in De Pere, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
larry , 47, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Dating Statusready for almost anything
More About Meim ready for more life and no one to share it with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic events, sports,occasional night out.
Political Affiliationall my political thoughts are negative
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong but not over powering,good work ethic but also a party gal to me and not all america, most of all someone who speaks in a way to let know where you stand.
Favorite Musicoldies,rock and roll,almost anything other than country and kiddie music
Favorite TV Showsncis,survivor,pawn stars
Favorite Movieshave none, like action,mystery,comedies
Favorite Booksread mainly on line
Favorite Quotesis what it is
Where You Were RaisedMILWAUKEE
Others Noticenot quite sure,humor,sometimes a good listener,sometimes good conversationalist or maybe just my good looks,lol
Skills/Talentsgood at being me
Favorite Foodpasta,steak,thick breaded pork chop
Favorite Placesdont have many,trying
Subjects You Think Aboutwork,dealin with the rite now.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,fish fry,tavern,movie,a game
Life Goalstaking care of myself, and a live in child over 18, and 2 back home with there mom
Secretnope
Chad , 45, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bicycle, Ride Motorcycles, Dine Out
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to have fun with that will possibly grow into something more. I am too old for games, but like to play games. Someone I can talk to or be comfortable with in silence. I am pretty much open too or will try anything (I will not eat beets).
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Counntry, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), In the Middle
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror films, thriller
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, De Pere, WI
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica, Crivitz
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut, Home, Work
Life GoalsOne day at a time
chona , 44, Female seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Where You Were Raisedphippines
Others Noticefunny
Anthony , 29, Male seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputer
Favorite Musicim a careing guy looking fore the same I loke camping and be with friends and I am looking fore a bf to spend the rest of my life with
Favorite TV Showswill & Grace
Favorite Foodmeat lofe
Favorite Placesanywares
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
bob , 56, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's
Others NoticeKind and considerate. Willing to help others. Like to joke around.
bill parthie jr , 48, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Dating Statusalways willing to learn new ways of pleasuring a woman
More About Mei am a good man who wants a good woman.no bullshit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVegas Vacation, Johny Cash, Doggy Cries from Happiness After Reuniting with her Mommy - So Cute!, time with family, friends, my dogs., Keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Work, Walking and Running My Dogs, Outdoor activities, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Football, Golf
Political Affiliationstrict republic
Who I Would Like to Meetfriend ,partner,good lover,teach me more love
Favorite Musicrockcountry, Kid Rock, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, House, Real World, NCIS, Survivor, Official The Daily Buzz Fan Page
Favorite MoviesPirates of the Caribbean, National Lampoon's TV: The Movie, Iron Man, Iron Man 2, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksNews Paper, War books
Favorite Quotesask not what your country can do for you but what you can do for your country. JFK
Where You Were RaisedMarinette, Wisconsin
Others Noticei am physically fit but balding for my age. army airborne tattoo
Skills/Talentsi am a specialist at landscape design
Favorite Foodi like large new york strip and lobster
Favorite Placesbahamas, central america,
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney . the world as a whole . the love of a good woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work ,or home or bar down the road
Life Goalsmake my mate happy and fix our ecconimy
Secreti have had sex on 5 different military parachute drop zones
michaeljandrin , 47, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
More About MeI'm just a man with an attitude of maximum simplicity.. I am very simple... Well, a honest, sincere and very open-minded person describes me best.. I love to be truthful "WHITE IS WHITE" and "BLACK IS BLACK" is my favorite quote,it describes truthfulness. I prefer to say the truth and face whatever consequence that follows,instead of lying and not having a peaceful conscience.. People love me for my honest nature and i think i want to live like that till eternity, but i won't say i am a perfect man though. I prefer the fantasy aspect of things,I am a nice,kind and sensitive guy. In times of anonymity I seek solitude in things that are interesting,calm and has another way of connecting,i love the aspect of sharing emotions with words,to softly embrace the love and the desire that our souls have for each other. I am also interested in music, movies, fantasy art. quiet, generous, dog lover, love to travel, enjoy, antiques, art, reading, the ocean, the cold weather,Good sense..... am an adventurer and my work also makes me seek different part of the world in culture and history also.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Cooking and Baking, Walk in the Park, Hang Out Wit Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a long and lasting relationship with someone who is very caring, honest, and most of all understanding. A woman who has a smile for me if I am feeling a little down, A woman who has a sense of self, and does not let small imperfections rule their lives, A woman who has a love of kids, A woman who has the same respect for me that I have for her, A woman who is passionate and most of all Someone who makes you comfortable and at ease with yourself in all aspects of who you are and accepts it..... and still allows you to be you....n Someone that loves to Laugh, Someone that doesn't have a bad temper, Someone that can sit and hold hands if there comes a disagreement, A woman that can cuddle all night. Someone who will let me know their feelings.. Someone who loves God more than life, Then loves me right after that, Someone who puts others above themselves, Someone who can communicate to the very depths of their core, Someone who can be sill and fun and serious and strong, Someone who can lead me in our spiritual walk and whom I can also spur on
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!, Christian and Classic Rock, rap & hip hop, Blues and Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Jack Hanna's Wild Countdown
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, action and comedy
Where You Were RaisedItaly verona
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand, Sunshine Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the movies or at home
robert , 44, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Favorite TV Showscomedic horror
Favorite FoodHOT WINGS
Kay , 21, Female seeking Male, De Pere, WI
Others NoticeEyes
Khanyisani , 37, Male seeking Female, De Pere, WI
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa
Others NoticeSmile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)