Online Speed Dating » Singles in David, Panama » Christian / Catholic

Singles in David, Panama are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
grace138 , 44, Female seeking Male, David, PA
Dating StatusNice and friendly woman
More About MeI am friendly,I love to have great time, I am work hard and enjoy spending time with family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, riding in any place, listening to music, shopping,
Political Affiliationit is not necessary for me
Favorite Musici like every kind of music and i like to share with friends and family
Favorite TV Showsvideo music song shows romanctic movies
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksfashion magazine newspapers
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were Raisedin a nice town
Others Noticemy way of being
Skills/Talentsdancing teaching speaking English and spanish
Favorite Fooddinner, desserts
Favorite Placesnew places in my own country vacation in a foreign country
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and girls of course, education, budgets, funny moments
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music in a bar-restaurant dancing
Life Goalsmost of my life goals had been reached thanks God but i would like to enjoy life travelling and knowing different cultures around the world if i can with my two girls
Secretno
YOLANDA , 44, Female seeking Male, David, PA
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV ShowsWhat that hell is thissssss?
Favorite Movies?
Favorite Books????????????????
Where You Were Raised?
Others NoticeFor me are importants the persons and what are in his hearts...not more
Favorite Places?????????????????
manuel , 36, Male seeking Female, David, PA
More About Mesincero y sencillo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrsdes sociales
Political Affiliationno tengo
Who I Would Like to Meetbonita bien formada e inteligente
Favorite TV Showsmtv national geographic csi miami
Favorite Moviesdrama ciencia ficcion comedia
Favorite Booksperiodicos la biblia
Where You Were Raisedmis padres
Others Noticesimplemente una amistad
Favorite Foodmariscos
Favorite Placesninguno en especial
Friday or Saturday Nights Idiscoteca
Life Goalstener mucho dinero
jaime bernal , 26, Male seeking Female, David, PA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCombate Costa Rica
Where You Were RaisedChiriquí, Chiriqui, Panama
NELSON , 49, Male seeking Female, David, PA
More About MeDispueto a hacer amistad y accecible a los cambios e innovaciones.rntranquilo, me gusta la naturaleza, siempre dispuesto ha aprende.rncreo que somos capaces de alcanzr todo los que nos proponemos, tenemos tan que descubrir de nosotro mismo que nos asombramosy mucho mas que dar...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMe Encantan Los Deportes, superrme cada d�a
Political Affiliationno soy politico y mesos en pais
Who I Would Like to Meetabierto a la conversaciones abiertas sin compromiso
Favorite MusicTODAS LAS BUENAS
Favorite TV ShowsDEPORTES Y PELICULAS DE ACCION
Favorite MoviesACCION, COMEDIAS, TODAS LAS INTERESANTES
Favorite BooksLos Interesantes
Favorite Foodalmuerzo
Favorite Placesbocas del toro
Friday or Saturday Nights Iviendo deporte, depende
Life Goalsse estudiando y crear una empresa propia
JULIO9 , 32, Male seeking Female, David, PA
Luis Gabriel Boutin , 37, Male seeking Female, David, PA
More About MeFun outgoing, love to travel, hang out with friends, work,,,i enjoy most things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, and dancing. going out with friends, and travel
Favorite MusicBalads, Rock, Rap, Regeton, all in general
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, the big bang theory, Cold case, Two and half men.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Drama, Comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ida club
Life GoalsBe remembered when im gone.
OSman , 46, Male seeking Female, David, PA
Where You Were RaisedNaci en Bugaba, mi niñes fue en La Frontera, actualmente en David
maderom08 , 36, Female seeking Male, David, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my true love..
More About MeI'll tell you later..
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, hardworking, sincere, honest and much more.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kind of music, like a lot music of 80's and 90's.
Favorite MoviesMy favorite are romantic comedy movies, but also enjoy other genres.
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll tell you later
Life GoalsI'll tell you later...
SecretI'll tell you later...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages