Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 7

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian urquhart , 59, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI that everyone with respect I never use and I NE error drink I am looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards singing at church dealing cards
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetGood listener don't get mad good sense of humor caring
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsWild wild west twilight zone
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDayton ohio
Others NoticeI am a good person
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheeze
Favorite PlacesPossum creek park kings island
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch has or at a sporting events ent
Life GoalsTra El and be an inspiration to people I help take are of a young lady I am her god father
monte , 53, Male seeking Female, Dayton, NV
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedso. calif
Others Noticeeyes and smile
SecretI share my secrets with the person I love
jeff , 29, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statuslooking for someone to hangout with and have fun
More About Mei am quiet until u get to know me. i like going out but at the same time i can stay in at the same time. i try to be outdoors as much as i can. i love sports i am very much a sports nut.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi kike to go running and working out when ever i can. i also play basketball from time to time.
Favorite Musici mostly listen to rock. i will listen to country every now and then.
Favorite TV Showsi like 2 shows. they are 2 and a half men and how i met your mother. other than that i just watch sports and what ever catches my interest.
Favorite Moviesi mostly watch action and comedy movies.
Favorite Booksthe sports section of the news paper
Favorite Quotesleave nothing - nike
Where You Were Raiseddayton, ohio
Skills/Talentsi would say i am an above average runner at least. if u need some one to talk to to thats me i am a good listener.
Favorite Foodi love pasta.so anything that is pasta is good but i love lasanga.
Favorite Placeslets see i eat at sports bars alot. for some fun iusally go to dave and busters then in the summer i usally go to as many cincinnati Reds games as i can. i usally go to flordia when i go on vaction i like the beach.
Can't Live Withouti can not live with out my sports and running
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, hanging out withe friends or exursizeing
Life Goalsi would love someday to run a marathon and an iron man
TerryG , 64, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI want to meet with someone who will judge me for myself.
Political AffiliationI would consider myself to be an independent. Right now I do not have an afflication with either a Replican or Democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who has the inner qualities of loving, patience, and fortitude.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeThat is hard to say. I believe it might be my blue eyes. Just maybe!
Favorite FoodI do like seafood but am not very good at cooking it. I consider myself a pretty good cook on the grill. Maybe!
Favorite PlacesI do love to go to Florida. Particularly the Melbourne area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally I am at home but I would love to be enjoying the company of a beautiful someone.
Life GoalsI would like to find myself in 5 years retired with that special someone.
brad , 40, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Musicdepends on mood. punk, bob marley, funk,
Favorite TV Showsstill standing. HAHA
Favorite Movies80's
Favorite Booksnewspaper everyday
Where You Were RaisedCenterville, oh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster tail with salted butter
Favorite Placeshockey games
Edgar , 22, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TX
Dating Statuscome and but with alot energy
More About MeI make look quiet or come I become some driffrent if your triying to get to now me you be suppries what caine person i become
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoetrie and the supernatural
Political Affiliationreplublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one open minded both come but full of energy some i can take to and some to listen too
Favorite Musichevy metal
Favorite TV Showssupernartural
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDracula
Skills/Talentspoetrie and martial arts
Favorite Foodhambuger
Favorite Placesgermany
Life Goalsto be librarian
Deon , 23, Female seeking Male, Dayton, FR
More About MeI am very easy matured, optimistic, calm, honest, intelligent, even tempered, with a great sense of humor. I am a non-smoker and a sociable-drinker who enjoys life and friendship. I enjoy the simple things in life like the smell of flowers in bloom, sunsets and the freshness after a spring shower.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy match would be someone who is happy, optimistic, easy matured with a great sense of humor. One who enjoys life and desires a loving partner to share in life joys. he would like to travel and explore the world that we live in. I seek and equal partner in life, someone who shares in the desire to live an active life
Where You Were RaisedDayton
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite PlacesParis
Life GoalsBecome a Registered Nurse and a good mother to my daughter
hoa , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Favorite Musicna
Favorite TV Showsna
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksna
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others Noticelooking for a nice girl
Favorite Foodna
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ina
collins , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetany good understanding woman that all no one is perfect we all trying to be but God put us true
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Campeones
Favorite MoviesAny fool can make a child but it takes a real man to be a father.
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books
Favorite Foodsalads and dessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch or with my family
miss_dee729 , 41, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am a honest,trustworthy and down to earth and speaks my mind always.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti hate dishonest people
Favorite MusicSoft & Slow, Christain Gosple
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Property Brothers, Untold stories of the ER, Little couple
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeThat i speak my mind.
Favorite Foodcake
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a sucessful enterprenur

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (235)
Spanish (26)