Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 4

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statustell me what you want
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmainly like my work,i come up with lots of new projects.i like building and renovating early model cars,trucks,motorcycles vintage r.v.s,and boats.love to swim and eat at all my favorite places regularly
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood attitude,cute,self respect..thats all
Favorite Musictons of music interest,will have to fill u in later
Favorite TV Shows24,sons of anarchy,
Favorite Moviescomedy,fright
Favorite Booksmag.
Others NoticeConfidence and eyes :)
Favorite Foodfridays,meat
Favorite Placeslots of road trip traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut havin fun at with you on my arm:)
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am a very caring happy go lucky kind of guy. I am told that I smile alot and that people feed off of my positive energy. I like to laugh and make other people laugh as well
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is Honest, likes to have fun, is loving and caring and enjoys having an Intelligent conversation
Where You Were RaisedI am from Italy but I clame Texas because that is where I lived the longest
Others NoticeEveryone tells me I have a beautiful smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesRome, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what mode I am in, usually at home watching movies. I might go to a club on occasion to shake a leg
Dave , 62, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusA senitive and caring person,never a dull moment!
More About MeEasy goin,hard workin. dont lie,cheat or steel. no drama or head games from me. Streight up live by the golden rule kind of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork around the house,gardening,Riding motorcycles, raceing and play in a band
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road.....where the politicians should be
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who can look past what u brag about yourself and see the the qualitlys that make you who you are
Favorite MusicAll music except rap, mostly rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,nics,surviver,
Favorite Moviesaction,mystery,drama, suspence,thriller
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Favorite Quotesdo you love it, do you hate it, there it is, The way you made it
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Skills/Talentsmusic, I can fix about anything, and Takin care of busness!
Favorite FoodAnything I can cook on the grill
Favorite Placesnascar or drag races, football or baseball gamesrncamping out in the woods or playin in the band
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing out somewhere or at home Takin care of busness!
Life GoalsI live life 1 day at a time & make the best of whaterer comes my way. Im hoping to find someone to enjoy life "With" me, every step of the way
Secretwell..... Yes and No, You just have to ask
DAN , 44, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORTS ,VIDEO GAMES,MOVIES,GOOD,FOOD
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicROCK AND ROLL
Where You Were RaisedDAYTON,OHIO
Others Noticemy smile
stacy10181975 , 38, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite MoviesMob
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodVeal
Favorite PlacesFleamarkets
Bill , 48, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeIm a very laid back, easy going person that really likes to get to know someone, and to try to meet their needs as well as my own. Life is just too short for any kind of mind games and all the crazy things people to to hurt someone.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, hiking
Political Affiliationim kinda in the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a person that feels good about themselves, and not putting themselves down, and just wants to live the life they deserve to live....
Favorite MusicI like rock, country
Favorite TV ShowsDont really have one, dont watch TV that often
Favorite Moviesdoesnt matter not a picky person
Favorite Bookshunting, fishing
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Dayton Ohio
Others Noticedont really know, dont ever ask..
Favorite FoodId say pizza
Favorite Placesanywhere that has trees, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsto make it in this evil world..
Johnny Owens , 46, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meoutgoingand open minded and honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids and grandkids
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and trustworthy with a big heart
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville Tennessee
Others Noticemy dimples
Favorite Placeso Charlies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit's hard to say
Christopher , 49, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing and working on cars
Political AffiliationI want to be President
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm up to just about anything
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsThe news, two and a half men CSI miami
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Where You Were Raisedwarren ohio
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesgiovonies in fairborn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo meet a good woman to settle down with
dustin , 21, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meim a nice but horny guy get to know me and youll love me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesb.m.x
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta out going girl thats looking for fun
Favorite Musicrap and rock and r&b
Favorite TV Showssouth park and cartoons like that lol
Favorite Moviesaction and scary
Favorite Foodpizza rolls and dr pepper
Favorite Placesanywhere on my bike
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalsto once have my own 69 mustang
greg , 40, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Dating Statusjust your country boy.
More About Meok here goes...... I am just a quiet country boy, i like fishing,hunting,the outdoors. Osu football and cooking for my girl. I am like your childhood dog... always there and very loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything, fishing/hunting, golf, running, anything outdoors. I am game for anything and everything.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys my boy, enjoys the outdoors and life itself.
Favorite Musicas long as its not rap or hip hop I am good
Others Noticedepends, if i have my son then its our relationship, how much fun we have together. if he's not with me then I would say that I have not a clue.

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (231)
Spanish (26)