Online Speed Dating » Singles in Covington, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Covington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nicknack , 52, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisednew orleans
Others Noticemy looks and my smile
Secreti am ticklish
james , 44, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
More About MeLive life day by day and to the fullest,im loving,caring,funny,outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to build things (key chains /automobile) ride 4 wheelers fish boat ride motorcycle riding.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI listen to a mix of music
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCovington, La.
Others NoticeI am funny and outgoing kind and polite
Favorite FoodCajun,and raw oysters and soft shell crabs
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainly at home on fridays and karaoke on Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo succeed in everything i do
Maureen , 33, Female seeking Male, Covington, LA
More About MeI think that my independence makes me special. I don't like help, I can do almost everything myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my girls, shop, try to get out of town.
Political AffiliationWhatever benefits the USA at election time
Who I Would Like to MeetTotal honesty, open line of communication, and will support my decisions in my career.
Favorite MusicSugarland, Eminem, Ron Pope, Pink, and Destiny's Child (old school)
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, anything on Investigation Discovery, Sons of Anarchy and True Blood
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedKenner, LA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRed Beans and rice
Favorite PlacesDisney World, Menchies, I'm not picky. As long as there is no mayo and bell peppers. I'm not allergic, just really dislike them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, but hopefully not too much longer. ; )
Life GoalsBe the best mom I can be and experience true love. I have 14 1/2 years served so I'd also like to retire from the Army and go to nursing school.
Dustin , 28, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Kenner, Louisiana
Others NoticeThat I am easy going and a good person.
Favorite FoodI like steak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesOutback Steakhouse, Acme Oyster House
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, then going out occasionally
Brian , 18, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
Dating StatusI'm adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on classic cars/automobils
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicI like the fallout boys
Favorite TV ShowsThe simsons
Favorite MoviesArmy of Darkness
Favorite Booksthe 1989 batman bio of the 1965 batman show.
Where You Were Raisedlexington,ky
Others Noticethey typically notice that i ride my bike all most every warm day.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgo to colloage
SecretI love to hang out with people that are nice but are not creepy
patrick , 45, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
More About MeNeedy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep,sex
Who I Would Like to MeetHigh sex drive
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHistory/baseball, Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesWhatever
Favorite BooksI dunno
Where You Were Raisedhere and there,Illinois , Georgia.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoys ballgame
Life GoalsIncrease my sex life, increase somebody else's sex life.
Rose , 75, Female seeking Male, Covington, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, movies, dining out, gardening
Skills/TalentsRetired nurse, florist,
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut unless I do not have a date then I am home
Irmaliz , 33, Female seeking Male, Covington, GA
Dating Status;)
More About MeA friendly, honest person that likes to talk and have a great time. Just moved here from Puerto Rico, would like to meet someone who can show me around ;-) but I'm looking for the real thing...NO PLAYERS... I dont like to be the "booty call" type. If u r just looking for a one time thing, keep on moving. I want someone who is romantic and honest... Please if u are under 23 years old please don't contact me I'm not interested no matter how cute u may be, sorry. ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out to the movies or dancing with friends
Political AffiliationPuertorican Independence Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a real, honest and serious guy who want a stable relationship. I'm tired of games
Favorite MusicLatin Music, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesAction, Comed or Mistery
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Brida
Where You Were RaisedPatillas, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPuertorican Style food
Favorite PlacesTha beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to go out dancing or just hang out with friends. But right now I would like to get to know Georgia, but don't have someone to do it with :-(
Life GoalsWorking on getting my Master's Degree
SecretNone
Elizabeth , 23, Female seeking Male, Covington, LA
Dating Statusoutgoing and bubbly
More About Mei am going through a rough time right now. i moved to covington louisiana in feb. anything else you want to know, just ask me!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalot. read, write, play my violin, sing, hang out with friends.....
Who I Would Like to Meetim not really sure, my dating record always has me falling for the wrong guy, lol
Favorite Musicanything but most rap
Favorite TV Showsnot really sure, dont own a tv
Favorite Moviesaction, sci-fi,
Favorite Booksoceans of fire
Where You Were Raiseda farm in iowa
Others Noticei am shy at first, but once you start talking to me, i have a very outgoing and bubbly personality
Favorite Foodummmm, anything but mushrooms and eggplant
Favorite Placespizza man of covington, not really sure what else is around here...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work, or at home
Life Goalsi want to get my P.H.D. in medicinal chemistry so i can research cures to illnesses
Ricardo , 52, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
More About MeI am single man looking for a very happy and honest person. I consider myself down-to-earth, responsible, loyal, respectful and kind. I enjoy dining out, the beach and water sports. I love my family and the quality time I get to share with them. I'm from italian parents. I am very family oriented. If I am not working, you can usually find me on a golf course or on the ice skating. Sports have always been a part of my life. I still get out and play and I do watch them on TV, but not to the point I ignore the one I am with.nnI'm in the search of a special partner, a friend and an affectionate lady to share conversation and a lot of activities with. I love life and enjoy every second of it. I am a simple man, open minded, wise, energetic, caring, and intelligent. I have been blessed with 1 princess.
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (94)
Spanish (10)