Online Speed Dating » Singles in Davis, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Davis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 35, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
More About MeI am a goal oriented man. I believe in honesty. I know what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, go to live sporting events, comedy clubs
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Sos of Anarchy, Survivor
Favorite MoviesDramas or comic book type
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo get married and start a family
stacy , 37, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
Dating StatusRead Hobbies/ Interests/ Activities
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHit me up at SevenZeroSeven-ThreeNineSix-EightThreeThreeOne. Some of My Favorite Activities Are Working Out, Playing With My Dog, Hangin' With Friends, Watching Movies and Playing Card Games, Peyton Manning,
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicRap and Rock Music, Jeffrey Huang (MACHI), I love when a song describes exactly how you feel :)
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Friends, That '70s Show, Punk'd, NCIS, MacGyver, Cheers
Favorite MoviesEddie Murphy, Chris Rock, Old School, Super Troopers, The Dilemma, Superbad (2007), The 40-Year-Old Virgin
Where You Were RaisedChicago, ILL
Others NoticeGreat Smile
SecretLooking for my number 1
aaron , 20, Male seeking Female, Davis, OK
Dating Statuslooking to fuck
More About Meim red headed and im 5,9, and i like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers, Spending Time With My Son, love spending tome with my girlfriend, I Love Spending Time With My Family and Friends
Political Affiliationidk lmao
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking to have a good time with a friend
Favorite Musicparty rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones
Favorite MoviesFast Five (Fast and Furious)
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedDavis, oklahoma
Others Noticei like dogs over cats, i play video games with my brother and online
Skills/Talentsvery good in football lol
Favorite Foodi like to eat new foods
Favorite Placesmovies and other places
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with the kids or out doing things or having fun with someone lol
Life Goalsto be a good father and getting better with future goals
Secreta really bad one
pietro , 37, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
Dating Statusimlooking for my true soulmate so we can see the world together
More About Meim a very family oriented man i love to cook for my girl and i love to just hold the woman i love and kiss her
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboxing boating bikeing and just haveing good times with old friends, Fashion
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicEdward Maya
Favorite MoviesMegan Fox, horror
Favorite Booksroberto flandes
Favorite Quoteslife is empty without your other half find her its so important we dont have all day life is short
Where You Were RaisedCALI
Others NoticePROBALY MY EYES AND MY SMILE ALSO MY TONED UPPER BODY
Skills/Talentsi am a skilled boxer and chef
Favorite Foodmedditeraine food all types
Favorite Placesthe beach bodega bay or the redwoods
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding my true love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to chill and bbq with fam and friends
Life Goalsto become a excutivechef im a sous chef already so it will be soon
Secreti have a special skill with makeing woman want more and more
Bilson , 53, Male seeking Female, Davis, SD
More About MeI want a long term relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying With My Son and Our Dogs
Political AffiliationLeo
Who I Would Like to MeetMy son lives with my retired army friend,wife in Ghana . nI have full custody of him. I do not want to pay my friend any namount of money again.I will be getting him to stay with me when ni come home soon. I was married only once. I am now looking for nanother woman to involve myself with. I will be home in 4 months.n Actually, we are not allowed to communicate with outsiders nbecause of security reasons but I need a woman for myself. nA woman that will be there for me and I will be there for her too.n I will not be able to call you because we are not allowed to ncommunicate with outsiders on phone. Everything is monitored.In nthe army, if you can't control your anger, you gonna end up nfighting all the time.I am concluding this letter here but nremember this am serious about my words
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsMr Bean, Romantic Princess
Favorite MoviesComedians
Favorite BooksYes my status is about you, I was just hoping you got the hint.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeI am an honest heart that's looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am not interested in games or drama.
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesI would describe myself as a man who is Well educated, romantic, passionate person. Loves to eat well and drink good wines. Have been around the world twice and love to travel both on vacation and my job as well. I would describe myself as a man who is spontaneous, open minded with a good head on his shoulders, loyal, spiritually centered, optimistic, genuine, have a tender heart, a good sense of humor, passionate and all the excitement that intimate life provides. I like to watch a movie at home or attend live performances including theater and ballet. Enjoy reading best sellers, as well as poetry. Love dancing, listening good music. Also enjoy the delicacies of international dining, love attending concerts, art shows, visiting art galleries and museums.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Night Clubs
Life GoalsI am as excited about finding someone who has great qualities as you are and I want us both to pursue this relationship and see where it takes us. We can both pray it takes us to the Loving Life we are both looking for...
Allen , 26, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
More About Mespecial and sexual
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite MusicBiggie
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince
Favorite MoviesYoung and Dangerous
Others Noticemy swag
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placesin and out
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudio
Life Goalsboss
Darrell , 57, Male seeking Female, Davis, OK
More About MeI can't say that I am special, I don't like playing games with others emotions, and I don't like lies. Iwant someone that will be special to me, and I will be special to her!
Political AffiliationI speek my mind and tell it as I see it!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that can enjoy life one day at a time and not worrie what might happen tommorrow, because tomorrow is not promised to anyone!
Where You Were RaisedIn the souyh-central part of Oklahoma.
Others NoticeI like the out of doors, fishing, working on my vehicles, checking my cows, or playing with my dog, I like to make road trips, and I love the lake or the ocean!
Favorite FoodJust about anything that don't bite me first! Seafood, Mexican, or just down home cooking!
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster! and I love the coast!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt pool tournament, at the ballroom, or watching a good movie!
Jimmy , 41, Male seeking Female, Davis, CA
Favorite MusicRock,pop,some country...
Favorite TV ShowsVoice... Survivor, 48 hours,
Favorite MoviesReal stories
Where You Were RaisedLake Tahoe
Favorite FoodSweets...
Life GoalsSucceed....
Ray , 32, Male seeking Female, Davis, OK
Dontella , 19, Female seeking Male, Davis, CA
More About Meim nice, sweet, outgoing, shy, funny, i smile lot and i love everyone <3
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetjust i hope there sweet and they like to listen when i need them
Favorite MusicUsher, Mary J Blige, Wis Khalifa, I Have a Lot of Favorites
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedsaceramento
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodice cream and candy
Favorite Placestaco bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere party or at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)