Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cumberland, United States » Christian / Catholic » Page - 5

Singles in Cumberland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pam , 54, Female seeking Female, Cumberland, RI
Dating Statushello lady's
More About Mewell i'am 52...will be 53 in december...looking for good friend's or friend ...maybe down the line ya never know...made a few mistake's in my life with woman...not by my falt...just to good i guess...so being very careful this time...i open my heart to fast...time to slow down...chill and chat ...and ya never know what will be next
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be truthfull
Favorite QuotesHell no
Where You Were RaisedCity of Pawtucket R.I
Others NoticeHow cute i am!!!
Skills/Talentsi worked in cable wire all my life
Favorite FoodI love sea food...any kind...and love toco's
Favorite Placesi would love to go to the bahamas.....or toco's bell...lol
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with good friend's
Life Goalsstill working on it
Secretmaybe
rick , 54, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, RI
Dating Statuslooking for my sweetness...
More About Mewell i`m very out going guy who loves the simlpe things in life. very laid back who enjoys this family and friends. i believe if you are honest and work hard life will treat you fine.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking my dog , listening to live music, spending time at the beach and working arond my house.
Political Affiliationlibral
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a person who takes care of themselfs physically and mentally. must be honest and caring towards others and myself. i like a lady who is outgoing and likes to experinces new beginings. just be yourself and enjoy life with the person your share it with.
Favorite Musicblues and rock
Favorite Moviesthillers and comedy
Favorite Booksmen`s magazine
Where You Were Raisedrlode island
Favorite Foodchocolate , italian, and polish foods
Favorite Placesst. maartin, florida and faial`s restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, MD
More About Mestrong independant down to earth responsible trusting man...no lies here
Hobbies / Interests / Activities420, fishing, building things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno head games, no pill poppers,no cheating housewives or gfs i don't want shot at! no fat girls u just won't be able to keep up with me
Favorite Musicheavymetal, some country
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, breaking bad , adult swim, red green show, sons of anarchy.
Favorite Movieshorror,action , comedy
Favorite BooksRoad signs
Where You Were Raisedcresaptown md
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodRuben pizza,cheese cake, and maybe you
Favorite Placesxwarners german rest., down camp at the river
Subjects You Think AboutIf i will ever find true love
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at warners german rest.
Life Goalsto find someone to spend the rest of my life with
lintonam , 24, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, WI
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite Quotes"When you eat at McDonalds always tell them it's to go, otherwise, you have to pay an eat in tax." - David Hile
James , 63, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Golf, Bowl and have fun. I am involved in my church as Lector Eucharistic Mininster and am currently Treasurer for Knights of Columbus. Ialso like to remodel house wheni find time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedCumberland, WI
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Dennis , 47, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, RI
Dating StatusLive for today and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesIslands
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving Dinner and concerts
Anthony , 50, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, RI
Dating Statusoutdoorsman
More About Mefriendly ,easy going,love to be outside gardening, hiking or fishing or exploring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Sales and Flea Markets, Auctions, Golf Fishing Hunting, Gardening Landscaping
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has a positive attitude about things,
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were Raisedprovidence
Others Noticefriendly,sincere,easy to get along with
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslove to travel,rest-Trattoria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iauction or dinner or playing pool
Life Goalsto travel to exotic places and explore
Scott , 51, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, WI
More About MeFunny, Caring, I have a lot of love to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSame interest as mine, Kind is good. Not moody, slow to anger.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Big brother,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror
Favorite BooksHome town newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodI make a mean hotdog :)
Favorite PlacesHUMMMMM
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bonfire, with friends
Life GoalsKeep breathing
Bernard , 62, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, CA
Dating StatusLike to explore
More About MeI am an easy going fellow who has learned a lot from life .I still have so much more to learn and to give to the right person.I want to share multiple interests with the right one.nI will respect you and your children and your friends .I am polite and gentle but not afraid to speak my mind when the situation arises.I can tell jokes and I can console .I will cry with you if you lose a friend or if you watch a movie .that's me a little bit ,i will let you find out for yourself.
Political AffiliationUnattached really, I think we are having too much government to be good. They all are serving their own interest and forget the real needs .There are still too many families suffering in poverty and not enough action to do any thing about it .Pots and Pans seemed to get a lot of attention for a while but in the end people forget.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell this is a lot of fun as if ordering a bride lol. Ha I mean well I think the right person will be proud of who she is ,will have taken care of herself ,enjoys healthy habits,good food and wine, Likes to have meals prepared for her and can surprise me with anything. Small appreciation does go a long way.
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesWhatever you do it comes back 100 times .
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Ontario
Others NoticeI am reserved but when you get tknow me I can be a good sport .Enjoying quiet times with a friend ,nice conversations,a ride in the country side etc etc
Skills/TalentsI can be a good diplomat, I can get it fixed,I am versatile.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib Steak,sugar pie,
Favorite PlacesI want to travel to Yellowknife, and see the midnite sun ,mix with local people and enjoy their way of life for a short while 2 weeks or so just to get to know a different place.
Subjects You Think AboutThings will get better. They always do.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home right now, But Usually dining out is prefered and maybe a bit of shopping with the right person.Going to a movie or maybe a night club for a few drinks.
SecretNO
Mark , 63, Male seeking Female, Cumberland, WI
Dating StatusIt was a hot day for a ballgame, I'm just wearing a do-rag, I'm not a pirate.
More About MeI not too concerned with the things in this world, I'd rather look at how I am involved with the people, and events that are around me. I like building things with my hands, I enjoy building relationships with the people in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationtendency is towards Libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who feels she knows herself for who she is. I would like her to have good self esteem and confidence in herself. I would hope she has trust in herself and with me.
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsNet Flix
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy, movies with a good plot and execution.
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons
Favorite QuotesWe are who we want to be
Where You Were RaisedNE Mpls. MN
Others NoticeA kind smile
Skills/TalentsI can do cabinets and furniture, tile and stone, plumbing and electric, rough and finish carpentry. Design and build.
Favorite FoodThat is directed by who I am with, and as to what we are eating. I like everything from soup to nuts, then what are we doing after. Are we chasing the stars or pursuing a movie, Iceskating or a hot tub? I am open to all things.
Favorite PlacesCascade Mountains in Oregon
Subjects You Think Aboutmaintaining good health and a good outlook and attitude as I continue on this path of life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, I always have something to do.
Life GoalsTo stay mentally and physically active.
SecretSomething for someone to find out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)