Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corvallis, United States » Christian / Catholic

Singles in Corvallis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stephanie , 40, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Political Affiliationany i am on welfare not a big speaker at this time
Who I Would Like to Meethonest like to hike likes kids likes romance take me out to movie not a heavy drinker I am in recovery aa member dont mind if someone drinlkc casually but not out of hand like my exes
Where You Were RaisedLebanon Oregon
Others NoticeI am a single mom to a seven and ten year old Il ove to camp hike fish go to beach from small town Lebanon Oregon borna nd raised love outdoors
Favorite Foodhomemade chicken steak barbq outdoors potatoe salad homemade anything
Favorite Placescoast hiking camping wuld love to visit alaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids making dinner then renting a movie for them while I eat then read or watch a documentry by myself
Life Goalsfinish college one year complete raise kids right
John , 49, Male seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Dating StatusLookin' 4 Love
More About MeLooking to love and be loved with respect and TLC
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring qualities
Favorite Musicdisco
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticeattention to detail
Favorite FoodI like trying new and forien foods
SecretI try not to keep secrets
Thandi , 32, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Where You Were RaisedCorvallis
Others Noticevery friendly and love smiling..
Janet , 61, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Dating StatusFunny Oregon Gal
More About MeOnce you are a friend of mine you will be for life. I cherish all my friends. I love learning new things and discovering new places in the Pacific North West. I have been told that I can make people laugh ....but you will have to find that out for yourself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEstate Sales
Political AffiliationDon't discuss that with anyone until I have known the person for some time.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is the quality that I look for most in a friend. I would love to have a male friend that if I feel like going for a ride or to a concert or go for a walk ....that I can just call and ask. Hoping to find a friend first ....then the rest follows.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock 60's and 70's
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI am very honest about everything. I say it like it is and I try to do it diplomatically. I use humor as my outlet.
Favorite FoodAnything with chocolate.
Favorite PlacesLove going to movies, and concerts and estate sales.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement doing what I have worked so hard for my whole life.
Sam , 21, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and Fishing and Camping, Partying, Hanging Out With Family and Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI am basically just looking for someone who has a good personality and knows what they want in life. A good smile is key also:)
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedScio
Others NoticeSmile and tattoos
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesThe country and beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home just hanging out.
debra , 28, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood, Blake Shelton
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, True Blood (D), Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Favorite Foodmexican
Secretwhen i trust you i will let you know my secret
James , 29, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Dating StatusSeeking completion
More About MeI'm a romantic who would jump on a grenade for friends/family. I'm intelligent, but also resourceful and have a keen sense for how people work. I hate to toot my own horn, and would rather be giving compliments than receiving them, but I do have a need for reassurance. I have a hard time reading the people I'm close to, and feel more comfortable doing math problems than dating, but there is no question which is more valuable. Love me, and I will return it tenfold.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time? Whats that? Concerts, reading, watching tv, video games... but I don't have much spare time.
Political AffiliationEither socialist or libertarian depending on the day
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, a sense of humor, and a down to earth quality would be nice. As there is always a physical component to attraction, I can say I prefer tall and thin women, but only a pretty face is necessary. Its about me + you, not what anyone else thinks... Openness never hurts.
Favorite Musicrock.
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me, House
Favorite MoviesScience fiction, romantic comedies
Favorite BooksThis is embarrassing... my heat transfer textbook.
Skills/TalentsEngineering, I guess... thats a profession, really... so I guess cooking, drumming, and kissing ;-)
Favorite FoodToo many to list... I love cooking.
Favorite PlacesAll over the world. Italy was cool, Moscow was a sight, but Poland will forever have my heart.
Life GoalsFirst get my degree in nuclear engineering. Retire early. Start a family with the love of my life... its sappy, but true.
Jesse , 30, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Breaking Bad
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Others Noticemy laugh and sense of humor
Patti , 61, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
randy , 48, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeOpen minded, Funny Try to always have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly my helicopter, hang with my friends hiking in the mountains and magic.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who laughs, and they're not shallow, And enjoy the good things in life. and they like hiking and camping. or just staying home and watching a movie.
Favorite MusicCountry and older rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsInfo, crime, I watch more movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksI think probably a science magazine
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeNotice first? It's gotta be my sense of humor! I love having a good time, And people around me having fun too. I can make anyone laugh.
Favorite FoodChocolate,bacon,mexican,
Favorite PlacesThe mountains camping hiking. Exotic?? How about a week in the cayman islands with the"deal or no deal" Models!!!!! Oh yea : ) lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home...... Maybe. If they're looking Then obviously I don't want to be found.
Life GoalsWill cover that later.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages