Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cut Off, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Cut Off, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwayne , 52, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
Brant , 26, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish go out
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsdont have any favorite
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedcrowley,La
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesbeachs
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto make alot of money
Marilyn , 64, Female seeking Male, Cut Off, LA
Dating Statusfun dancer!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescross stitch,knit quilt computer games
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest,funloving,caring
Favorite Musicoldies but will listen to country, pop, rock, blues and others 60's, 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,NCIS,TWO & A HALF MEN,BIG BANG THEORY, GAME SHOWS,SAINTS FOOTBALL
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksHarry Potter series, Eragon
Where You Were RaisedCut Off La.
Others NoticeHow I look younger than my age
Skills/Talentscooking, needlework,and personal skills
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, crawfish, seafood
Favorite PlacesGeorgia,North Carolina
Subjects You Think Aboutsaving the world,feeding the poor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating outnquiet evening at home with a glass of wine
Life Goalsto see the grand canyon
Secrettell you later!
wes , 42, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
Dating Status"JUMP" the last thing you will hear except air beneath your wings when I push you out the skydiving plane.
More About MeI am lil shy at first, but after becoming comfortable. It's on. I have some issues with trust, but in time we should be able to close that gap. I will go out of my way for someone I care for. Sometimes ask why I do, guess just because I feel blessed. Do onto others as you would have done upon you. Like YOU we are all special and have qualities to share with others. Just whos qualities and aspects we will feed positivly off those qualities of each other. We may find out. I will have to continue this a litte later it's 2 n da morn gotta get to work. Just ask if you wish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing golf and playing pool and some hunting in winter. Things together would be like BBQing, traveling, movies, and love to drive and get lost in old towns, and take time absorbing all the things there is to entertain us.
Political Affiliationn
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to all types of music. It just depends on the situation. Not "The Situation" girls lol
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men.
Favorite MoviesComedy mostly, some horror films, and some drama. Just lets get the hell out the house...LIVE a little.....
Favorite Booksbills and local newspaper
Favorite Quotes"AS IF" and "For Real"
Where You Were RaisedCut Off Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Skills/TalentsI can do anything I set my mind to do and if I can't. I know who to call. OK I know what you mean. Cook, clean, and anything in between...
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp ( that I cook), home cooked meals..and any dessert of coarse.(sweet freak)
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, Houma, Outback and Acme Oyster House
Subjects You Think AboutI am constantly thinking of my business and what I need to do to keep it going. My kids and their well being. My wants and needs and all the things that consume me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, at home, at friends, at the movies, and sometimes playing pool and socializing at local bars.
Life GoalsI am currently operating my commercial fishing business and hold a Captain's license to command offshore boats. I will finish this season of fishing and go back to merchant marine school to upgrade my license, so I can command larger vessels and take home more pay per day. Start my life over with the right one and live it to the fullest.......
Secretnone
mark , 28, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
More About Mea major goal you've set for yourself recently. Give an .... Also, let the employer know you want the job and you will enjoy working with them. ... Make your passions for you work a theme that you allude to continually throughout the interview. .... Tie in the industry, size of company, or other factors where appropriate.
Political Affiliationl opinion which adds a social dimension to the usual economic classification of left and right. ... Build your own chart ... Political Compass™
Who I Would Like to MeetHow would you describe the ideal girl of your dreams? ... Make sure you are settling down with someone who has the qualities you seek in a lifelong mate.
Favorite MusicAkon
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesBatman
Favorite BooksBatman
Where You Were RaisedMe? Born and raised in Hawai'i.Lived in
Others Noticea friend or family member is considering suicide, express
Favorite Foodsoda and pizza
Favorite Placesasian
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home drawing, where I usually will be on a Saturday night.
Life Goalss psychological survey! This survey is designed to study the goals and aspirations that people set. Read our consent form
tee_1114 , 27, Female seeking Male, Cut Off, LA
Travis , 36, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
Favorite MusicAll
Ariel , 31, Female seeking Male, Cut Off, LA
Dating Statussingle and looking
Favorite Musicspanish and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsn/a
Favorite Moviesn/a
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesn/a
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticen/a
Favorite Foodwhat ever
Favorite Placesn/a
Subjects You Think Aboutwere will i be in 10years from now
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies clubs
lelan , 50, Male seeking Female, Cut Off, LA
More About MeHonest faitfil loyal and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill out in mountains in a cozy cabin !
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loyal and fateful
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite MoviesLove stories tear jerkers
Favorite BooksSafety manurial on boat !
Where You Were RaisedLarose Louisiana
Others NoticeEasy going honest and loyal!
Favorite FoodBrussel sprouts
Favorite PlacesSmoky mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNice piece of land in mountains where my family and kids all can live together on
tina , 26, Female seeking Male, Cut Off, LA
More About Mei am an outgoing person , love to have fun, treat my man like goal, i am respectful person hornest person trustwordly, careing , sweet ,,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk on Beach, Swimmer, park, Camping
Who I Would Like to Meetthat love kids, respectful person, caring , sweet, trustwordly,
Favorite Musicrap, Counrtry, Hard Rock, Rock & Metal, AC / DC, Ozzy Osborn, Black Sabbath > Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whiperer
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses, tranformers1,2,3, Scream 1 2 3 4, Magic Mike (2012)
Where You Were Raisedhouma
Others Noticei am a fun outgoing girl ....i like to walk on the beach, ride horse, cook alot more
Favorite Foodwhat ever makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesanywere
Life Goalsget done with college and have a good guy to spend rest of my life with and rise my daughter and become nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)