Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Douglas , 57, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Status18 to 42 year olds olny Please!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want more kids. So you have to be able to bear children.
Where You Were RaisedCharleston WV
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
DJ , 32, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeEasy to talk to and I like to joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one I can talk to about any subject and they got to have a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTo the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsOwn a soul food restaurant
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Mei have duger in cooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on computers
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsumeone how is loving
Favorite Musicsteve mill band
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesactshion
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswitch my son grow up
marc , 40, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeIAM A NICE GUY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGUNS
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT TO DATE A NICE PERSON
Favorite MusicHIP-HOP, JAZZ, CONTRY, COMPAS( HAITIAN MUSIC)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BURN NOTICE, SUIT
Favorite MoviesSPY FLIC
Favorite BooksNEW-YORK TIMES.
Favorite Quotesc'est au pied du mur q'on reconnait un vraie macon
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemy accent
Skills/Talentsnetworking
Favorite FoodNONE
Favorite PlacesAUSTRALIA
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitic
Friday or Saturday Nights INIGHT CLUB, MOVIE THEATRE
Life GoalsN/A
Secretn/a
Jewls , 50, Female seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish, italian
James , 44, Male seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIm a funloving guy look to enjoy time with a special person
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, new normal , The Voice, Lost
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticePeople typically first notice my outgowing personality and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican. Any dessert with peanut butter
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice dinner or dancing
Life GoalsTo share a peaceful happy life with someone special
jennifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIM ONE OF A KIND.... there's not another person like me . when they made me they only made one like me ..... im special in so many ways then one the person that gets the chance to get near me would be a very special and lucky guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to I joy life and what it has to offer I live each sec like its my last ... I like outdoors , reading, and much more
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, real, same one that isn't scared to get close. loving, sweet and isn't afraid to show there true feelings . also same one that treat me like with respect and cares and can show it .....I would also love if they can spend time with me and have fun and enjoy life with a smile on there face
Favorite MusicI like a lot of diffrent bands, sings
Favorite TV ShowsI have a lot of TV shows I like I can't just pick one ... ( it wouldn't be right)
Favorite MoviesMovies> funny, scary and action pack movies really anything that keeps wanting to keep watching it...
Favorite BooksTweaked and temptasion
Where You Were RaisedBoston Mass
Others Noticethat im a go getter/ strong/ open-minded/worm-hearted/loving person that enjoys every sec life and what it has for me I live everyday like is my last with a smile on my face...I love to have fun and love trying new things...im also very determined person that when I have my mind set on samething I don't stop till I get it or I do it right. im also a person that never gives up.........im one of a kind
Favorite FoodSpanish food,
Favorite Placesreally don't have a special place there all good to me if it can please mu mouth then ill like it
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know they would have to get back with me on that one....
Life Goalssomeday own my own busyness.....and became my own boss
sam , 71, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statuseasy going laidback
More About Meeasy going laidedback
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesauto racing football,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbe herself
Favorite Musicsoft r&r easy going
Favorite TV Showsdiy mystery,s
Favorite Moviesjames bond cartoons ,
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticecan't say
Favorite Foodlike most foods
Favorite Placesvirgin islands
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy the way this conutry is going
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with gizmo
Life Goalsi'm pass that stage
Secretno
Jessie , 26, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusPlayboi lookin for Miss. Right
More About MeI am very sweet, funny, laid back, down to earth type of a guy,who knows how to treat a lady who is also looking for Mrs. Right to settled down with to start a family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time i like chill with my friends and family...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women who know how to keep me on my toes, who can keep me laughing, and also who can get down in the kitchen....
Favorite MusicI basically love everything I listen from Rock, Country, Hip pop, RnB, Classical, Reggae...
Favorite TV ShowsMy all time favorite tv shows I like to watch is My wife and kids & The Bernie Mac show.
Favorite MoviesI love horror, romantic and comedy movies....
Favorite BooksThe book I recently just got done reading was Dreamcatcher by Stephen King and Battlefield of the mind by Joyce Meyer.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bronx, New York
Others NoticeMy nice smile with a cute face
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and write poems and dance...
Favorite FoodI don't have any favorite food....
Favorite PlacesMY favorite place to visit is Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday im out with friends chillen watch movies and Sat. is my rest day....
Life GoalsMy life goal is to graduate from college and start my own computer business and start a family of my own one day...
Kathy YODIS , 67, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusLuvlife
More About MeI am a caring and loving person who wants to have a long term relationship not friends with benefits. I am active person and like to keep busy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and garage sales
Political AffiliationNo preference
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a gentleman that will care about me for I am as I will care for him. I want someone who will make me laugh and we can have a good time together,
Favorite Musiccountry and sixties music
Favorite TV ShowsWatching sports and reality shows
Favorite MoviesSport and and love stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesFrankly dear I don't give a dam
Where You Were RaisedTroy, New York
Others NoticeMy personality and great attitude
Skills/Talentsinterior decorating
Favorite FoodItalian and ice cream
Favorite Placescruises and just driving any where
Subjects You Think Aboutgrandcildren maybe looking for a job
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or out with friends
Life GoalsJust to do voluntering, been thinking about a part time job.
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (102)